War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
Actually a Taylor Swift concert line but same thing !!!Screenshot_20250529-205409.jpg
Except one is for a first world music concert by fans and the other is starving people being corralled trying to get humanitarian aid.
I dunno
But pick one of these and see if they are exactly the same as any other on the list
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_genocides
Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
Actually a Taylor Swift concert line but same thing !!!Screenshot_20250529-205409.jpg
Except one is for a first world music concert by fans and the other is starving people being corralled trying to get humanitarian aid.
I dunno
But pick one of these and see if they are exactly the same as any other on the list
Gaza declared war on Israel on Oct 7
So no they are not all the same.
One of those has belligerents the others has people just were going about their lives.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
I dunno
One of those has belligerents the others has people just were going about their lives.
Except this didn’t start on Oct 7
Oct 7th was a retaliation
bluefete wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
I dunno
The Hamas attack was well planned with the possible support of Nethanyahu and Israel. Sounds like a crazy man writing, not so?
With all its available technology and resources, I find it very hard to believe that Israel was totally unaware of what Hamas was planning in the lead up to Oct. 7th. 2023.
alfa wrote:Maybe Israel is seeing this as a golden opportunity to steal more land. It's not that complex
It was not theirs to begin, as the jews there now are mostly European converts , no genetic link to Jacob.matr1x wrote:alfa wrote:Maybe Israel is seeing this as a golden opportunity to steal more land. It's not that complex
Steal land that was theirs to begin with?
Maybe if the Palestinians did not support terrorism, they would not be in this situation.
From the beginning, the arab nations hated Israel, and tried to kill it, and it not only survived, but whopped their asses. And it's been their behavior. Invade and kill. Thats the only contribution the arab nations have.
What the Palestinian supporters want is for Israel to be blamed while taking zero responsibility. For their own evil And Israel is getting fed up. October 7th, Palestinian Muppets cyah decide if it was a false flag, their victory. Maybe it's time for Palestinians to shuffle off and make way
You are right. It goes back to 1948 and since then the Israelis have been fighting for their right to exist. Prior to that Jews just didn't want the be dhimmis amongst Arabs. There really wasn't a Palestinian problem then since that national identity was not yet made up to be the counterweight to the Zionists.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
I dunno
America is on the decline, it's the biggest reason why Isreal can survive as as state.alfa wrote:Maybe Israel is seeing this as a golden opportunity to steal more land. It's not that complex
Jews where happy allow over the world even in Arab land... Even in Palestine.Dizzy28 wrote:You are right. It goes back to 1948 and since then the Israelis have been fighting for their right to exist. Prior to that Jews just didn't want the be dhimmis amongst Arabs. There really wasn't a Palestinian problem then since that national identity was not yet made up to be the counterweight to the Zionists.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
I dunno
The Arabs start a war then lose, then cry, then repeat all over again!!
We haven't seen the last of fighting there.
Yes minorities are notoriously well treated in Muslim majority lands.sMASH wrote:Jews where happy allow over the world even in Arab land... Even in Palestine.Dizzy28 wrote:You are right. It goes back to 1948 and since then the Israelis have been fighting for their right to exist. Prior to that Jews just didn't want the be dhimmis amongst Arabs. There really wasn't a Palestinian problem then since that national identity was not yet made up to be the counterweight to the Zionists.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
I dunno
Its the zionists who made them terrorized them into migrating.
Everyone has the right to self determination , but not in somebody else's land.
Sheldon Cooper had a good solution for Isreal ,
They have been plotting this for a century and a quarter .
Yes, until zionists terrorized them.Dizzy28 wrote:Yes minorities are notoriously well treated in Muslim majority lands.sMASH wrote:Jews where happy allow over the world even in Arab land... Even in Palestine.Dizzy28 wrote:You are right. It goes back to 1948 and since then the Israelis have been fighting for their right to exist. Prior to that Jews just didn't want the be dhimmis amongst Arabs. There really wasn't a Palestinian problem then since that national identity was not yet made up to be the counterweight to the Zionists.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Except one is for a first world music concert by fans and the other is starving people being corralled trying to get humanitarian aid.
I dunno
Its the zionists who made them terrorized them into migrating.
Everyone has the right to self determination , but not in somebody else's land.
Sheldon Cooper had a good solution for Isreal ,
They have been plotting this for a century and a quarter .
Smash's playbook. It's always somebody else fault. But also If it does happen to have been done by the side I support it's actually a CIA psyop.matr1x wrote:Man will blame everyone except those who did it.
Reflection on your own evil will show you the truth
Dizzy28 wrote:You are right. It goes back to 1948 and since then the Israelis have been fighting for their right to exist. Prior to that Jews just didn't want the be dhimmis amongst Arabs. There really wasn't a Palestinian problem then since that national identity was not yet made up to be the counterweight to the Zionists.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
I dunno
Because they were certain they would drive the Jews to the sea.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:You are right. It goes back to 1948 and since then the Israelis have been fighting for their right to exist. Prior to that Jews just didn't want the be dhimmis amongst Arabs. There really wasn't a Palestinian problem then since that national identity was not yet made up to be the counterweight to the Zionists.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Auschwitz!!
I dunno
Why did those Arabs start that war?
Seems Palestinians have more to fear from the zionists since the Balfour declaration , than jews ever did.Dizzy28 wrote:Because they were certain they would drive the Jews to the sea.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:You are right. It goes back to 1948 and since then the Israelis have been fighting for their right to exist. Prior to that Jews just didn't want the be dhimmis amongst Arabs. There really wasn't a Palestinian problem then since that national identity was not yet made up to be the counterweight to the Zionists.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Except one is for a first world music concert by fans and the other is starving people being corralled trying to get humanitarian aid.
I dunno
Didn't happen then and hasn't happened since.
What is different from Balfour and Radcliffe. Why is one contentious and nobody mentions the other?
Dizzy28 wrote:Because they were certain they would drive the Jews to the sea.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:You are right. It goes back to 1948 and since then the Israelis have been fighting for their right to exist. Prior to that Jews just didn't want the be dhimmis amongst Arabs. There really wasn't a Palestinian problem then since that national identity was not yet made up to be the counterweight to the Zionists.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:War is not genocide.Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:Do you agree it's like Auschwitz though?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Except one is for a first world music concert by fans and the other is starving people being corralled trying to get humanitarian aid.
I dunno
Didn't happen then and hasn't happened since.
What is different from Balfour and Radcliffe. Why is one contentious and nobody mentions the other?