Can guys & girls really be best friends w/o ulterior mot

Angel399

Can guys & girls really be best friends w/o ulterior mot

Postby Angel399 » October 11th, 2007, 10:25 pm

For all you freaking liars called men .....Hear it stright from a guy....

"If you've been pondering that your pal has the potential to be 'the one', is it wise to pursue romance? Jeff Maysh, Loaded magazine's senior writer DISAGREES that guys and gals can really be best friends WITHOUT AN ULTERIOR MOTIVE.

"In the annuls of time, man has always, always been waiting for that moment to strike like a cobra. Or at the very least they're hoping for a drunken lunge," he says."

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

f8l

Postby f8l » October 11th, 2007, 10:27 pm

Re: Can guys & girls really be best friends w/o ulterior

Postby r3iXmann » October 11th, 2007, 10:28 pm

Angel399 wrote:For all you freaking liars called men .....Hear it stright from a guy....

"If you've been pondering that your pal has the potential to be 'the one', is it wise to pursue romance? Jeff Maysh, Loaded magazine's senior writer DISAGREES that guys and gals can really be best friends WITHOUT AN ULTERIOR MOTIVE.

"In the annuls of time, man has always, always been waiting for that moment to strike like a cobra. Or at the very least they're hoping for a drunken lunge," he says."

how old are u?

Snags

Postby Snags » October 11th, 2007, 10:28 pm

Aw, should have said no :(

Postby eliteauto » October 11th, 2007, 10:29 pm

NO!! WTF if she lickdownable she will get lickdown....................... duh :roll:

f8l

Postby f8l » October 11th, 2007, 10:31 pm

oh no's!!!

Postby eliteauto » October 11th, 2007, 10:31 pm

Angel399, send me a pic of yourself, if I respond that you have a nice personality, then trust me I have no ulterior motives

Postby tr1ad » October 11th, 2007, 10:32 pm

wow

Postby eliteauto » October 11th, 2007, 10:33 pm

they coulda use Rory in that gif video

nismo_crossbreed

Postby nismo_crossbreed » October 11th, 2007, 10:34 pm

i sense a heart broken person :twisted:

Postby tr1ad » October 11th, 2007, 10:36 pm

dais d signal self cl101

Postby X_Factor » October 11th, 2007, 10:38 pm

its been ah while with a post of this nature

entertain it nah..it might jus be kiks

All_Access_Auto_Sports_TT

Postby All_Access_Auto_Sports_TT » October 11th, 2007, 10:38 pm

nismo_crossbreed wrote:i sense a heart broken person :twisted:

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » October 11th, 2007, 10:58 pm

Angel399, everybody different girl.. you cant judge every man the same way. Personally, my best friend is a rather attractive girl, and i never thought about her sexually.. welll maybe a few times.. but oh gosh i have no more motive than friendship.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 11th, 2007, 11:06 pm

It hard but it can happen.

Not with me doh. I mean I doh be trying to get with the person eh.

But u does notice if a person sexy eh.

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » October 11th, 2007, 11:07 pm

oh.. and this is not triniscene

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 11th, 2007, 11:10 pm

^^^LoL

Oh on another note. Unless he gay,MOST if not ALL men will be attracted at some point.

Oh sometimes,evn gay/bi men will say :hitit:

Postby RASC » October 11th, 2007, 11:25 pm

THIS THREAD ARE

azeem

Postby azeem » October 12th, 2007, 12:05 am

If the girl BUSS then a man could be friends without ulterior motive, unless he get desperate. this thread is mess.

Crazymofo

Postby Crazymofo » October 12th, 2007, 12:22 am

Talk bout emo :lol:

nick009

Postby nick009 » October 12th, 2007, 12:30 am

azeem wrote:If the girl BUSS then a man could be friends without ulterior motive, unless he get desperate. this thread is mess.

i agree or real annoying and stupid also

puta civic
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby puta civic » October 12th, 2007, 6:30 am

i just want to see how much licks this thread goh get...
so take ah :bump:
but any ways.... :sucks:

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » October 12th, 2007, 7:15 am

It could work the same way in the reverse order - ah gyurl could be bess frens with ah ugly mudaFka, but if she find he good lookin, I sure she does think about givin it up !!!

*sighs*....Ahhhh...the thin line between love and friendship......haaaaaaa

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 12th, 2007, 7:30 am

Angel399 wrote:For all you freaking liars called men .....Hear it stright from a guy....

true, very true ................. nothing like a good old fashion drunken lunge

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » October 12th, 2007, 7:41 am

And who exactly is this Jeff Maysh? Is he some creditworthy authority on the matter or is he just speaking out of his behind?

Please note that you are what you attract: if you attract "freaking liars" then more than likely you are a liar yourself, immature, or as is often the case with women who rant about such issues regarding men, insecure.

Not ALL men have ulterior motives. I do not believe it is fair for you to label all men based on a few or many bad apples.

Examine yourself before jumping to your conclusions. Most of the problems women have with men exist because we allow ourselves to be treated in a certain manner. Welcome to the law of attraction: if you attract negative energy you are a reflection of that negative energy.

Take a chill pill and get to know yourself first.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » October 12th, 2007, 7:42 am

tr1ad wrote:wow

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 12th, 2007, 7:59 am

I'm sorry I hurt you :cry: :cry: . . I'm soo sorry :cry: :cry: :cry:

Postby r3iXmann » October 12th, 2007, 8:04 am

Last edited by r3iXmann on October 12th, 2007, 8:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

varung

Postby varung » October 12th, 2007, 8:05 am

CHRIS ROCK SAID ONCE - " THERE IS NO GIRL-FRIEND TO A GUY....IF HE DOES HAVE ANY IT REALLY IS A GIRL HE HASN'T FCUKED YET "

:mrgreen:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 12th, 2007, 8:24 am

level beat out