Coil Packs.......

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

Postby pete » July 19th, 2004, 5:20 pm

oh... I would also think my bad gas mileage is due to driving between 4000 and 6750rpm all the time.. cause even before I started to get the stuttering the gas mileage was never particularly good.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 20th, 2004, 2:42 am

very soon boy Dave, very soon I'll be calling you 8)

Lean Wid IT

Postby Lean Wid IT » March 16th, 2007, 1:08 pm

eh fellas can u all tell me around how muh is the price for the coil packs from the dealer?.....for the 4g92 engine?....i jus want an avevrage for the 2......thax

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 18th, 2007, 2:10 pm

^^why you don't give them a call?

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » March 19th, 2007, 1:18 am

vega are u interested in a set of coilpacks? we bought an entire engine just for teh fuel regulator and its in the garadge collectin dust.. might consider selling it

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » June 20th, 2007, 6:29 am

I'm looking for a coil pack for the 4G93 GDI galant can any of you help me?

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » June 20th, 2007, 10:31 am

ok i just got one from Robert Chan and he has more

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » June 20th, 2007, 7:43 pm

aye i see alyuh fellas having problem with coil packs here so just helping out my padna had the same problem with his ck4 lancer i just instualed the coil from the ground and it still working up to now with no problem and leaks

quintessentiallyenigmatic

Postby quintessentiallyenigmatic » December 13th, 2007, 10:46 pm

hello all looking for 2 ck2 4g92 coil packs- lot of stuttering on idle & kickdown not always smooth-serviced injectors, changed fuel filter.any suggestions...going for diagnostic soon :|

solidust

Re: Coil Packs.......

Postby solidust » November 1st, 2012, 11:14 pm

4g92 SOHC coilpacks rly hard to get!
checked bamboo....penal.....most advising to go with substitute "dem ting yuh doh geh so"
dem substitute no good to me yes....

Postby Morpheus » February 6th, 2013, 10:26 pm

I putting $ aside to order 2 from Japan. 4G92 Mivec.

$360+ for 1....................................................................US
The pair of plug wire is $68US

Is true my car carries only 2 but>>>>>>Image

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 13th, 2013, 8:49 pm

oh larddd...what subs coilpacks can work on a CM5A Gsr 93T??? 4G15 or most 4Gxx engines?

Return to “MITSUBISHI”