Evo/Lancer Front Cut

Mitsu Lancer, Evo, GSR, MIVEC, 4G**, GDI, Galant, Outlander, L200 Sportero/Triton etc.

fras

Evo/Lancer Front Cut

Postby fras » June 17th, 2007, 1:32 pm

Anyone see any 2002+ Evo/Lancer Manual front cuts around :?:

venum

Postby venum » June 17th, 2007, 10:30 pm

yes

there was one at a place on teh south bound lane of the UB Highway, just in the vicinity of Direc TV (dunno if it is Presley - dunno where he is)

engine was sold as the conatiner opened

the entire front cut is there though as well as teh back cut

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » June 18th, 2007, 7:53 am

Out of curiosity, any idea how much it went for?

And how de heck U does get the inside info on these things?..... :D

rych_bess2k6

Postby rych_bess2k6 » June 18th, 2007, 8:16 am

once yuh lazin with the people dah own the f/u places you would always know what comin... buh dey still have their people dah dey wud sell ting too before the general public... i was waitin on a mivec with lsd gearbox from car city in th bamboo and i was told to come back in 3 weeks...

and well when i went back in 2 weeks time it was cleared and sold... and i went with cash b4 the container reached and he told me to wait... so is upta if they wanna let you have the stuff...

quite disappointed dah i didn't get that engine tho...
it was fuly built and everythin in it was titanium HKS down to th flywheel was HKS :(

fras

Postby fras » June 18th, 2007, 5:17 pm

venum that was evo or CS3A? If possible could u link a name or number

venum

Postby venum » June 19th, 2007, 1:11 am

frass it was a CT9A pal (Evo VII)

the place is M&P Enterprises

MPmotors@tstt.net.tt

tel/fax: 671-2603, 672-9548

cor Bejucal Road and Uriah Butler Highway & lp#123 Chin Chin Road Cunupia