matr1x wrote:zoom rader wrote:Palestinians have said they are not going anywhere.matr1x wrote:You know, the common complaint is western values, why do they come over? If the middle east is their homeland, why not go there?
The middle east is mostly Muslim
You point is useless cause why did Christians invade the rest of the world
They spread, not invade. The Palestinians are occupying a land they have little right too and wete being generously accommodated
Like he is he own parent ... Alabama livin'alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:alfa wrote:matr1x wrote:What the Muslim religion has done in history is beyond shameful. They should be apologizing and making amends.
Has the jamaat al muslimeen ever apologized for 1990?????
You it's not the same one that said you were there on that faithful day in pos and barely made it out alive but a few years prior claimed you were a kid at home at the time?
You ever apologized for lying and trolling?
Slims keep yuh MC quite and stick to the topic, Middle East
I was in Port of spain and made it home before things got bad.
We allow one person from Syria or even gaza, and they will start a terrorist cell.
Israel is the hope and light in the middle east. They are protecting Europe and we should be grateful
Ur being incoherent .. Do u mean the Muslimeen run the country , so pardoned bakr ?matr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:Why were they not hanged for treason , sir ?matr1x wrote:What the Muslim religion has done in history is beyond shameful. They should be apologizing and making amends.
Has the jamaat al muslimeen ever apologized for 1990?????
Because the muslimeen is the whole sect
C Columbus signed a trade deal with the natives to move to neighboring lands, and he developed beach front property in the Caribbean and America'sDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:matr1x wrote:zoom rader wrote:Palestinians have said they are not going anywhere.matr1x wrote:You know, the common complaint is western values, why do they come over? If the middle east is their homeland, why not go there?
They spread, not invade. The Palestinians are occupying a land they have little right too and wete being generously accommodated
What happened in the Caribbean and Americas?
sMASH wrote:Vs the devils they frighten us about ...IMG_20250215_150419.jpg
sMASH wrote:C Columbus signed a trade deal with the natives to move to neighboring lands, and he developed beach front property in the Caribbean and America'sDuane 3NE 2NR wrote:matr1x wrote:zoom rader wrote:Palestinians have said they are not going anywhere.matr1x wrote:You know, the common complaint is western values, why do they come over? If the middle east is their homeland, why not go there?
What happened in the Caribbean and Americas?
The natives didn't want to return cause they had such beautiful housing .
Make pre Colombia great again !
Mazol tovmatr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:Vs the devils they frighten us about ...IMG_20250215_150419.jpg
Yeah, because they eying the child for marriage
Again you talk out of ur arse .matr1x wrote:sMASH wrote:Vs the devils they frighten us about ...IMG_20250215_150419.jpg
Yeah, because they eying the child for marriage
Palestinians have their own landsmatr1x wrote:Lol, so whats going on else in the middle east? The Palestinian conflict is irrelevant as long at the neighborhood don't want to take them in
It's the dummies saying that Palestinians are not from palestine .Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:During the interview, Finance Minister of Israel Bezalel Smotrich said that 75 percent of Palestinians in Gaza were originally displaced from areas like Haifa, Tiberias, Acre, and Jaffa back in 1948.
(Those places are in what is now the State of Israel)
zoom rader wrote:Palestinians have their own landsmatr1x wrote:Lol, so whats going on else in the middle east? The Palestinian conflict is irrelevant as long at the neighborhood don't want to take them in
sMASH wrote:Radical religious extremists. IMG_20250216_114847.jpg