KPB competitor theresMASH wrote:Dat is one big f* gyap.
For all the talk about anti kamala vote,
The_Honourable wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:bluefete wrote:TOOO BAYYYY GOOOOOO
As Zoom said.
I like this tobago channel five they done say who in the lead
TPP might take Tobago East
Dog fight in Tobago West, TPP and PNM switching leads
DMan7 wrote:So Gary ain't even vote for heself? Bwda.
hover11 wrote:This is my thing....you cannot treat the people like sheit for Nine years yet still have the expectation that the same people would come and vote for you..
bluefete wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:bluefete wrote:TOOO BAYYYY GOOOOOO
As Zoom said.
TPP won both seats. It good for the wicked PNM.
His residence is Moka, Maraval.Mmoney607 wrote:DMan7 wrote:So Gary ain't even vote for heself? Bwda.
Gary does vote in maraval
The_Honourable wrote:picong party live results page just crashed
paid_influencer wrote:bluefete wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:bluefete wrote:TOOO BAYYYY GOOOOOO
As Zoom said.
they walk it back... too early to call
Gladiator wrote:Amery Browne said that he is concerned that Balisier House not releasing any numbers. The panel said that's what happens when they are losing and he agreed... He looks very worried.
one eye wrote:Still too early to declare a victory.
PNM always makes a comeback.
Great is the PNM and it shall prevail!
bluefete wrote:one eye wrote:Still too early to declare a victory.
PNM always makes a comeback.
Great is the PNM and it shall prevail!
Yuh mean like what Foster said happened in the 2020 elections?
bluefete wrote:paid_influencer wrote:bluefete wrote:The_Honourable wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:bluefete wrote:TOOO BAYYYY GOOOOOO
As Zoom said.
they walk it back... too early to call
ROFL. Dr. Winford James now saying that you can' t declare in Tobago yet
Redress10 wrote:So
Let me ask alluh a serious question.
If PNM lose this election relll bad.
Who the hell was in Eddie Hart grounds for that final rally?
CEPEP and URP workers that were forced to come......told you rallies don't win electionsRedress10 wrote:So
Let me ask alluh a serious question.
If PNM lose this election relll bad.
Who the hell was in Eddie Hart grounds for that final rally?