Got the Energy guys. ***N More***

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Spyrogyra

Postby Spyrogyra » May 18th, 2007, 7:01 am

havokkk wrote:
Spyrogyra wrote:Tone reluctantly and it's only becasue I know they know how to do it. But they'd be my absolute LAST resort.

installed my poly kit here... the guys attempted to press the lower contol arm bush out before finally resorting to using the torch. left the shop finally with a bent control arm and an SiR that turns left always :evil:

Ever thought of a career in NASCAR?? :lol:

the only way I'd go back by tone is if every other mechanic in the world drop dong and dead.

havokkk

Postby havokkk » May 18th, 2007, 7:28 am

Spyrogyra wrote:Ever thought of a career in NASCAR?? :lol:

:D
Spyrogyra wrote:the only way I'd go back by tone is if every other mechanic in the world drop dong and dead.

^^^x2!

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » May 18th, 2007, 4:50 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

See how Vex dem smartman and them does get tuners.
Just another one to add to the list i guess.

:x

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » May 18th, 2007, 4:53 pm

Well it's almost 5pm and in the morning i have to get that car fixed. so seeing that i dont have anyone i know of to put on the ES i will have to use the Original UCAs...

I wil let allyuh know ho wit turn out..

Damm fellas South need a Good MechTec shop.

I better open one ent. and taiz a good name too.

The Mech-Tec Shop

:twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

sinnas

Postby sinnas » May 19th, 2007, 3:06 am

Just decided to add/clear up a couple things.

Saied/Redsupra the same French St seller yuh talking bout is actually a very good seller. I've had a number of transactions there as well as a number of other people I know, and all went extremely well.

Saied my first transaction their was for bushings as well and I bought it (in the original packaging) went to install, went through the whole burning bushing process only to find out that the sleeve I had on the car was too small for the ES bushing (i had an aftermarket bushing that was a thinner sleeve). I ended up buying back bushings, took the ES back with the greesy packaging and the "French St seller" glady took it back. So yuh never know that coulda be my ES bushing yuh was getting there :lol: It was never used but the mechanic damaged the packaging. All other transactions i had there went great and everything. So just try and remember sometimes 1 or 2 things go wrong in a business, thats small thing, what you should look at is how the problem was dealt with, thats what make you a good businessman.

Doh get me wrong eh, I not here to defend anyone cause maybe i was just lucky but i jus think that everyone should get a chance (especially since you didnt have a bad experience but just didnt like the appearance or price).

Redsupra - yuh know i not buying anything from people without good service and quality products.

Sorry to go off course here but I just wanted to through that in before everyone gets turned off from a selelr for the wrong reason.

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » May 19th, 2007, 7:42 am

OEM Upper cradle arms are bring installed as i speak..
Started at 7am - Installed and aligned - Rolling out before 8am....

So I got the ES Kit up for grabs.... PM me if you interested. I will put it up on the general Classifieds later. Ah Honda forum man should get this first. :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » May 20th, 2007, 3:40 pm

sinnas wrote:Redsupra - yuh know i not buying anything from people without good service and quality products.

yeah man i know you eh go stand for bad service etc..
i have no problem with said seller i just wish i was informed of the vat before hand so i wudnt have to go out the road just to get cash cus (at the time- dunno bout now) they didnt take linx. i WILL however buy something from him if i want it as i believe he is a well respected seller but i can usually find things i want closer to home(he real far from me) so i hardly wud hafta go french st again.

Saied, how much yuh want for it? (jus in case ppl ask- i ent interested i done ha dat)

*Phoenix*

Postby *Phoenix* » May 20th, 2007, 7:46 pm

Reds I dont know how much to sell it for nah. What you think is a good price?

Return to “HONDA”