Same ting I seeing...viedcht wrote:The pnm is changing. What you need to see is that, PNM becoming what their base wants: a solid tribal group. No dei nonsense, just hardcore synchronised views. They will have the odd inclusion specks in between but the big posts remain for Them. And that is very appealing. If I am right, kams barely getting she 5yrs, unc gone again in 2030.
It seems to me no matter how bad PNM treats these ppl the most they will do is withhold their vote. Never switching sides they believe that is never the answer. I will understand the life of a PNMite.viedcht wrote:The pnm is changing. What you need to see is that, PNM becoming what their base wants: a solid tribal group. No dei nonsense, just hardcore synchronised views. They will have the odd inclusion specks in between but the big posts remain for Them. And that is very appealing. If I am right, kams barely getting she 5yrs, unc gone again in 2030.
Max,MaxPower wrote:Morning Jason,
You going for 8am today?
Would you say that you now have a sense of motivation to work?
sMASH wrote:Same ting I seeing...viedcht wrote:The pnm is changing. What you need to see is that, PNM becoming what their base wants: a solid tribal group. No dei nonsense, just hardcore synchronised views. They will have the odd inclusion specks in between but the big posts remain for Them. And that is very appealing. If I am right, kams barely getting she 5yrs, unc gone again in 2030.
They getting a line up that the base will support and they coming out with a vengeance.
...the base, NOT the leader .
No days off fir kamala, and elections they mobilizing
Party above self.Mmoney607 wrote:sMASH wrote:Same ting I seeing...viedcht wrote:The pnm is changing. What you need to see is that, PNM becoming what their base wants: a solid tribal group. No dei nonsense, just hardcore synchronised views. They will have the odd inclusion specks in between but the big posts remain for Them. And that is very appealing. If I am right, kams barely getting she 5yrs, unc gone again in 2030.
They getting a line up that the base will support and they coming out with a vengeance.
OK, so they will get more votes in laventille and Diego Martin. People in her own constituency didn't vote for her and Rowley supporters would hit her a Manning if they coulda get access to licoto right now
viedcht wrote:The pnm is changing. What you need to see is that, PNM becoming what their base wants: a solid tribal group. No dei nonsense, just hardcore synchronised views. They will have the odd inclusion specks in between but the big posts remain for Them. And that is very appealing. If I am right, kams barely getting she 5yrs, unc gone again in 2030.
sMASH wrote:Same ting I seeing...viedcht wrote:The pnm is changing. What you need to see is that, PNM becoming what their base wants: a solid tribal group. No dei nonsense, just hardcore synchronised views. They will have the odd inclusion specks in between but the big posts remain for Them. And that is very appealing. If I am right, kams barely getting she 5yrs, unc gone again in 2030.
If kamala restart the refinery , pnm might lose south for good.zoom rader wrote:The closing of Petrotrin affected the entire south. Everyone was affected from doubles vendors to banks.
A very bad decision
zoom rader wrote:The closing of Petrotrin affected the entire south. Everyone was affected from doubles vendors to banks.
A very bad decision
Covid happened bro , ppl panickedalfa wrote:zoom rader wrote:The closing of Petrotrin affected the entire south. Everyone was affected from doubles vendors to banks.
A very bad decision
Yes but they closed in 2018 and still won 2020.
It's something more in the mix now
Plus, it take time to realize the benefits they advertised of shutting it down weren't coming.hover11 wrote:Covid happened bro , ppl panickedalfa wrote:zoom rader wrote:The closing of Petrotrin affected the entire south. Everyone was affected from doubles vendors to banks.
A very bad decision
alfa wrote:
No party has ever been able to defeat the PNM two terms in a row.
alfa wrote:sMASH wrote:Same ting I seeing...viedcht wrote:The pnm is changing. What you need to see is that, PNM becoming what their base wants: a solid tribal group. No dei nonsense, just hardcore synchronised views. They will have the odd inclusion specks in between but the big posts remain for Them. And that is very appealing. If I am right, kams barely getting she 5yrs, unc gone again in 2030.
No party has ever been able to defeat the PNM two terms in a row. As frustrated as the population was the merely withheld their vote but still didn't take commit 'treason ' by voting yellow. It'll be foolhardy to believe UNC winning a next term
Whatever big plans they have for the citizenry and especially for the neglected UNC areas ( think south uwi, children's hospital and the schools near heritage penal) they better do it NOW.
viedcht wrote:alfa wrote:
No party has ever been able to defeat the PNM two terms in a row.
Hold on:
2000....unc19-pnm17
then the three c00leez defect with effect
2001... pnm18-unc18
ah forget robbie wording something something spiritual et cet
2002... pnm20-unc16 till the 2007 flex.
(I yapping from memory, correct mih mistakes dey)
A fluke win in 2020alfa wrote:zoom rader wrote:The closing of Petrotrin affected the entire south. Everyone was affected from doubles vendors to banks.
A very bad decision
Low voter educationsMASH wrote:So wait nah,
1990 coup
RamjackG
Spiritual guidance
Email-gate
These are the kinds of reasons why pnm took back power ??? Not so much because the alternative was performing badly ?
Why?dogg wrote:Well now PNM and UNC are even with both having feeble weak leaders.
No bai. Murder rate was little over 100 ,all roads paved, no increases in fuel, and the introduction of foreign used cars . Country was actually well run by the late great Bas. At 18 18 in 2001 he should have been reinstatedzoom rader wrote:A fluke win in 2020alfa wrote:zoom rader wrote:The closing of Petrotrin affected the entire south. Everyone was affected from doubles vendors to banks.
A very bad decision