Re: UNC in govt 2025-2030!!!

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 5:37 pm

redmanjp wrote:Well he can now investigate the missing money
he in the perfect position to do that now

The money is missing why take the time and money to carry a case all the way before the privy council knowing fully well it was a .....glitch

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2025, 5:40 pm

The_Honourable wrote:But up to now you can't answer why pnm failed to prosecute Anil.

He has questions to answer but in the realm of politics, right now he's innocent and free.

The Red Couch that was downstairs boy! That is why they could not prosecute Anil!

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2025, 5:45 pm

matr1x wrote:I am sure shredders were working overtime...

Just like when they lost the elections in 2015, ent?

Postby matr1x » May 4th, 2025, 5:49 pm

bluefete wrote:

Possibly. My hope is a complete audit of the last 10 years.

Postby sMASH » May 4th, 2025, 5:57 pm

hover11 wrote:I would like kamla to audit the cost of balisier house
Not the cost, the SOURCE of funds

Postby bluefete » May 4th, 2025, 7:15 pm

matr1x wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Possibly. My hope is a complete audit of the last 10 years.

What about the last 15 years?

Postby hover11 » May 4th, 2025, 8:46 pm

Tomorrow is a very important day
Our new PM going to see what the treasury have in it ,I’m like a fat kid waiting on cake

Postby paid_influencer » May 4th, 2025, 8:53 pm

hover11 wrote:Tomorrow is a very important day
Our new PM going to see what the treasury have in it ,I’m like a fat kid waiting on cake

the cake is a lie

eitech

Postby eitech » May 5th, 2025, 5:15 am

hover[emoji637][emoji637] wrote:Tomorrow is a very important day

No money we screwed. Money, we still screwed lmao

Postby zoom rader » May 5th, 2025, 8:39 am

Meanwhile concerns of not enough females in UNC.

I guess the Prime minister knows best
Screenshot_20250505_073420_Instagram.jpg

Postby hover11 » May 5th, 2025, 8:51 am

Morning the treasury open yet ?

Postby j.o.e » May 5th, 2025, 9:16 am

zoom rader wrote:Meanwhile concerns of not enough females in UNC.

I guess the Prime minister knows best
Screenshot_20250505_073420_Instagram.jpg

Dem out of place.

Postby bluefete » May 5th, 2025, 10:38 am

ZANDER ARRIVES TO WORK

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 5th, 2025, 2:24 pm

Tanty eh make a public appearance for the day yet and Barry say that Whitehall not fit for purpose.

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » May 5th, 2025, 2:27 pm

Redress10 wrote:Tanty eh make a public appearance for the day yet and Barry say that Whitehall not fit for purpose.

Everybody working from home now, the Prime Minister could do it too

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 5th, 2025, 2:37 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Tanty eh make a public appearance for the day yet and Barry say that Whitehall not fit for purpose.

I agree.

It will keep the police escort bullies off the road as well.

Postby The_Honourable » May 5th, 2025, 3:02 pm

Redress10 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

I agree.

Like PNM want to see Kamla more than UNC, whole day they asking for her :lol:

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 5th, 2025, 3:07 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:

I agree.

Like PNM want to see Kamla more than UNC, whole day they asking for her :lol:

I eh know how things get so bad so quickly. Father time is cruel

Postby The_Honourable » May 5th, 2025, 3:56 pm

First time I see so many workers glad after a change in government

Postby redmanjp » May 5th, 2025, 4:00 pm

^house goin and give out like FUL?

Postby paid_influencer » May 5th, 2025, 7:33 pm

not even 1 day on the work and this lady already gone back to her old ways

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » May 5th, 2025, 8:07 pm

paid_influencer wrote:

not even 1 day on the work and this lady already gone back to her old ways

But you acting as though is by choice. The woman really cyah make. She probably can't physically make her way there. This is truly a first.

She is going to have to come to terms with her realities of her health and make a decision regarding her succession. I don't see trinis being sympathetic towards her for too long tbh.

Really wished she that she had bowed out before this election and taken the time to really enjoy her retirement and her family. Declining health and age aint no joke. Too many of our leaders seem to want to grow old in office.

Postby paid_influencer » May 5th, 2025, 8:47 pm

redress, how many ppl you feel already getting buyer's remorse with this govt

particularly with barry. every time he in front a camera have me feeling dotish for voting for that. i doh have a problem if he gay or whatever, is that he is unqualified. it does strike me as kamla playing a friends and family incompetence with some of the highest office in the land

Postby The_Honourable » May 5th, 2025, 8:54 pm

paid_influencer wrote:redress, how many ppl you feel already getting buyer's remorse with this govt

particularly with barry. every time he in front a camera have me feeling dotish for voting for that. i doh have a problem if he gay or whatever, is that he is unqualified. it does strike me as kamla playing a friends and family with some of the highest office in the land

Barry eh even start work properly yet and you done have buyer's remorse?

So we not waiting to see how he performs in his ministry?

Allyuh... steupz...

Postby paid_influencer » May 5th, 2025, 8:57 pm

The_Honourable wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:redress, how many ppl you feel already getting buyer's remorse with this govt

particularly with barry. every time he in front a camera have me feeling dotish for voting for that. i doh have a problem if he gay or whatever, is that he is unqualified. it does strike me as kamla playing a friends and family with some of the highest office in the land

Allyuh... steupz...

this is what you defending eh... If you really going to put your name behind them, that is your decision. The rest of we looking at this and seeing the chit for what it is

Postby The_Honourable » May 5th, 2025, 9:07 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:

Allyuh... steupz...

this is what you defending eh... If you really going to put your name behind them, that is your decision. The rest of we looking at this and seeing the chit for what it is

Aye...

Didn't you put your name behind them when you voted? You saw Barry with Kamla for over a decade, he stuck with her when her leadership was threatened, she then moved him from one safe seat to another. You didn't think before you voted that he would have gotten a ministry if Kamla won?

And what exactly is the problem with this video?

Postby paid_influencer » May 5th, 2025, 9:27 pm

You seeing what everybody else seeing, just doh want to admit it yet.

I am no UNC sycophant. I voted for Kamla because PNM was clearly out of ideas to tackle the two major issues: crime and the economy. There are plenty of UNC ministers I am not calling out and am legitimately giving them a chance.

But I have to be chupid to hold my tongue on Barry. I have no loyalty to Kamla or ... Barry? Why on earth would anybody have loyalty to him? Call him what he is. Go ahead.

Postby alfa » May 5th, 2025, 9:34 pm

But I still haven't seen what's so bad about Barry's speech. You need to clarify

Postby The_Honourable » May 5th, 2025, 9:49 pm

alfa wrote:But I still haven't seen what's so bad about Barry's speech. You need to clarify

This is what i'm trying to find out...

paid_influencer wrote:You seeing what everybody else seeing, just doh want to admit it yet.

I am no UNC sycophant. I voted for Kamla because PNM was clearly out of ideas to tackle the two major issues: crime and the economy. There are plenty of UNC ministers I am not calling out and am legitimately giving them a chance.

But I have to be chupid to hold my tongue on Barry. I have no loyalty to Kamla or ... Barry? Why on earth would anybody have loyalty to him? Call him what he is. Go ahead.

But you holding your tongue right now.

Read meh question...

What... is... your... problem... with... Barry?

Explain...

Postby bluefete » May 5th, 2025, 9:54 pm

The_Honourable wrote:And what exactly is the problem with this video?

alfa wrote:But I still haven't seen what's so bad about Barry's speech. You need to clarify

The_Honourable wrote:

This is what i'm trying to find out...

paid_influencer wrote:You seeing what everybody else seeing, just doh want to admit it yet.

But you holding your tongue right now.

Read meh question...

What... is... your... problem... with... Barry?

Explain...

I myself am confused. I do not see a problem with the video. Barry was spot on in what he said about water distribution and so on. He seems well informed especially to the suffering of people in central and south.

I think paid_influencer's objectivity is clouded by the rainbow skittles he thinks he is seeing.