What's going on in the Middle East?

Re: What's going on in the Middle East?

Postby alfa » August 2nd, 2025, 8:48 pm

matr1x wrote:Here is a compelling argument: had hamas or Palestinians issued an apology or compensation for October 7th?

Compensation?

When they can barely get food and medical aid?

Sell empty IMI brass casings to raise funds peharps?

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2025, 10:18 pm

matr1x wrote:Since Israel was established.

They don't need to explain their actions

Thought you had a more compelling argument
I have that account on 'ignore' the longest while now.
All he doing is repeating zio talking points, no matter what evidence posted that counters and keeps re-commenting regardless.

Just a dumb bot.

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2025, 10:20 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Hahahahahahaha!!!
France fcuked around and found out!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!
Screenshot_20250801-182541.jpg
Screenshot_20250801-182715.jpg
Dont need to relocate them cause they have their own territory. Need to relocated the terrorists who decide to declare themselves a state in other people's land.

Postby sMASH » August 2nd, 2025, 10:59 pm

Human rights activist Yasemin Acar was acquitted in a Berlin court after facing charges for chanting “From the river to the sea, Palestine will be free.”

Speaking to Quds News Network, Acar said, “Germany has found a way to criminalize and discredit a legitimate struggle for justice by claiming that the chant “From the river to the sea, Palestine will be free” calls for the erasure of Jewish life. But it is fully aware that this call represents a demand for liberation from Zionism, occupation, and settler colonialism - freedom for Palestine, from the river to the sea.”

The court accepted her detailed defense, which highlighted Germany’s political and military role in Palestinian suffering and the genocide in Gaza. Acar added, “True justice will not come from laws that selectively decide who deserves rights and who does not. Nor will it come from courts that define justice based on what serves power.”
FB_IMG_1754189786406.jpg

Postby matr1x » August 3rd, 2025, 12:21 am

alfa wrote:
matr1x wrote:Here is a compelling argument: had hamas or Palestinians issued an apology or compensation for October 7th?

Compensation?

When they can barely get food and medical aid?

Sell empty IMI brass casings to raise funds peharps?

So where hamas get money to buy rockets?

You left out where I asked if they apologize.

You all call it evidence, when individuals and groups call it genocide. But they are just calling it that to make themselves feel good.

Israel is realizing its own existence is under threat, just like in 1936 under nazi (funny Berlin free that woman). It knows it cannot depend or trust others for its defense so its handling its own business. Can they afford another holocaust, which the patron saint of hamas/Palestinians, Iran is calling for it?

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2025, 12:12 pm

No one will ever be able to convince me that the Israeli Mossad did not know that Hamas was planning an attack on October 7, 2023.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 3rd, 2025, 1:29 pm

bluefete wrote:No one will ever be able to convince me that the Israeli Mossad did not know that Hamas was planning an attack on October 7, 2023.

20250624_205313.jpg

Postby matr1x » August 3rd, 2025, 4:10 pm

bluefete wrote:No one will ever be able to convince me that the Israeli Mossad did not know that Hamas was planning an attack on October 7, 2023.

Wait, didn't Santa Claus pay for hamas to attack.

Wait, we weren't listing out complete bs as facts?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 3rd, 2025, 10:55 pm

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2025, 8:47 am

20250624_205313.jpg
Fir the last year u have been sounding as stupid as ADNJ

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2025, 8:54 am

Facts :
-Netanyahu sent funds to hamas through Qatar to destabilize the PA in elections.
-enough intelligence was availabe to Isreal to counter October 7th.

Possible , plausible , but not substantiated:
-hamas was working for Israel to do October 7th as a false flag attack to justify the final solution on the Palestinians as a 'causus belle'.

An any event , it is moral to resist occupation , just like the French resistance.

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2025, 8:57 am

300,000 Australians marched for Palestine over the weekend.

If is one thing. People see the Isrealies as monsters . If Israel survives it will not have support for decades.

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2025, 9:53 am

A year ago Israel declared they killed over 20 000 hamas, and dismantled hamas cells with only 2 cells remaining in south Gaza, these 2 cells giving isrsel all this trouble ?
A year later and they can't sort out these 2 cells and get back the hostages ?

Seems the most success Isreal had is in destroying civilian infrastructure and killing civilians. But as soon as resistance is armed, Israel ain't able.

Anyway Trump had lied, Iran still has sufficient nuclear functionality, Isreal needs to bomb them further to 'finish the job'

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 4th, 2025, 6:32 pm

Netanyahu Has Decided on Full Occupation of Gaza Strip

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu has decided that Israel Defense Forces (IDF) should push to fully occupy the besieged Gaza Strip, including operating in areas where hostages are being held

https://www.newsweek.com/israel-fully-o ... ce-2108730

“There will be operations even in areas where hostages are being held. If the chief of staff doesn’t agree, he should resign,” they added, referring to IDF Chief of Staff Lt. Gen. Eyal Zamir who reportedly opposes the proposed occupation of Gaza.

The IDF currently holds control over approximately 75 percent of the Gaza Strip, but under the new plan, the military would be expected to occupy the remaining territory as well — bringing the entire enclave under Israeli control.

https://www.timesofisrael.com/netanyahu ... df-qualms/

This isn't the first time IDF Chief of Staff Eyal Zamir and Netanyahu have clashed before.

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2025, 8:25 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Netanyahu Has Decided on Full Occupation of Gaza Strip

Israeli Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu has decided that Israel Defense Forces (IDF) should push to fully occupy the besieged Gaza Strip, including operating in areas where hostages are being held

https://www.newsweek.com/israel-fully-o ... ce-2108730

“There will be operations even in areas where hostages are being held. If the chief of staff doesn’t agree, he should resign,” they added, referring to IDF Chief of Staff Lt. Gen. Eyal Zamir who reportedly opposes the proposed occupation of Gaza.

The IDF currently holds control over approximately 75 percent of the Gaza Strip, but under the new plan, the military would be expected to occupy the remaining territory as well — bringing the entire enclave under Israeli control.

https://www.timesofisrael.com/netanyahu ... df-qualms/

This isn't the first time IDF Chief of Staff Eyal Zamir and Netanyahu have clashed before.
'has decided' lol.
Was the plan all along.
Hostages never mattered .

Postby sMASH » August 4th, 2025, 8:27 pm

Hitler won. They passed on their methods, and the zionists eagerly replicate
IMG_20250804_195808.jpg

Postby matr1x » August 4th, 2025, 10:50 pm

Damn. Thats rough. I would feel bad but then remember Palestinians don't believe the holocaust actually happened

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2025, 12:06 am

matr1x wrote:Behave like hooligans...get treated like one

More reading
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/The_Sergeants_affair

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2025, 10:43 am

Old history.

Have they apologized for October 7th?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2025, 10:50 am

matr1x wrote:Old history.

Apologise for retaliation?

Postby redmanjp » August 5th, 2025, 11:36 am

apologize for targeting civilians by individually shooting them dead or bombing them with grenades by the 100s and taking them hostage, oh and raping a few women too. and they gladly recorded a woman on video with blood on her pants right between her legs being put into a vehicle so dont say it didnt happen.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2025, 2:21 pm

redmanjp wrote:

apologize for targeting civilians by individually shooting them dead or bombing them with grenades by the 100s and taking them hostage, oh and raping a few women too. and they gladly recorded a woman on video with blood on her pants right between her legs being put into a vehicle so dont say it didnt happen.

I absolutely do not condone the Oct 7th attack in any way.
I am only saying that this did not start on Oct 7th - there has been conflict in that area with attacks from both sides for over 7 decades. Oct 7th was a retaliation.

Postby timelapse » August 5th, 2025, 3:52 pm

redmanjp wrote:

I am only saying that this did not start on Oct 7th - there has been conflict in that area with attacks from both sides for over 7 decades. Oct 7th was a retaliation.
I would love to know when this whole thing started in your opinion

Postby matr1x » August 5th, 2025, 5:52 pm

redmanjp wrote:

You know they say when you have the word or suggestion of "but", it invalidates what was said before.

Meaning? You fully condone it. Don't be ashamed. The Palestinians fully condoned it. So i doh feel too bad that karma reach them

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2025, 5:53 pm

timelapse wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

But we went through this much earlier in the thread. And it's not my opinion.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mandatory_Palestine
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Balfour_Declaration

Postby timelapse » August 5th, 2025, 6:45 pm

timelapse wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

So it matters not to you,I assume that the occupants before the British ousted them were also colonizers of the area that displaced the previous occupants?
[url]History of Palestine - Wikipedia https://share.google/TVfVIolNdZDFZ2TaF[/url]

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2025, 7:27 pm

timelapse wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

So it matters not to you,I assume that the occupants before the British ousted them were also colonizers of the area that displaced the previous occupants?
[url]History of Palestine - Wikipedia https://share.google/TVfVIolNdZDFZ2TaF[/url]

The current conflict is about the Palestinians and the State of Israel.
When I said it is not my opinion I meant it is based on fact and not just what I think.
And yes the area is ancient and has been populated for millennia.

Postby timelapse » August 5th, 2025, 8:11 pm

timelapse wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

The current conflict is about the Palestinians and the State of Israel.
When I said it is not my opinion I meant it is based on fact and not just what I think.
And yes the area is ancient and has been populated for millennia.
This is my problem.I can't cherry pick history

Postby alfa » August 5th, 2025, 8:23 pm

How far back do you suggest we go? Cuz at some point everyone invaded someone else. We are living a life of relative comfort in the west because Trinidad and its natives were conquered centuries ago. However if it was still ongoing today that should be an issue to be raised. Centuries ago, not so much