Rally Barbados 2007

Official Rally Forum -
Please visit www.rallytrinidad.com for more info on Rally

Moderators: rcadiz, sio, 3ne2nr Mods

Shaquon

So who's representing TTRC?

Postby Shaquon » May 3rd, 2007, 11:02 pm

In the article in the papers I read that John, Ainsley and Keeva representing for us in Barbados... i though Barry was going too? :?

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » May 4th, 2007, 12:36 pm

^
Sorry to disappoint. But after "Rally Ah Fear" the car took a beating and the lead time to get the parts presented a risk of having the car in Barbados without proper parts on unfamiliar surface.

We will be supporting TEAM Trinidad / Ultra during the run up to the weekend stages. On Friday we will be hosting a TriniPosse Lime at a location to be disclosed where we will be distributing T-Shirts and presenting maps to the Triniposse sections on stages.

Stay tuned to this post for more updates in weeks to come.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 4th, 2007, 8:10 pm

even thou me eh in de country i expect a medium tshirt waiting for me in Barbados eh rasta yuh know we hitting that hard :lol: :lol:

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 4th, 2007, 9:27 pm

Sorry to disappoint. But after "Rally Ah Fear" the car took a beating

Hear this, it have any rally allyuh does go through that the car doh take ah beating ?? :shock: :shock:

Jed One Oot is the Real and Original Car Breaker, it ent have a car that he cyar break.

He breaking WRC, Pro Drive, Ralli Art, Howitzer you name he could break it.

No manufacturer make a car he cyar break.

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » May 5th, 2007, 1:07 pm

Mad Crix..I have yuh sorted Pallie...

Bench boi... :lol: :lol: ....When yuh really grasp the aurora of "Ballz to the Wallz"...sometimes you break one or two or three bits and bobs..

Neways allyuh....
The Jamaicans have arrived in BIM for Rally Carnival 2007

Jeffrey Panton

Gary Gregg

Tarik Minott in Ex Sean Gill Ignis (Igrunt)
Image[/img]

Mini

Postby Mini » May 5th, 2007, 3:48 pm

ways... the Jamaicans have a service vehicle to match the car yes!

Postby wagon r » May 7th, 2007, 7:49 am

^ dais how it should be......but i not painting my van yellow for anisley.... :!: :!: :!:

.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

anyways, zando, XL for de i when dem t-shurt done print. sorry to hear about the car, i know the both of you were lookin forward to beating all. the good thing is now that the remaining evo 6 has extra crew and parts.....so it aint all bad....

flat 100

Postby flat 100 » May 7th, 2007, 8:11 am

but i not painting my van yellow for anisley....

Is so yuh moving :mrgreen: btw the trini lime is confirmed on the fri 25th at Pun D Grill at St Lawerence Gap Free Drinks and eats for all Trinis also all supporters will receive their T-Shirts on that night.

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 7th, 2007, 8:57 am

we'll be dere

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » May 7th, 2007, 9:07 am

Zandolie wrote:^^^^
So..am...who going Rally Barbados again?

Leaving de friday morning, coming back de tuesday.

*doubles checks all video and camera equipment wukkin*

Postby wagon r » May 7th, 2007, 9:15 am

flat 100 wrote:

Is so yuh moving

....mud and dirt doh show on yellow as good as it does on blue..... :D

....other than that, yuh know i have yuh back. btw, the "Rally Ah Fear" article in the papers......yuh make out Scott thumbs up in the window.... :lol:

Zandolie

Postby Zandolie » May 7th, 2007, 11:05 am

wagon r wrote:
flat 100 wrote:

Is so yuh moving

btw, the "Rally Ah Fear" article in the papers......yuh make out Scott thumbs up in the window.... :lol:

^
Groupie... :lol: :lol: :lol: .....

Ah see it too....

Postby wagon r » May 7th, 2007, 11:09 am

^......like you doh be pointin at me and making monkey face at banzai in the loop in zig zag..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Shaquon

Postby Shaquon » May 7th, 2007, 12:45 pm

flat 100 wrote:
the trini lime is confirmed on the fri 25th at Pun D Grill at St Lawerence Gap Free Drinks and eats for all Trinis also all supporters will receive their T-Shirts on that night.

GREAT!! ah takin a M or L... see yall there

De Bench

Postby De Bench » May 7th, 2007, 2:44 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Woi whey you going???

I hear you grounded for that weekend.

Allyuh order the Proflex setup ??

Mini

Postby Mini » May 7th, 2007, 5:02 pm

flat 100 wrote:

Is so yuh moving :mrgreen: btw the trini lime is confirmed on the fri 25th at Pun D Grill at St Lawerence Gap Free Drinks and eats for all Trinis also all supporters will receive their T-Shirts on that night.

competitors invited too? or they banished to complete their pace note taking and to get an early night's rest?

yuh kow trinis... accustomed to not sleeping night before rally and thing...

jusmark

Postby jusmark » May 7th, 2007, 5:03 pm

De Bench wrote:^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
Woi whey you going???

I hear you grounded for that weekend.

Allyuh order the Proflex setup ??

LOL! man grounded oui!

Really hoping to be there guys, bess weekend in de making!

redman265

Postby redman265 » May 13th, 2007, 2:03 am

Rally carnival!!!!!!!

Return to “TTRC - Rally”