Welcome to trinidad...hope our petrol aint to diluted...

lancer_noobs

Welcome to trinidad...hope our petrol aint to diluted...

Postby lancer_noobs » July 2nd, 2006, 1:10 pm

Was on de port clearing some new cars, came aross this baby..*drool*..
all i had was meh camera phone

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 2nd, 2006, 1:12 pm

gta. see it have a cut up evo by presley. oh gad that bun my eyes.

steffali

Postby steffali » July 2nd, 2006, 1:23 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
*droooools*
:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 2nd, 2006, 1:25 pm

^^ OH MY
DE ONLY EVOLUTION YOU CAN DRIVE!!!!!

steffali

Postby steffali » July 2nd, 2006, 1:27 pm

haul yur ass, y u always jumping on my case so?

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » July 2nd, 2006, 1:30 pm

he like yuh

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 2nd, 2006, 1:38 pm

^^ :oops:

:lol: :lol: is kix gyul... relax

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 2nd, 2006, 1:38 pm

God Bless the Black Top* wrote:he like yuh

fuss sesneable thing i hear for the day..

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 2nd, 2006, 1:39 pm

$mall$464.... wam jed
wha kina ting is dat lol

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 2nd, 2006, 1:43 pm

zer0xp wrote:$mall$464.... wam jed
wha kina ting is dat lol

jus come out and say it nah hoss. yuh finally reval yuh badup b13 jus come out with the rest of the truth.

Marct

Postby Marct » July 2nd, 2006, 5:14 pm

that car looking like a sleeper- note the spoiler- like a normal lancer like mine :lol:

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 2nd, 2006, 6:03 pm

^same ting i was tinkin..wats wit the spoiler..lol

Postby equipped2ripp » July 2nd, 2006, 6:37 pm

de original trunk musbe get smashed

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » July 2nd, 2006, 6:47 pm

i think the smaller spoiler was optional :)

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » July 2nd, 2006, 7:04 pm

all 2002 gta's came with that small spoiler i believe

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 3rd, 2006, 1:33 am

that car looking like a sleeper- note the spoiler- like a normal lancer

I concur

Val

Postby Val » July 3rd, 2006, 10:28 am

zer0xp wrote:^^ OH MY

and it still faster than a ITR :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyways yes I believe the small spoiler was an option. Still looks very sweet. Someday yes, someday.

Postby equipped2ripp » July 3rd, 2006, 12:48 pm

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » July 3rd, 2006, 12:51 pm

Them cars sweet too bad. I've seen a few with no rear spoiler at all, and note no bonnet vents either, the only giveaway is the front bumper and brakes, which you cant see from behind, hyar hyar.
I not sure if the engine itself is the same exact specs/power as the manuals? Same 276bhp rating.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 1:09 pm

Val wrote:
zer0xp wrote:^^ OH MY

and it still faster than a ITR :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyways yes I believe the small spoiler was an option. Still looks very sweet. Someday yes, someday.

Go an ask de dark grey RC Tuned GT-A which faster... den come back an tell meh...

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » July 3rd, 2006, 1:18 pm

I have alot of respect for ITR's, but I must ask, would his answer be based on a drag from standstill, or dicking around on the highway at high speed?

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 1:21 pm

InDeForest wrote:I have alot of respect for ITR's, but I must ask, would his answer be based on a drag from standstill, or dicking around on the highway at high speed?

edit: dicking around from a roll... but of course i was de first on tuner to ever do so... so, flame suit time

Postby X2 » July 3rd, 2006, 1:37 pm

zer0xp wrote:
InDeForest wrote:I have alot of respect for ITR's, but I must ask, would his answer be based on a drag from standstill, or dicking around on the highway at high speed?

edit: dicking around from a roll... but of course i was de first on tuner to ever do so... so, flame suit time

First on tuner to do wha ?

Race from a roll ?

or

Race an Evo ?

Cuz yuh wrong on both counts.... :lol:

BTW... GT-A's supposed to be rather fast... a certain tuner on here was putting down some serious times with a 100% stock GTA at the last Test and Tune event.... certainly faster than any non turbo ITR around....

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 3rd, 2006, 1:41 pm

^^ sarcasm... sarcasm...

the way InDeForest ask me bout what happen, made it sound like of course I go be doin something wrong... and they go flame me like nobody else here is race on the highway... but anyway

but yehh.. de man puhdong good GTA stock time.. i mussbe lyin den...

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » July 3rd, 2006, 2:34 pm

car is manual
and yes it pulls like a biotch, faster then all the scoobies i have driven, itr..well never driven one of those but have seen them run/ not sure if it can keep up with this..
Last edited by lancer_noobs on July 3rd, 2006, 2:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Val

Postby Val » July 3rd, 2006, 2:35 pm

na na I was just kidding.

I know the ITR really can give the GT-A a run for it's money (but still not beat it).

I'm assuming you would have the advantage in the ITR over the GT-A from standstill?
I still personally would prefer the GT-A over the ITR, but that's only cause it's AWD and Turbo.

if I remember correct from all the google searching, GT-A Evo puts the 0 to 60mph in 5.5 seconds, not sure how it does the 1/4 mile.

ITR does it in what, 6.0 seconds?

Mind you, these cars are NOT comparable to each other IMO. They are completely different in every aspect.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » July 3rd, 2006, 2:38 pm

lancer_noobs wrote:car is manual
and yes it pulls like a biotch, faster then all the scoobies i have driven, itr..well never driven one of those but have seen them run/ not sure if it can keep up with this..

which car you talking about?? NOT the evo u took pics of here rite??

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » July 3rd, 2006, 2:45 pm

(really meant) the manual evo i driven*
the white was the GT-A (auto)

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » July 3rd, 2006, 2:48 pm

the manuel was an evo 9 u guys need to test drive that beast

InDeForest

Postby InDeForest » July 3rd, 2006, 3:38 pm

When I say dicking around at high speed i mean that i dont really consider that a valid comparison test, from a standstill would be much better comparison.