Nissan Cube

Terran

Postby Terran » May 7th, 2007, 10:08 am

A cube?? Yeck! :evil:

I'd agree with AGENT RORO... get a Fielder. That's probably the best buy right now.

spam

Postby spam » May 7th, 2007, 10:11 am

my padner tryin to get me to buy this is a whole crew gonna buy it and trick them out.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

A33_VQ35

Postby A33_VQ35 » May 7th, 2007, 10:17 am

Rodney T wrote:if yuh want a 7 seater buy a praire.....
Come's with a 1.3 l engine also, fuel efficient..

d prairie comes 1.3?
i've only seen QR20's

as for d cube................ don't do it admin. best yuh find a Y11 AD.

my mistake, de cube is 1.3L de praire is a QR20.

snowman

Postby snowman » May 7th, 2007, 10:34 am

it ahve a cube in central. orange on some lexani's... that is noice... gave me a new perspective on them... but i still can't fit in one.

Postby AllTrac » May 7th, 2007, 11:02 am

get a suzuki grand vitara.

QG

Postby QG » May 7th, 2007, 11:21 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ errr no powder blue - was thinking about the dark metallic silver or black

I really cant imagine myself rolling with chrome wheels

This one looks like Darth Vador's Helmet, but to be honest....these cars really cool and it looks pimpish. If you looking for style and just to cruise around, buy it if not then don't bother.

Postby Greypatch » May 7th, 2007, 11:27 am

This one looks like Darth Vador's Helmet

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » May 7th, 2007, 12:17 pm

Get a suzuki samurai, you wouldn't regret owning one......True 4WD, 1.3L, chassis and leaf springs...you cud even go rallying or take it off-road if you want.

meh padna selling his one on the classifieds.
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewtopic.php?t=130817&highlight=suzuki+samurai

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 7th, 2007, 12:29 pm

Evo Wagon and sell the evo "sedan"

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » May 7th, 2007, 1:58 pm

i find it cool for a knock around car

and plenty room..great on gas

i wouldn't mind one of these

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 7th, 2007, 5:53 pm

they that cheap?

aviboy

Postby aviboy » May 7th, 2007, 9:34 pm

i like them.... decent lil ride

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » May 7th, 2007, 9:36 pm

how about another 100k and buy ah airtrek 0X

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 7th, 2007, 9:42 pm

vimal_vs wrote:how about another 100k and buy ah airtrek 0X

OMG! wow thats a great idea!!!!

:roll: :lol:

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 7th, 2007, 11:23 pm

i like em..was thinkin of getn one myself....isnt the engine in those the same in the almera?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » May 7th, 2007, 11:39 pm

You really want your wife driving around in a car ugly like that? get her summin prettier...

Postby Cjruckus » May 8th, 2007, 12:06 am

corollalover101 wrote:parts and service issues probably

Its pressure already.
Has a small hard to find Air filter and pretty pricey, even outside of massy.
So if you want to deal with that, go brave.

You are better off buying a Nissan Prearie.

TheBoostLord

Postby TheBoostLord » May 8th, 2007, 12:23 am

i like the cube, its a new weird shape and its damn roomy inside LOTS oh head room and space for beatin...its not about the speed or practicality its jes a nice small car to play up with. You could also buy a fleet and paint them black wit chromes and tint and have all of them drive around in a line. wud look cool but useless. i want one
Last edited by TheBoostLord on May 8th, 2007, 1:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » May 8th, 2007, 12:45 am

^^^ :? :? wtf?? :?

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 8th, 2007, 7:03 am

get a FU 4 door ignis .....it's the cheapest of them all....... :oops: :oops:

Postby eliteauto » May 8th, 2007, 8:56 am

KiD wrote:i like the cube, its a new weird shape and its damn roomy inside LOTS oh head room and space for beatin...its not about the speed or practicality its jes a nice small car to play up with. You could also buy a fleet and paint them black wit chromes and tint and have all of them drive around in a line. wud look cool but useless. i want one

:? :? :? :? :? :? :? :?

Gool

Postby Gool » May 8th, 2007, 8:59 am

d cube is a real good buy...i thinking about getting one... suspension nice... mileage nice... REAL FRICKIN ROOM DRED!!!!! REAL REAL REAL ROOM!
whoever say dey cyah fit in one dey lying! is d ole cube dat small. anyways it cud hold some nice hard pong :twisted: it looks mad wit rims and tint! :twisted:
i dunno how come ppl saying it ugly... my bro have one and anyway he go ppl real watchin he ride and eyebrows raisin... :mrgreen:

suzuki parts hard to get and expensive!
scion parts will be hard and expensive!
d new march parts will work on the cube(mech and susp)... and doh worry bout body parts... trini ppl eh schupid... once it on d road u will get parts to buy.. jess now u guh see crash cube sellin fuh parts..
if u goin roro then i think the cube is a good buy...

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » May 8th, 2007, 9:14 am

yuh better off with a box with some wheels

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » May 8th, 2007, 11:25 am

KiD wrote:i like the cube, its a new weird shape and its damn roomy inside LOTS oh head room and space for beatin...its not about the speed or practicality its jes a nice small car to play up with. You could also buy a fleet and paint them black wit chromes and tint and have all of them drive around in a line. wud look cool but useless. i want one

+

=

racy lady

Postby racy lady » May 8th, 2007, 11:53 am

Duane if i was your wife and you were gonna buy me a cube :faint: ...well i'd think you shoulda known better :lol: :lol: :lol: the thing fugly don't buy that for the lady please 8-)

AGENT RORO wrote:Duane my advice to you would be to invest that same money and buy a Toyota Fielder Wagon instead. The Toyota is bigger, much more better looking, parts easy to source and the ride I'm sure is smoother than the cube.

moti

Postby moti » May 8th, 2007, 12:44 pm

the used parts place by me have a half cut (rear) for sale

cube that is new one.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » June 17th, 2007, 6:59 pm

hmmm

Postby MG Man » June 17th, 2007, 7:41 pm

they gettin to common
saw a nice f/used Micra (March) in princes town, dark blue, black bonnet and rims.....looked surprisingly sporty!

Postby SR » June 17th, 2007, 7:44 pm

Gool wrote:d cube is a real good buy...i thinking about getting one... suspension nice... mileage nice... REAL FRICKIN ROOM DRED!!!!! REAL REAL REAL ROOM!
whoever say dey cyah fit in one dey lying! is d ole cube dat small. anyways it cud hold some nice hard pong :twisted: it looks mad wit rims and tint! :twisted:
i dunno how come ppl saying it ugly... my bro have one and anyway he go ppl real watchin he ride and eyebrows raisin... :mrgreen:

suzuki parts hard to get and expensive!
scion parts will be hard and expensive!
d new march parts will work on the cube(mech and susp)... and doh worry bout body parts... trini ppl eh schupid... once it on d road u will get parts to buy.. jess now u guh see crash cube sellin fuh parts..
if u goin roro then i think the cube is a good buy...

nope

everything for the scion can be sourced out of the states from the scion dealor

MrD15Bvti

Postby MrD15Bvti » June 17th, 2007, 7:58 pm

I myself was thinkin of gettin one of those new cubes sometime later this year! Saw one with some chrome rims, it looked sweet!