Hey Fixables

Official Solodex Forum -
Please visit www.carstt.com for more info on Autocross (aka Solodex)

Moderators: CarsTT, CARSTT SoloDex, 3ne2nr Mods

GreaseMonkey

Hey Fixables

Postby GreaseMonkey » July 15th, 2007, 11:11 pm

Kirk boy , Scott getting on real bad , you think we should go down and pull Casper out of retirement ?????

silverbullet

Postby silverbullet » July 16th, 2007, 3:36 am

My brother,
Why you pulling out casper? does'nt your online name have a car pic next to it?
Why do people have to call out the old grey chinee ghost, can't we race for 85 secs without having his name called.....

It was only fitting that i reply with my new sign-in name & car pic.
note to trini tuner management: [The car "Silverbullet" is mine, so greaseM needs to get a new pic]
p.s the front bumper is silver, not white heh heh.

Scott

silverbullet

Postby silverbullet » July 16th, 2007, 3:48 am

GM
btw, i had the race of my life today @ D4.
I sat down & looked at the car for about an hour when i got home and i still don't know
how it drove so well, sure as hell is'nt the driver...
i must have one of them "Silver Transformers"

will send new bullet pics for you to put up.
S'

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » July 16th, 2007, 7:44 am

I don't think it's matter of "if", it's matter of "when" :twisted:

Casper is still in race trim, just need tires.

Good run though Scott, good to see someone "flying the flag" for the Rum Drinkers Crew.

Kirk

Mr. Fixables

Postby Mr. Fixables » July 16th, 2007, 7:48 am

And yeah boy Shaun,

Change that pic, huh holding on to what is now other people car.

Actually Scott, the pic will be the same, just different colour seeing that de boy buy the same damn car again in Canada :shock:

Kirk

Piranha

Postby Piranha » July 16th, 2007, 8:33 am

is that a FORD:) hope all is well :D talk soon

Postby MG Man » July 16th, 2007, 9:03 am

under all de ole talk, props to bullet for ah stellar drive yesterday :!:

silverbullet

Postby silverbullet » July 16th, 2007, 5:49 pm

Thanks MG, but i remember 2 yrs ago, when everyone was beating me
including yourself...but the drivers are competitive & helpful, so we just have to keep
grooming the NE and plan for the next event.

Racing is like a wave, you enjoy it until you get bumped.

Kirk boy, saw the run and it looked good !

s'

MasterBates

Postby MasterBates » July 31st, 2007, 7:19 am

silverbullet wrote:Racing is like a wave, you enjoy it until you get bumped.

Speak for yourself there, patna........Ask Wayne, how to keep winning in yuh class without being bumped.....heheee.

Congrats, by the way !

Return to “CARS - Autocross (Solodex)”