When last we get such a long delay?

VII

Re: ***2025 murder toll thread***

Postby VII » August 13th, 2025, 11:25 am

killercow wrote:
VII wrote:First murder in 6 days ! ?
When last we get such a long delay?

Boy cyar remember..maybe post 2001..one January a few years ago started promosing but not aure it was so long nah..

Postby redmanjp » August 13th, 2025, 1:38 pm

SOE (detention orders) wukking?

VII

Postby VII » August 14th, 2025, 8:24 pm

Yes they seem to be utilizing it the right way..TTPS wukkin...I like the new commish..he's actually very intelligent and seems determined ....

redmanjp wrote:

SOE (detention orders) wukking?

VII

Postby VII » August 14th, 2025, 8:26 pm

It's quiet in here and I like it ! Ok let me shhhhhh now..

Postby The_Honourable » August 14th, 2025, 8:39 pm

VII wrote:It's quiet in here and I like it ! Ok let me shhhhhh now..

Like it also and fuh real shhhh.... three bodies discovered this week and TTPS awaiting autopsy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2025, 5:37 am

234: Prakash Bissessar shot and killed in freeport

Postby bluefete » August 16th, 2025, 10:13 am

235. Woman murdered by 2 men near Sauce doubles stand in Cunupia.

Postby K74T » August 16th, 2025, 11:40 am

bluefete wrote:235. Woman murdered by 2 men near Sauce doubles stand in Cunupia.
Accidentally shot and killed by her son.

Tragedy in Cunupia: Son accidentally kills mother while defending her from robbery attack— stabbed during fracas

What was meant to be an act of protection turned into unimaginable tragedy on Saturday, August 16th, 2025, when Suzette St. Louis was fatally shot by her own son during a violent robbery attempt along the Southern Main Road, Warrenville, Cunupia.

Preliminary reports suggest that St. Louis’ son, a licensed firearm holder, came to her defense. He was stabbed in the neck by one of the attackers.

In the chaos, while opening fire at the suspects, his mother was struck and killed.

At least four suspects were involved in the brazen attack near Sauce Doubles.

Police on patrol, drawn by the sound of gunfire, pursued who they initially believed to be one of the bandits—only to discover it was the injured son, still armed and in shock, chasing the fleeing suspects.

The heartbreaking twist has left investigators piecing together the sequence of events in what they describe as a chaotic and tragic chain of circumstances.

Police continue their search for the suspects responsible for the robbery and stabbing.

This is a developing story.— Story by Ian Alleyne Network

VII

Postby VII » August 16th, 2025, 11:52 am

Actually didn't do anything one time because a loved one could've gotten shot. Think before you present and fire. Better yet be on top of the situation by being aware of your surroundings. An old friend of mine nearly killed his own son in a robbery attempt on them years ago. Son had to go through serious physical therapy for a long time, real fit young fella at the time. Never compromise your loved ones or any innocent person's safety to satisfy your late reaction, not worth it . This guy killed his own mom, could never be worth it. Sad sad sad..RIP mom and all the best with those demons for the rest of your life guy..

Postby mero » August 16th, 2025, 1:15 pm

Agreed. Saddest news i heard all day.

Most ppl think they gonna have the jump, have time to action it like how dey imagine it in dey head with them being victorious

A shootout lasts a few seconds. All the coulda, woulda shoulda all comes down to adrenaline, training instinct and luck.

Any fool hoping for someone to test them so they could use they gun have a death wish, and sadly have plenty ppl so.

VII

Postby VII » August 16th, 2025, 6:36 pm

Yeah boy..So far one was from 2023..

The_Honourable wrote:
VII wrote:It's quiet in here and I like it ! Ok let me shhhhhh now..

Like it also and fuh real shhhh.... three bodies discovered this week and TTPS awaiting autopsy
Last edited by VII on August 17th, 2025, 10:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

VII

Postby VII » August 16th, 2025, 6:37 pm

Sucks for real..

mero wrote:Agreed. Saddest news i heard all day.

Most ppl think they gonna have the jump, have time to action it like how dey imagine it in dey head with them being victorious

A shootout lasts a few seconds. All the coulda, woulda shoulda all comes down to adrenaline, training instinct and luck.

Any fool hoping for someone to test them so they could use they gun have a death wish, and sadly have plenty ppl so.

VII

Postby VII » Yesterday, 8:56 pm

:| ... were the last few comments moved to another thread ?

Postby The_Honourable » Yesterday, 10:05 pm

VII wrote::| ... were the last few comments moved to another thread ?

here?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=255055&start=1740

VII

Postby VII » Yesterday, 10:33 pm

Yeah boy thanks..was about to look there and elsewhere..thought mods deleted it..lol..

The_Honourable wrote:
VII wrote::| ... were the last few comments moved to another thread ?

here?

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=255055&start=1740