drives that does "stay in country"...leh meh hear

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2006, 11:44 am

ah was 19yrs old....and ah used to go up in Blancisiuse (sp) to practice meh hgigh speed cornering....and by Asa Wright dey as a rounds d corner, a Bedform truck stall in d road....it eh have no ABS or freekin traction control nah....jus full anit lock....brakes lock up..and hope fuh de best we.....BRAM!!!! d car hit teh embankmet at th side of the road......

yuh know by the time ah reach back home ah already have a story line up fuh pops....."oh ah geh a bad drive"......buh that drive stying in "country" we....leh meh hear yuors...

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 29th, 2006, 11:50 am

i eh have nun to report. :oops:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2006, 11:51 am

yuh lie!!! yuh have too much!!!

plex

Postby plex » March 29th, 2006, 11:53 am

cacasplat3 wrote:i eh have nun to report. :oops:

all dem bad drive u getting, u have something... :lol:

daNdAdDa

Postby daNdAdDa » March 29th, 2006, 11:53 am

iz when yuh notice yuh no longer in control and d car doin wah it want..

yuh mind going "well dad..to be honest...ah ole woman just switch lanes...dry so dry so....izza fade out baby blue hillham hunter..i does see it arong...we will go look for her"

then u nod to yourself in aproval and wait to hit d walking lamp post

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2006, 11:56 am

^^LOL>.....LOL.....LOL>........thias it swelf!!!!

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 29th, 2006, 12:02 pm

alrit alrite. i was driving in rain ah nite, on the highway, bright lights on, doing around 90kmph. i seeing the lines in the road, meh sis sleeping in the front seat, then all of ah sudden i cyah see the lines and i averaging where the road is, i eh slow down(ah too harden) nex thing the car pick up ah skid. start to drift sideways, i actually watching through meh door window to see where the car going. ah just tap the brakes and counter steer. the car slide back normal. meh sis wake up and she frantic. i was like "i think ah run over ah dog". ah stop, walk out the car, do like i checking the front bumper. come back inside and say "nuttin wrong". then head back up the road.

Freelander

Postby Freelander » March 29th, 2006, 12:03 pm

there was the time i as driving the skoda when a "red civic" take a corner wide and force me off the road and cause meh to scrape de rim and get a flat :lol:

then there when i was driving the miata i feel there was oil on the road but just so i pick up a wicked skid and tired hit the pavement and flatand rim get scrape that damn "civic " again :lol: :lol: :lol:

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » March 29th, 2006, 12:07 pm

cacasplat3 wrote:alrit alrite. i was driving in rain ah nite, on the highway, bright lights on, doing around 90kmph. i seeing the lines in the road, meh sis sleeping in the front seat, then all of ah sudden i cyah see the lines and i averaging where the road is, i eh slow down(ah too harden) nex thing the car pick up ah skid. start to drift sideways, i actually watching through meh door window to see where the car going. ah just tap the brakes and counter steer. the car slide back normal. meh sis wake up and she frantic. i was like "i think ah run over ah dog". ah stop, walk out the car, do like i checking the front bumper. come back inside and say "nuttin wrong". then head back up the road.

:lol: ya think fass deh
nex ting when ya reach home she tell mamee

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 29th, 2006, 12:14 pm

is meh moms car. she must tell she.
when i reach home she tell she, first thing i say, "wheeeeeeey i lucky nuttin happen to the car"
i see meh moms watching the bumper, she say but nuttin happen,
well i stick so hear yuh boi "u noe how them dog them does roll up already, and it was kind ah small too"

that is the second time i end up driving that car, and it drift in wet weather, the other time i do it purposely to get away from ah accident ah morning.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 29th, 2006, 12:27 pm

Driving mih Aunt Telstar back in 87-88.. feelin bouge wit all de push-buttons an ting.

I was on the old Southern Main Rd.... just before Kelly Village, I "discovered" understeer.. car just wandered off de road heading towards de canefield... BOI!.. TALK BOUT SQUINT!

Anyways, eventually got control an brought it back on the road.. all dis an I eh stop yet... but ah know ah fcuk up de stone-sheild eh..

When I reach home, she was looking ot de window an see de damage.. so quick-fass I get out before she came out, went to the front, drop down on hand an knee, she's now outside, "Wha happen? she bawl,.. (still on hands and knees reaching under de car) Ah hit a dam stray dog.. and pretending to pull "fur" from under de car.. dis time is all kinda small dry grass.. :lol: :lol: First class acting!

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2006, 12:36 pm

^^ lol....good one.......buh wah bout when yuh tek yuh fadda car and ting..and bring it back b4 yuh tink he come home right?

yuh open up bonnet and puh fan to leh de enigne cool dong!!.......

and the fuss thing he do is what de odometer and the gas gauge.....

**blank stare**

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 29th, 2006, 12:39 pm

nah that neva happen to me. meh old mand doh mind meh driving he car,(even when i was around 12)
i used to have that datsun 1600 pelting, and then he sell it :cry:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 29th, 2006, 12:41 pm

OR tief yuh Uncle "modified" Escort... after he SPECIFICALLY tell yuh doh touch it.

Drive roun whole night, discover yuh hadda put back de gas, but yuh doh have any money, gone W'moorings, siphon a quarter tank from a truck... take de car an park it up.

Next morning, yuh hear yuh Uncle start it up, an go for Sunday papers, 10 mins l8r, yuh hear him coming back (in Glenco) an yuh hearing de car start to miss, back fire, stall, smoke... an it dawns on you.. wait nah.. is DIESEL ah put in :shock:

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » March 29th, 2006, 12:42 pm

Banzai wrote:yuh know by the time ah reach back home ah already have a story line up fuh pops....."oh ah geh a bad drive"

:rofl: I tired hear people pull that one>even big man.

Dada wrote:yuh mind going "well dad..to be honest...ah ole woman just switch lanes...dry so dry so....izza fade out baby blue hillham hunter..i does see it arong...we will go look for her"

HAHAHAH.LOL.

All my stories was true :oops:

Postby wagonrunner » March 29th, 2006, 12:46 pm

Banzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ lol....good one.......buh wah bout when yuh tek yuh fadda car and ting..and bring it back b4 yuh tink he come home right? yuh open up bonnet and puh fan to leh de enigne cool dong!!.......and the fuss thing he do is what de odometer and the gas gauge.....**blank stare**

no boss, is when the muffler pipe WHITE!!!!. and he watch me and ask me. is either you was on d hiway, or you was racing!
mind you this car was lready sold to someone who was collecting during the week, and i borrow it to "go to church". mind you, i was guilty of both.
loved d runs from gulf to d base.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » March 29th, 2006, 12:49 pm

A time i borrow meh pops car... Clockin numbers goin down the highway ... in the rain... Then all of a sudden, when i was turnin the corner this wingroad came out of nowhere!! Then i realized i was going too fast and the back of the car pick up a skid... Some real g4tv sheit dey, cause i din know wha de fork i was doin.. I was sheiting mc bricks :lol: Nun happen though, i get way :lol:

A second time, i borrow meh moms cacr to do some wildness..... So i gone to a big grassy area, lock wheel an mash gas.. Good likin myself doin donuts. I get back on the road now, hit the gas, and the tires jus spinnin. I say... buh wait na, how de fork i go bald the tires if i doin it in mud?? So i stop an geh out... Look at the wheel well.... jus MUD. EVERYWHERE. :lol: :lol: I say forkk.. I reach home, buss out hose, sprayin it out.. Big clumps of mud jus droppin out. Moms come outside an bawl, "wha you do my firetruck car?" Doh mind this was a saturday.. "I turn by school, in the dirt, an the car geh stick.. I press de gas an all de mud fly up" :lol:

Yeo

Postby Yeo » March 29th, 2006, 12:50 pm

So i stop an geh out... Look at the wheel well.... jus MUD. EVERYWHERE.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 29th, 2006, 12:52 pm

i fed up lie bout when i USED to race meh moms car with sum padners. and ppl "reportedly" saw the car pelting down the highway. i used to cut it short."i was in school and i didnt even use the highway, i pass on the by-pass"

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 29th, 2006, 12:54 pm

VTEC CHRONICLES......

400 am driving next to padna who just bought a b13.....Rev,rev,rev,nextto me so i took off...VEETEk kick een......didnt see the gravel on the right hand lane bend heading west before spectrum..B13 on inside lane....passed him....of course its a veetek, my brother shouted , "the gravel" of course pulled hard to avoid it and then i felt as though i was on the scrambler at the amusement park.

Round and round, i grabed the steering wheel and sunk into car seat cause "I eh flyin out of this car".
Hit the concrete piles on the side of the road while facing east, flew up into the air spinning about 15 ft (according to blee13 man) then landed facing west with front wheel broken orf.

Dad 500am came.Car 6mths old.

"These cheap arse cars! the wheel just broke on me and I lost control"

Heard he went into honduh to complain that he got a faulty car ..

It also helped that blleeee 13 man gave the first account of the story to him..

I stuck with it
:mrgreen:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » March 29th, 2006, 12:59 pm

haha :lol: :lol: :lol:

17, now get lisence, hot blood....
Get home from school early and decide to tief the my father's Merc S500 for a sping down d hill to the park and back up. Bandit keys, hop in and press 2 so the seat, mirrors and steering wheel allign to my saved setting :D *Click* TCS off.... *Click* Sport Suspension Mode II. out the driveway and ease round the corner...as I see straight road...X2Board...V8 sings like the German Blitz over London..roaring down the hill....*Oh sheit*...Park...brakes...brakes....everything cool...turn around to go back up. Mash out from a stanstill at the bottom....245/45/R18's SP9000's just spinnin....get some traction and movin fassssst back up d hill. corner coming.....a blind left...slow down to a calm speed but when I realize that no one is around the other side I mash X....back end starts to drift out...Weeeeeeeee...Oh sheit....$$$$$$$$$....no no no....get her back in line, back up the driveway and park her up.

I shut off and hop out...and all I smellin is rubber...with the boss himself coming home soon :oops: :skurry:

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » March 29th, 2006, 1:06 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA yeo TAKE WIN

hahaha desiel

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 29th, 2006, 1:08 pm

Dad gone out friday as usual......so take the car to coast on meh padnas...yuh know, past by everybody house to show that at 15 i could drive......as i reversed out of the yard i headed down the hill.......slow.....no seta big big speed......

yuh know the man comin back up cause he forget his wallet home?

i must be the first person to get banned from drivin "when yuh turn 17" at 15

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » March 29th, 2006, 1:08 pm

this one a true story..
ah nite me and me pardna decide to find out who car faster, his b15 or my b14.
so we decide ok lewwe settle this by the stretch from CC8 to the main road, the stretch of road by the new housing development area dey on CC8 side of the road. Its hard to see that road unless u drive down n see
anyways
soo yeaaa we line up and decide to use the 3rd to last lamppost as a marker to start slowing down cuz the road gonna end and all there is, is a big ditch.
so yuh boi flow it and feeling nice i holding him down and winning and then i realise OH SNAP i passed the lamp post...
well boi i jus slam the brakes and pull a big skid and well meh pardna he b15 have abs so he stop in time... me it was like in slow motion jed, i see the ditch comin to me and i remember thinkin ot meh self lock hard to the right and try to turn the corner while sliding haha
well ah fly over the ditch and buss the tyre and got a few scrapes on the bumper. luckily thats all that happened.

so when ah reach home it was like 1 in the morning ah wake up meh fadda and fuss thing ah tell him
"daad u wont believe wha happen, when ah was coming back from uwi ah was rel tired and ah sneeze around a bend and run off the road"
haha
surprizily they bought it... they prob think ah retarded now though
buh oh well ah win though :mrgreen:

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 29th, 2006, 1:15 pm

so horse when the car had start to line up with the bend why u didnt press back the X. that would ah most likely save yuh.

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » March 29th, 2006, 6:12 pm

wudnt work
when i said i was skidding, i had ZERO traction. it was those crappy federal tyres :|
when i locked the wheel i continued moving in a straight line :cry:

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2006, 7:04 pm

^^^ lol......

me got license at 300pm

me crash at 4:30pm

car fixed by 7:00pm......no lie....

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » March 29th, 2006, 7:13 pm

oh god boi banzai. wah u hit? cuz i noe with ah licenes one and ah half hours old, it is highly unlikely sumthing hit u.

Iceman

Postby Iceman » March 29th, 2006, 8:24 pm

Ok ok Banzai ah finally contributing. So it was this day when four of us took our lunch hour from work to go to Intake (a small river on the Arima Bypass). So we end up meeting some girls and end up staying more than our hour. Speeding back to work now we end up taking some of the corners real hard, real real hard. We end up riding on two wheels many times during that journey.

Postby Monk BANzai » March 29th, 2006, 10:29 pm

^^^ INTAKE!!!...memories jed!!!