yuh know i find venum getting a lil disrespectful in forgeting the other mitsu drivers around.. stueps..... well i aiming to run on the 10th but it ahve three issuses.. bros b day, car may not be ready or it may be sold.. so we go see.. ne way good luck to allyuhmen
Team Loco wrote:MG, you want me to bring my trailor just in case??
well after today she might not even make it
still has a nasty flat spot / leaning out, plus brakes still sticking this car doh like dex...last time I tried, head gasket blow PLUS capiler bolt fall out and lock up brakes by a stoplight
Yea zodi, I doh think d condition snoflake in will allow me to make d run. CV joints need changing, suspension is somewhat dead & ah need new tyres. Lemme rephrase, I need new suspension Mabye if I get pushed enough I might jus do it
Got some street tyres that need changing soon, so I will be there to abuse them. Unless of course men gettin serious and wanna come with race tyre, just lemme know, cause I got a new set of RA1's waiting to get some action .
oh hor.. venum is so.. i find u getin a lil fresh eh.. wit yuh gdi nonsense.. jsut for that .. all workstopin in the garage thsi week.. i wnat emh car.. and i callin yuh out buddy.. bring that rollin pin yuh call a lancer i have soem 13s to finish..
even if i ahve to trailer the car and kickstart it to race i yuh cut arse book..