Can guys & girls really be best friends w/o ulterior mot

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » October 12th, 2007, 8:45 am

Er that statement is Incorrect!

I can be best friends with a woman- if she Ugly and FAt But SHE bess friends all healthy!

then HELL yeah she could be meh bess friend- but yuh hafta bring your bess friends around to lime! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » October 12th, 2007, 8:50 am

I doh think a good girl and guy relationship can exist. I'm in love with my best friend. But she doesn't know that. We party and do everything together. I didn't have feelings for her before but i do now. And according to her friends, she's kinda falling for me. I have a few friends who i wanna have sex with too. My $0.02

Postby SR » October 12th, 2007, 9:42 am

hang on

isnt angel399 a guy

Postby SMc » October 12th, 2007, 9:42 am

^^cyah be , a man could post this sheit?

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... t=#1805590
or
http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... t=#2095944

Ent man on the earth to procreate? an woman there to pretend they doh want nuttin?

Whats the problem with bullin yuh frien...

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » October 12th, 2007, 10:06 am

Once it have ah puss-c i will tap that arse and if she ugly.........."T&TEC" take out the friggin light. :lol:

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » October 12th, 2007, 10:24 am

omegajedi wrote:and if she ugly.........."T&TEC" take out the friggin light. :lol:

yeah you go ahead and bang ugly thing and make a setta mongolloid chirren by mistake

moti

Postby moti » October 12th, 2007, 10:40 am

:sucks:

:hitit:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » October 12th, 2007, 10:57 am

so wait ,,,, if a man best friend is a dog ,, he go line up de dog fuh a beat out too then ?... furthermore......

If ( and i do hope not ) the author of this post is a guy.. lord help him, cus like he havin sum issues ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

nadzz

Postby nadzz » October 12th, 2007, 11:03 am

stretcherz wrote:I doh think a good girl and guy relationship can exist. I'm in love with my best friend. But she doesn't know that. We party and do everything together. I didn't have feelings for her before but i do now. And according to her friends, she's kinda falling for me.

awwwww tooo cute :)

I think one could fall for the other after getting to know the person and spending time with the person....and realizing they have things in common etc... but..if he/she doesn't want to spoil the friendship or put the friendship @ stake...remaining friends would be the option i guess! However if that doesn't happen then off course i believe a guy and a girl could be best friends without ulterior motives....sure u may find ur friend nice and stuff but goin for more than that i doubt....thats just my thought on the matter...cause at the end of the day we all think differently..... :P

nsx_angel

Postby nsx_angel » October 12th, 2007, 11:10 am

i think d opposite, there's neva really a "just friends" relationship, one half must have some sorta attraction, its up to the other to keep dem in check.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » October 12th, 2007, 11:19 am

so.........we're supposed to firetruck chicks we don't care about, thereby making them disposable and mere sexual objects?
what kinda slackness you promoting :?: :x :lol: :lol:

omegajedi

Postby omegajedi » October 12th, 2007, 11:48 am

QUESTION : If yuh friend looking like this...........what would you do??????
Hands down allyuh know what i'd do......i'll fcuk that over and over until we become more than just friends "fcuk buddy" :lol: :lol: :lol:

Narcissus

Postby Narcissus » October 12th, 2007, 11:55 am

*checks address bar* yup i knew this was trinituner...hold dat dey

Crazymofo

Postby Crazymofo » October 12th, 2007, 12:03 pm

Narcissus wrote:*checks address bar* yup i knew this was trinituner...hold dat dey

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Ram

Postby Ram » October 12th, 2007, 12:07 pm

Bess or not
Last time I check nookie have no face and iron have no conscience

slimsexytrini

Postby slimsexytrini » October 12th, 2007, 12:07 pm

[quote="varung"]CHRIS ROCK SAID ONCE - " THERE IS NO GIRL-FRIEND TO A GUY....IF HE DOES HAVE ANY IT REALLY IS A GIRL HE HASN'T FCUKED YET "

Yup thats most likely! :?

hottstuff

Re: Can guys & girls really be best friends w/o ulterior

Postby hottstuff » October 12th, 2007, 12:40 pm

Angel399 wrote:For all you freaking liars called men .....Hear it stright from a guy....

"If you've been pondering that your pal has the potential to be 'the one', is it wise to pursue romance? Jeff Maysh, Loaded magazine's senior writer DISAGREES that guys and gals can really be best friends WITHOUT AN ULTERIOR MOTIVE.

"In the annuls of time, man has always, always been waiting for that moment to strike like a cobra. Or at the very least they're hoping for a drunken lunge," he says."

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

True talk dey.I could personally vouch for that,I think technically is not our fault but points more towards our creator.What is the whole point of two heads.......yuh bound to think with the other one at some point in time.Either that or yuh is an abnormality to this world.Worse yet if the female individual has any kind of feature that can create an attraction.ie.body figure,bright coloured nailpolish,attractive hair style/colour,high scented perfume(this is the worse).Yuh check.

Narcissus

Postby Narcissus » October 12th, 2007, 1:12 pm

nah jed....

sensiman

Postby sensiman » October 12th, 2007, 1:31 pm

Let any man here who does let their woman lime with the male "friend" speak, unless the friend confirmed gay(on the collecting side too).
Madness I say.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 12th, 2007, 1:44 pm

stretcherz wrote:I doh think a good girl and guy relationship can exist. I'm in love with my best friend. But she doesn't know that. We party and do everything together. I didn't have feelings for her before but i do now. And according to her friends, she's kinda falling for me. I have a few friends who i wanna have sex with too. My $0.02

WDF..........oh god yuh brave hoss

back to the topic........yes friends can be female, but they have to be good looking. Yes, no sexual feelings but they must be of a certain standard.

It is a hard thing though to maintain.................

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 12th, 2007, 5:02 pm

Let any man here who does let their woman lime with the male "friend" speak, unless the friend confirmed gay(on the collecting side too).
Madness I say.

VERY well said boss....

Postby X2 » October 12th, 2007, 5:19 pm

One of my best friends in the world is a girl. We talk about anything and we know more about each other than anyone.

And I would bang her in a moment if I got the chance... she knows it, I know it... but we never did anything out of respect for the friendship (and the fact that she didn't feel the same way)... but I'm a guy... it's in my nature to want to bang hot girls with big tits.... and I'm ok with that.

What's the lesson here ?

If you're a half attractive woman... and you befriend a man with a functional penis... then he WILL at MANY points during your friendship... REALLY REALLY want to f**k you... cry me a river... at least you won't die a virgin.

Postby bushwakka » October 13th, 2007, 12:02 am

this is ALMOST a stupid question....it depends on each different situation
invariably i think there is going to be some kind of attraction....but can best friends survive in a relationship?

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » October 13th, 2007, 7:32 am

Yes....if she's ugly.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » October 13th, 2007, 7:48 am

How would a friendship get close in the first place. Not by having things in common? Good conversation? Fun times?

All those things make it easy to turn into attraction. And yes we have 2 heads :mrgreen:

Sometimes we have to silently whisper 'Down boy' :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Antic

Postby Antic » October 16th, 2007, 12:41 pm

R. Mutt wrote:Yes....if she's ugly.

x 2 :!:

Postby joker » October 16th, 2007, 2:29 pm

angel 399 is a man?

Antic