Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby timelapse » April 24th, 2025, 7:29 am

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:History repeating itself

History needs to repeat itself with these people.The world's eyes towards the Jewish people are finally opening.
From slavery to every major war that was fought, the evidence points in the same direction

Arab slavery was an example of their pure evil

You remind me of a former acquaintance of mine that was Pro Israeli in the early 2000s.
Big supporter of Israeli army ,but also was a dark skinned Injun that goes to a protestant Christian church,and yet self identified as a Jew.

Either that or you are the best troll that Tuner has ever seen,which I highly doubt

Postby alfa » April 24th, 2025, 8:15 am

Don't underestimate slims when it comes to trolling/lying. He ranks with the best on tuner

Postby matr1x » April 24th, 2025, 12:18 pm

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:History repeating itself

History needs to repeat itself with these people.The world's eyes towards the Jewish people are finally opening.
From slavery to every major war that was fought, the evidence points in the same direction

Arab slavery was an example of their pure evil

You remind me of a former acquaintance of mine that was Pro Israeli in the early 2000s.
Big supporter of Israeli army ,but also was a dark skinned Injun that goes to a protestant Christian church,and yet self identified as a Jew.

Either that or you are the best troll that Tuner has ever seen,which I highly doubt

Jason, is that you?

Postby matr1x » April 24th, 2025, 12:19 pm

alfa wrote:Don't underestimate slims when it comes to trolling/lying. He ranks with the best on tuner

I will troll, and lie for the troll. But when it come times for truth, is truth allyuh getting.

Pakistan will burn for what it's done

Postby timelapse » April 24th, 2025, 2:02 pm

matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:Don't underestimate slims when it comes to trolling/lying. He ranks with the best on tuner

I will troll, and lie for the troll. But when it come times for truth, is truth allyuh getting.

On this we can agree.

Postby matr1x » April 24th, 2025, 2:07 pm

timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:

On this we can agree.

Here is a truth bomb. Everyone on this forum has lied at some point. Some worse than others.
Pnm bloggers, is you i talking about

Postby alfa » April 24th, 2025, 5:28 pm

matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:

On this we can agree.

Here is a truth bomb. Everyone on this forum has lied at some point. Some worse than others.

Go back through all my posts from whenever to now and point out where I lied and about what.
Don't try to gaslight people to cover for you lying wrt your cousin/s who allegedly get killed on 911, boasting about stealing nudes then saying it never happened, being a frequent visitor to the Carlsen field temple but being an atheist at the same time.
Others may lie and troll too but only you to it so blatantly to get made out every time

Postby matr1x » April 24th, 2025, 6:26 pm

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:

On this we can agree.

Go back through all my posts from whenever to now and point out where I lied and about what.
Don't try to gaslight people to cover for you lying wrt your cousin/s who allegedly get killed on 911, boasting about stealing nudes then saying it never happened, being a frequent visitor to the Carlsen field temple but being an atheist at the same time.
Others may lie and troll too but only you to it so blatantly to get made out every time

Some can be true...some can be false.

But you can't doxx me. Eat sand.

Also you don't have to be religious to visit a temple. You might burst into flames. Your posts sound fantastical so I assume you lying

Postby timelapse » April 25th, 2025, 7:30 am

matr1x wrote:
alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:
timelapse wrote:
matr1x wrote:

On this we can agree.

Some can be true...some can be false.

But you can't doxx me. Eat sand.

Also you don't have to be religious to visit a temple. You might burst into flames. Your posts sound fantastical so I assume you lying

Baba Rajesh sees through nonsense very quickly eh , so make sure your intentions for going to that place are in order.

Postby matr1x » April 25th, 2025, 7:38 am

Been there lots of times. Its not a difficult place to reach.

Back on topic: I hear syria in trouble again?

Postby timelapse » April 25th, 2025, 2:20 pm

Postby Dizzy28 » April 25th, 2025, 2:51 pm

Chuckled when I saw the quadrant with retard. Tuner has several tards
20250425_134804.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 6:08 am

Things going on.. But allyuh posting kicks.

Post the shark too... For kicks.

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 6:25 am

Mask off.
The west can't pretend they zionists are good peole, so they have to lock up the people speaking out.

Fascism returns to the colonizers
IMG_20250426_062239.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 6:31 am

The system is afraid...
IMG_20250426_063051.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 6:36 am

Usa is crashing... They want to rule the ashes
FB_IMG_1745663702720.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » April 26th, 2025, 9:34 am

sMASH wrote:Mask off.
The west can't pretend they zionists are good peole, so they have to lock up the people speaking out.

Screenshot_20250426-093339.jpg
You are right, the mask is off and we are seeing the pro Palestinians for what they truly are. Jew haters.

The incident you highlighted was a part of a larger incident from that night. She was part of another group of pro pals that specifically sought out a synagogue in a heavily Jewish neighbour in NYC to go protest. The Jews in the area fought back against the pro pals.

Not an Israeli embassy, a random Jewish synagogue in NYC. Imagine if random mosques are protested everytime Muslims do something.

Also why is she hiding her face? The pro pals are some of the most cowardly ppl. Always hidden faces. Probably the shame of supporting such a brain dead movement

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 11:05 am

sMASH wrote:Mask off.

IMG_20250426_062239.jpg
You are right, the mask is off and we are seeing the pro Palestinians for what they truly are. Jew haters.

The incident you highlighted was a part of a larger incident from that night. She was part of another group of pro pals that specifically sought out a synagogue in a heavily Jewish neighbour in NYC to go protest. The Jews in the area fought back against the pro pals.

Not an Israeli embassy, a random Jewish synagogue in NYC. Imagine if random mosques are protested everytime Muslims do something.

Also why is she hiding her face? The pro pals are some of the most cowardly ppl. Always hidden faces. Probably the shame of supporting such a brain dead movement
U need to check ur sources, they just blatantly lying.

Sooo, police was on site... There is one there leading the woman being harnessed and assaulted, eventually to police cars.

And if the police did show up but offered no protection , they would just let the fight go on?

Lol, the distortion of reality zionists need to do... Up is down left is right black is white front is back.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 26th, 2025, 12:06 pm

Yea ofc my sources are lying and yours are pure like the prophet.

Why is this random woman being harrased covering her face? This is not jouvert?

Maybe your propaganda sources are lying?

If I show up in the middle of Monroe Road and call Mohammed a pedophile anything that happens thereafter is on me. A woman showing up inba haredi majority area of Brooklyn to harass Jews deserves what she gets.

Screenshot_20250426-100049.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2025, 2:49 pm

They said she had nothing to do with any protest. Just a random female who is the devil for misleading Adam ... A waste of bresk , lol

Postby matr1x » April 26th, 2025, 5:02 pm

Pro Palestinian supporters are people not attached to anything like reality

Postby Dizzy28 » April 26th, 2025, 7:26 pm

sMASH wrote:They said she had nothing to do with any protest. Just a random female who is the devil for misleading Adam ... A waste of bresk , lol
Why is she masked up?

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2025, 3:02 am

To prevent doxing

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2025, 3:07 am

Since u all only posting kicks and not hamas atrocities , lemme fill in the vacuum.
Hamas assault on IDF troops leave them obliterated.

U all need to step up and post the hamas atrocities as they come up. People will start to think they are not terrorists if u fail to show their handy work.
FB_IMG_1745729393179.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » April 27th, 2025, 8:45 am

sMASH wrote:To prevent doxing
She wasn't just a random woman mistaken for a pro pals agitator? That's what you posted earlier btw

Postby matr1x » April 27th, 2025, 9:12 am

She wasn't just a random woman mistaken for a pro pals agitator? That's what you posted earlier btw

sMASH hallucinations are hilarious

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2025, 11:16 am

"
The Qassam Brigades released video footage showing their rescue operation of Israeli prisoners from a tunnel targeted by Israeli airstrikes days earlier. The Hamas armed wing claimed the occupation forces bombed the detention site, prompting Qassam fighters to retrieve the captives.
"

If the isralis pounding of gaza and west bank was to release the israli prisoners , they should know where they are situated so as to avoid targeting them. But this does not seem so.

Is either Israel doesn't know and doesn't care bout the Israeli prisoners , or they do know and actively trying to eliminate them, to disband public shouts to stop because of the prisoners...
FB_IMG_1745766665494.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2025, 11:18 am

She was a random female .. They blocked her face to prevent her being assaulted by zionazis unnecessarily

'Thats not the waste of break ur looking for'

Postby Dizzy28 » April 27th, 2025, 7:59 pm

sMASH wrote:
She was a random female .. They blocked her face to prevent her being assaulted by zionazis unnecessarily

'Thats not the waste of break ur looking for'
Today your boys did thier thing again in NYC and once again got their world rocked.

Palestinians like Pakistanis showing their true colours. Random synagogues being targeted because It's not about anything except Islamic supremacy.
Screenshot_20250427-195748.jpg

Postby sMASH » April 27th, 2025, 8:54 pm

Ent be gvir there ?

Post some hamas attrocities ... The world forgetting that they are supposed to be the terrorists .

Post some Syria... Minorities getting wood

Post some Iran, Isreal getting they Christmas

Post some yemen, carriers playing dsg team

Post bout the idf not getting reenlistments and numbers low.

Post how the tunnels was fake news.

U posting bout zionists feeling unsafe in in new york..