one more time...opinions

mitsu_crazy

one more time...opinions

Postby mitsu_crazy » May 13th, 2007, 10:30 pm

looking at some jewelery.....for someone...

what do you think i should choose?

A
Lucida - Three stone

B
Legacy

C
NOVO

D
Round-brilliant with melee diamond border

E
Round-brilliant three stone ring

F
Bud ring

G
signature

well i was looking around and saw these.....there were more...but liked these so far....

what do you guys think?

no spamming please

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 13th, 2007, 10:34 pm

first questions to ask

what's the occasion? Just a friend ring or somethign more?

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » May 13th, 2007, 10:35 pm

pablo_tt wrote:first questions to ask

what's the occasion? Just a friend ring or somethign more?

none of them r friend rings :wink:

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 13th, 2007, 10:36 pm

respect rory.

well, in that case, I would go with "E". The three diamonds there are an excelent way of telling that person there that you are so very ready to take the next step with them no matter what, till death do you two part

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » May 13th, 2007, 10:37 pm

Pablo the man planning to walk down the plank ah mean Aisle :|

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 13th, 2007, 10:39 pm

/\ one man's "death" walk is another man "lifetime achievent"

Postby wagonrunner » May 13th, 2007, 10:46 pm

mitsu_crazy,
not a jewelry man. but enjoy your decision............

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/6UhKfvKxlvY" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed>

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » May 13th, 2007, 11:15 pm

as i said i love g it's my first choice if her hands are small G
signature

and if her hands are big i would go with D
Round-brilliant with melee diamond border

:oops: 8-) :)

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » May 13th, 2007, 11:36 pm

mitsu_crazy,
No disrespect but not feeling any of those rings, thats just my opinion

I would probably get one of these for which ever Chick could ever get me to settle down.......

Baguette and Trillion Engagement Setting
Top view

Front view

2 1/2 ct. tw. Princess-Cut and Baguette Setting
Top view

Front view

Baguette and Princess Cut Engagement Setting
Top view

Front view

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 13th, 2007, 11:51 pm

^^that last one IMO.
But ....

Aphrodite
Location: living my life ....and loving it every step off the way :)

Postby Aphrodite » May 13th, 2007, 11:57 pm

Baguette and Princess Cut Engagement Setting
nice
the front view makes me think copper clutch for some reason :oops: :oops: 8-) :lol: :lol:

well these lucky ladies have beautiful choices

Postby RASC » May 14th, 2007, 1:25 am

Hmmmmm

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » May 14th, 2007, 6:21 am

first, it duh matter was you like...
next less she on trinituner, and your tring tuh ask she in a smart way, noone here can help ur... :mrgreen:

but i hear "AbstractPoetic" may be of some help... :D

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 14th, 2007, 6:42 am

^^^^^ i was wondering the same thing ......

Postby joker » May 14th, 2007, 8:39 am

im not A Prophet :|

Postby SR » May 14th, 2007, 8:49 am

i hadda agree with kes here on this

whats the point of looking for opinions here for people to post when the person its for also posts and views threads on this forum

its liek you want here to see other peoples opinions on what you want to buy

as if you are trying to convince her or yourself into waht you want to buy or have other people make the choice for you

the only person it really going to matter with is her

unless she wants to get opinions of other people as it is a "showpiece" and wants a good show piece that other people can comment on

then that is being shallow and materialistic

Postby noshownogo » May 14th, 2007, 9:24 am

SR wrote:

Ahhh welcome to most modern women

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » May 14th, 2007, 9:38 am

SR wrote:i hadda agree with kes here on this

whats the point of looking for opinions here for people to post when the person its for also posts and views threads on this forum

its liek you want here to see other peoples opinions on what you want to buy

as if you are trying to convince her or yourself into waht you want to buy or have other people make the choice for you

the only person it really going to matter with is her

unless she wants to get opinions of other people as it is a "showpiece" and wants a good show piece that other people can comment on

interest was shown in all of the above...

it came down too 2 of them....but she is still a bit undecided...so am I

she won't be online for about a week or more as her pc not working properly :wink:

so i am buying time before i ask a mod to remove it...

Postby SR » May 14th, 2007, 9:42 am

i will collect cahs for all that time u buying

$100 a day sounds reasonable

mitsu_crazy

Postby mitsu_crazy » May 14th, 2007, 9:52 am

SR wrote:i will collect cahs for all that time u buying

$100 a day sounds reasonable

breds...u could collect ....after ring done buy

racy lady

Postby racy lady » May 14th, 2007, 11:27 am

i personally don't like a ring that has a solitaire/marquise that is huge on a kinda thin ring...

i'd say the signature :) even though its real bling :lol:

so many pretty diamonds :wiggle:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » May 14th, 2007, 2:05 pm

mitsu_crazy wrote:interest was shown in all of the above...

it came down too 2 of them....but she is still a bit undecided...so am I
she won't be online for about a week or more as her pc not working properly :wink:
so i am buying time before i ask a mod to remove it...

u duh morry, she will pick one, and if she duh pick one, give she more options...
or
buy the two..... lol.....

Postby eliteauto » June 26th, 2008, 11:56 pm

mitsu_crazy, what did you eventually purchase?

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 26th, 2008, 11:58 pm

^^^^ LANNATE :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 27th, 2008, 12:17 am

it have princess cut Lanate? :| nah man a diamond is forever

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 27th, 2008, 12:17 am

^^ :pwned:

sorry hun....but yuh look for it

Postby eliteauto » June 27th, 2008, 12:19 am

honda4life, who look for what? whey he look by Maraj? or De Lima?

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 27th, 2008, 12:23 am

^^ ethan look for he lanate :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby eliteauto » June 27th, 2008, 12:28 am

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 27th, 2008, 12:34 am

^^ :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: oh snapz

*dies