Nighthawk black EP3 spotted........

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:19 pm

when i done with you, u hadda change your name to deport

Postby X2 » November 26th, 2007, 3:19 pm

where all dis racing going down boi ?

I bringing meh chair, a digi cam and a bottle of rum.

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:21 pm

when i done with you, u hadda change your name to deport

There you go watching that show called THATS INCREDIBLE again....

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:22 pm

where all dis racing going down boi ?
I bringing meh chair, a digi cam and a bottle of rum.

I pitching my tent right next to yours..... :mrgreen:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:22 pm

too much info

muhahhaha
Last edited by stephanweaver on November 26th, 2007, 3:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » November 26th, 2007, 3:36 pm

import wrote:^^^^ EXACTLY... AN i never said it was now did i... And i left that civic on the highway......

What about the EK hatch that cause you to Blow your engine :roll:

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:40 pm

i dun mash up a gearbox on 6psi

1st week

like i said
put your $ where your mouth is going for 9psi Smile muhahahahaha

So wait wait wait ..Is either one out of two things you trying to tell me.

1 Your engine making sooooo much power that you strip the gearbox :roll:

2 you jus cannot drive to save your life.... :roll: :roll:

You mash up a gearbox on 6 measly pounds of boost.. You bumping it up to 9 SUPER pounds and you ..Telling me to put $ where my mouth is... Dude are you insane...

Every one on Tuner knows my car my engine my setup NO SECRETS with me ..I run a UN TOUCHED 2.0L with a Precision Turbo on 9 pounds ..Open wastegate system ..

Why would you want to put your car through that dude..You trying to get some sort of BRAGGING Rank ??

If yuh feel i goin to take the rap an explain to your warden why you blowup the engine or strip another box yuh lie.....

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:43 pm

What about the EK hatch that cause you to Blow your engine

BLOW...You need to get your facts straight buddy... COLIN needs to get his facts straight as well ..Esp seeing that he saw my car very much driving in front of his store 4 days later ...

SAME engine ... NEW HEAT WRAPPING and a FIXED MUFFLER Downpipe....

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:43 pm

last time i run you with my stock b16, i remember you the one who cannot drive

you sound like you scared

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:45 pm

like you never buss a diff before or wa?

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:45 pm

last time i run you with my stock b16, i remember you the one who cannot drive

you sound like you scared

AN you expect that corny form 3 " guntalk " line to work with me .. :roll: :roll:

Did i mention i was on tuner doing this ..Since conception of TriniTuner

Postby X2 » November 26th, 2007, 3:46 pm

Is this a callout post now ? 0X

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:47 pm

like you never buss a diff before or wa?

Err NOPE can't say i have... :roll:

Can i ask how you did :?: An this is a serious question eh .. No undertones ..

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 26th, 2007, 3:48 pm

to tell u the truth
when the diff buss, i was driving home EASY.

it was just tired i guess.
i was :shock: myself

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 3:52 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: Man for your sake i hope your idea of EASY is 190km and downshifting from 5th to 2nd by mistake.....

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » November 26th, 2007, 3:53 pm

import wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: Man for your sake i hope your idea of EASY is 190km and downshifting from 5th to 2nd by mistake.....

*Goes to check diff*

Postby X2 » November 26th, 2007, 3:56 pm

busted a honda diff on 6 psi ?? :shock:

import

Postby import » November 26th, 2007, 4:07 pm

^^^ Now this is what's worrysome to me....

Postby X2 » November 26th, 2007, 4:25 pm

Well, since cars run 12's in Trinidad faster than anywhere on the planet...

...maybe it's not just limited to 12 sec cars ? But 16 second ones too ?

oh gorm... it was too hard to resist ! :lol:

Postby Dave » November 27th, 2007, 8:07 am

I know the car it's really fast. try running it and u 'll see what i mean. i wil ask him to post a good pic of it and may b the specs.

actually he ran me and boy oh boy, he should know who to pick fights with

Zim

Postby Zim » November 27th, 2007, 9:19 am

:shock: D B14 leave out dat car???? :wtf:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 27th, 2007, 9:38 am

Whats worrysome to me is import is afarid to get deported....
i mean he is turbo and afarid to run a 1.6 litre car.

yes im at 6psi, and it aint no peanut sized snail.
:)

so are you too afaid to run me on JUST 6 psi?
Call out "%2" and "deport".

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » November 27th, 2007, 10:15 am

He say he wanna run later. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » November 27th, 2007, 10:39 am

we racing for $
no free rides

Postby Dave » November 27th, 2007, 11:27 am

Zim wrote::shock: D B14 leave out dat car???? :wtf:

yes I know zim, it is hard to comprehend that a tobo type arr get beat eh
i wish the b14 was still together, would have made the run even more embarassing as what I have now is still slower than the b14

stephen, you would leave import on launch but mid way down, he would just run past you
typical gearbox vs boosted tranny outcome
believe me, been there done that

Postby X2 » November 27th, 2007, 11:30 am

Who's %2 ?

Kinday

Postby Kinday » November 27th, 2007, 11:57 am

** Walks in... :shock: ....grabs a chair and Dave's popcorn **

Postby X2 » November 27th, 2007, 12:14 pm

Dave was holding out with the popcorn ?? :evil:

Clerique

Postby Clerique » November 27th, 2007, 2:21 pm

Whey, what is all this?
:mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Hear the scene, I feel we need to have a saturday night honda 'lime'. I will call whoever number I have on saturday to confirm.
:twisted:

Zim

Postby Zim » November 27th, 2007, 2:34 pm

Dave wrote:
Zim wrote::shock: D B14 leave out dat car???? :wtf:

yes I know zim, it is hard to comprehend that a tobo type arr get beat eh
i wish the b14 was still together, would have made the run even more embarassing as what I have now is still slower than the b14
Oh gosh, doe make it song so nah... how d is being rated, I say it fast like dat... but I guessing it aint.... So yuh have a nex car dat raced it?

Return to “HONDA”