hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Sent from my SM-N986U1 using TriniTuner mobile app
hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Doesn't everyone? If you don't have the link you pay your money....MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Jason morning,
So you are admitting that you used connections to bypass regulations at the LO.
hover11 wrote:Doesn't everyone? If you don't have the link you pay your money....MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Jason morning,
hover11 wrote:Doesn't everyone? If you don't have the link you pay your money....MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Jason morning,
Was there last month and happened to overhear ah occifer telling somebody "so you come here with that an you eh have no exemption? So you jes doh business bout we den?" (I assume he got ticket).zakz wrote:Looking to put my navara on the market. But it's 5% tint. Want to know if i need to take it off before getting it inspected, and then selling it and transfering ownership.
Bless
MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Jason morning,
hong kong phooey wrote:MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Jason morning,
u can use connections or paper. There are always people there willing to assist with a donation
I will say this I made the most amount of money in my life working licensing officeMaxPower wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Jason morning,
u can use connections or paper. There are always people there willing to assist with a donation
Lol exactly.
No line up and begging for service.
In and out so you can be productive for the rest of the day.
How much does the officers that taking bribes make a day?
Everything has a different price.MaxPower wrote:hong kong phooey wrote:MaxPower wrote:hover11 wrote:Yes they are and they will make you scrape off that tint , did a transfer last week only got a bligh cuz I used to work there but rel men was busy scraping off tint
Jason morning,
Lol exactly.
No line up and begging for service.
In and out so you can be productive for the rest of the day.
How much does the officers that taking bribes make a day?