asfeaigjod

Re: New Mustang commin in wallerfield BE WARNED

Postby MG Man » May 24th, 2007, 9:01 am

smokey1275 wrote:sorry i'm not taken by the thought of it , those v8's are outdated and the had their time, new technology rules ,

yeah, this comin from ah man who does sing de praises of ah shoebox wid ah 850cc / 1275cc pushrod engine, suspended on rubber cones and 10" rims wid drum brakes........yeah buddy, you preach it :?

Postby MG Man » May 24th, 2007, 9:01 am

smokey1275 wrote:sorry i'm not taken by the thought of it , those v8's are outdated and the had their time, new technology rules ,

yeah, this comin from ah man who does sing de praises of ah shoebox wid ah 850cc / 1275cc pushrod engine, suspended on rubber cones and 10" rims wid drum brakes........yeah buddy, you preach it :?

Postby MG Man » May 24th, 2007, 9:03 am

cacasplat3 wrote: it has willie bars. :wink:

wow, u mean bars where dis man does lime?

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 24th, 2007, 9:22 am

Moderators, a little off topic but how come when RS200 was quoted his old name CA19 showing up? May need adjusting.

That's cause the quote is made in the post itself, i.e. in the code [quote="***"]....it isn't automatic as its basically the same as what is said in the post itself....
It may only seem automatic when you press the quote button becuase it automatically generates the user's name who you are quoting and substitutes it for the *** above...once you click submit, the name you have quoted is the same as the post itself, and won't be edited or changed unless a mod or the poster himself edits...

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » May 24th, 2007, 9:50 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: bwahahahahaha.... so tru
nah but he move on to newer tech now :P

Elmo

Postby Elmo » June 1st, 2007, 6:22 pm

way de pics

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » June 1st, 2007, 8:34 pm

Where is wallerfield? Where will this beast race? where is it being built? why are we even bothering? :roll:

I honestly am fedup of motor sport in tnt, too much bs and I have no time for said bs.

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » April 3rd, 2008, 4:49 pm

So V8man, I understand that for the next Drag Event, we will be seeing a V8 Mustang making its debut ..... Currently, its being worked on by Scorpion.

Is this the same car you mentioned in this thread :?:

Postby Maserati » April 3rd, 2008, 5:03 pm

:shock: if so d man wasn't joking yes

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » April 3rd, 2008, 7:19 pm

whey i forget this thread........will try to remember to put my cam in the car in the morning :|

StangSai

Postby StangSai » April 3rd, 2008, 7:26 pm

nice...some signs!

cacas geh the pics eh :D

i wah see

Postby honda hoe » April 3rd, 2008, 7:30 pm

:| ...

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » April 3rd, 2008, 8:10 pm

hope it still in the yard..... :|

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » April 3rd, 2008, 8:57 pm

u know how long i waiting for these pics...and the car to show up at a random location

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » April 4th, 2008, 8:39 am

cacasplat3 wrote:hope it still in the yard..... :|

If its the same car, I dont think its in Penal anymore. It is by a mechanic house in LaRomain ....

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » April 5th, 2008, 3:40 pm

didnt see the car, but it could have been inside..................the last time i saw it was about a year back........Bat was doing some work on it......thats when he had the blue subaru wagon with the white wheels........thinking about it....thats a long time ago :|

John Chung

Postby John Chung » April 5th, 2008, 8:17 pm

2 years allyuh waiting to see this car?