So what's the most EXOTIC car in TNT now?

Postby MG Man » January 23rd, 2007, 7:46 am

Samo wrote:MG MAN
dey might be sellin....i'll find out for u Kool :?:

eagerly waiting on reply

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » January 23rd, 2007, 1:01 pm

T&T exotic = ae86 corolla :P :lol: :lol:

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 23rd, 2007, 1:27 pm

ent

Postby MG Man » January 23rd, 2007, 3:30 pm

Tsuchiya wrote:T&T exotic = ae86 corolla :P :lol: :lol:

No breds, that there would be a classic 8-)

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 24th, 2007, 9:50 pm

back to the exotics. no one has any pics of these cars? the owners aren't on these boards?

MX3

Postby MX3 » January 25th, 2007, 1:07 am

Roger BOYNES have a Bently...he park it up nex to a Benz.........make the Benz look like a Cortina :lol: ......

must be the same 1................saw it in Grande

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » January 25th, 2007, 9:40 am

nah saw the phantomnever senn the bentlet GT but heard of it. It have a Old Ford down by me... same one from starsky and hutch

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 25th, 2007, 12:53 pm

i still can't believe there's a RR phamton in Trinidad. For those of us who don't know these people "Roger BOYNES" and the Bently owner. anyone care to share a little insight into their fortunes? Where are these cars located?

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2007, 1:34 pm

^^^u startin to sound like ah kidnapper jed

MX3

Postby MX3 » January 25th, 2007, 2:15 pm

""ROGER BOYNES""....minister of sport and youth affairs of TRinidad & tobago....own sevreal hotels ..beach houses,etc....

an he's a minister in the present day government... :wink:

Postby cinco » January 25th, 2007, 2:34 pm

MG Man wrote:^^^u startin to sound like ah kidnapper jed

for this reason u will not be told who the gt owner is
there is also an old jaguar down mayaro i does always see it park up in a man house never moved
sweeet old xjs

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 25th, 2007, 2:38 pm

i bess become a politician 2 being one ah dem pays off big. all i want is a skyline noting much. lol. those cars real badddddd. dem ting does carry v12 an straight 8 an ting

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2007, 4:35 pm

cinco wrote:
MG Man wrote:^^^u startin to sound like ah kidnapper jed

for this reason u will not be told who the gt owner is
there is also an old jaguar down mayaro i does always see it park up in a man house never moved
sweeet old xjs

I not sure that Jag still there. I was lookin for it last time I was down that side.....I know it used to be driven on occasion..........there's a V12 XJC parked, rotting in POS.........by now it probably really is a POS........they wanted 30k for it, but nobody that chuppid........engine parts alone could run 20k
There's a nice LHD XJS in San Juan, a nice XK150 in Curepe, parked next to an MK2........there's an MK2 in El Socorro, missing plenty parts, also for sale, a nice one in Fyzabad.......quite a few in that area, actually......there was a gutted MK2 shell parked side the road in Esperanz, a really nice XJ6 in Marabella, a nice 420G in Chaguanas awaiting restoration, the one from El SOcorro that was sold to the XK150 owner in Curepe was scrapped.............just off the top of me head

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2007, 4:36 pm

turbohead wrote:i bess become a politician 2 being one ah dem pays off big. all i want is a skyline noting much. lol. those cars real badddddd. dem ting does carry v12 an straight 8 an ting

what carryin ah straight 8?

Postby cinco » January 25th, 2007, 5:26 pm

a boat :lol: :lol: :lol:
boyyyy
i see an xjs in chaguanas in a man yard wid

dum dum dummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

ah ld28 diesel in it park down rotting

Postby MG Man » January 25th, 2007, 6:14 pm

nah
that sad
de one I talkin about from Cahg is 100% original..............old and ratty, but original
It have a few in Couva too

Postby cinco » January 25th, 2007, 9:38 pm

boy when i see the car i had to go look at it
nex ting i watch d engine .... :shock: :shock: :shock:

olewhip

Postby olewhip » January 25th, 2007, 9:50 pm

ever see the black escalade

Postby cinco » January 25th, 2007, 10:47 pm

dat not exotic

Postby equipped2ripp » January 26th, 2007, 2:40 am

olewhip wrote:ever see the black escalade

Postby MG Man » January 26th, 2007, 8:21 am

ahh, the smell of fresh nOOb

Postby crazybalhead » January 26th, 2007, 9:10 am

I have a Jaguar XJ220 park up home by me, I sheit you not.

It's parked up right next to my F50. very nice cars, I hardly take them on the open roads though, strictly for display... :lol:

Postby MG Man » January 26th, 2007, 10:20 am

crazybalhead wrote:I have a Jaguar XJ220 park up home by me, I sheit you not.

It's parked up right next to my F50. very nice cars, I hardly take them on the open roads though, strictly for display... :lol:

lowly upstart
F40
F50
Enzo
250GTO
Testarossa
550 Barchetta
Dino
333SP
Esprit
Elise x 2
Europa
XJ220
XK8
XKE
Lancia Delta Integrale
Maserati Quattroporte
Maserati Spyder
Alpine

Those are my exotics
My daily drivers now...
VX220
Beetle Cabrip
Evo 8
MGB GT
dang.........need more storage :?

Postby gt4tified » January 26th, 2007, 11:08 am

Wasn't there rumored to be an aston martin sitting somewhere in westmoorings? If not, I'd also say the countach.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » January 26th, 2007, 11:14 am

a phantom does cum wit straight 8 an ting. d fastest car 2 date (stock) is d bugatti wit a w16 engine pushin over 1000hp an 0-60 in like 2.5 secs an quarts in 9.3 or sum like dat.

Postby crazybalhead » January 26th, 2007, 11:45 am

MG Man, Ah have a bling out evo 8 too, with no back seat, hard pong and neons and thing.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 26th, 2007, 12:25 pm

Lamborghini Murcielago

?? in Trinidad??? :?:

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » January 26th, 2007, 12:33 pm

the old ford down by me is a ford gran turino...v8 engine... and real torque the thing does leave some impressive tyre mark on the street... the burnouts are beautiful... smoke everywhere

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » January 26th, 2007, 12:39 pm

the same escalade that had overheat on the bus route late last year :D :D

Darthwars

Postby Darthwars » January 26th, 2007, 1:23 pm

exotic

YEA BOY SHe box looking fat hmmmmmm id luv a ride on dat