stalest joke competiition

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » November 26th, 2007, 11:02 am

how do you make gold soup????

use 14 carrots :(

SurGTR

Postby SurGTR » November 26th, 2007, 11:08 am

jeepers wrote:what did the Secret agent biscuit said to the crix???

my name is BON-----BOUR BON

primary school business

IDRC

Postby IDRC » November 26th, 2007, 11:15 am

The corn lady at the side of the highway, her sleeve caught a fire,
E999 passed and charged her
for possesion of a FIREARM

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 26th, 2007, 11:17 am

all yuh hear bout d muffler man who dead

dey say he was exhausted :roll:

Joe Joe Black

Postby Joe Joe Black » November 26th, 2007, 11:20 am

MY Classic!
Why was the one arm man refused stay at an exclusive hotel in tobago?

It was a place for Two Wrists 0X

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » November 26th, 2007, 11:22 am

^^^ :lol: :lol:

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » November 26th, 2007, 11:22 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:
Ladiesman217 wrote:A man paint his house green, and a cow come and eat it

classic!

wait..but dat eh stale...

i think is funny... but err one told me it RF stale so...

God Bless the Black Top*

Postby God Bless the Black Top* » November 26th, 2007, 11:25 am

what you call an indian between two buildings?

an ALI..... :oops:

Postby nervewrecker » November 26th, 2007, 11:30 am

man who run behind car gets exhausted

man who run infront car get tired

Postby X2 » November 26th, 2007, 12:06 pm

A horse walks into a bar and the bar tender says....

.... why the long face ??

:skurred:

jeepers

Postby jeepers » November 26th, 2007, 12:07 pm

two men hijacked(lowjacked) a submarine?demanded cash, jewelry and two parachutes

Postby crazybalhead » November 26th, 2007, 12:10 pm

Time to buss this thread...

What is this?

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Give up?

No I dunno what it is either but look a nex one coming from the opposite direction..

<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<

NST

Postby NST » November 26th, 2007, 12:11 pm

Sheriff! whey yuh dey boy this is your kinda thread self.....but anyway

When one black man tell another...you so black yuh does sweat seeaw

jeepers

Postby jeepers » November 26th, 2007, 12:17 pm

how did cavemen measure how long they slept

they put a ruler at the side of their bed!!!

yea i know i know !!it buss like city gate

tool-band

Postby tool-band » November 26th, 2007, 12:21 pm

a 7 foot man and a 4 foot miget has escaped from jail

police looking high and low for them

jeepers

Postby jeepers » November 26th, 2007, 12:24 pm

ah easy one

wat u call a fly without wings???

ah walk!!!duhhh :shock:

Postby crazybalhead » November 26th, 2007, 12:25 pm

:| :| :|

roydan

Postby roydan » November 26th, 2007, 3:04 pm

A ZERO '0', AND AN EIGHT '8' walking down the road so zero '0' turns to eight '8' and says...

HEAR nah partner why you have to wear yuh belt so TIGHT

buh dum bum chingggg :shock:

Postby joker » November 26th, 2007, 3:09 pm

:x :x :x :x

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » November 26th, 2007, 3:10 pm

ha ha ha !!!

snowflake

Postby snowflake » November 26th, 2007, 3:14 pm

wat do u give a pig when he have athritis?

OINKment!

G-T

Postby G-T » November 26th, 2007, 3:21 pm

G-T

Postby G-T » November 26th, 2007, 3:27 pm

What do you call a vegetarian with diarrhea?

A salad shooter.

roydan

Postby roydan » November 26th, 2007, 3:39 pm

^^^^:cry: :cry: :cry:

jeepers

Postby jeepers » November 26th, 2007, 3:41 pm

which number is the gangsta of all???

because he 8 (ate) 9

streak

Postby streak » November 26th, 2007, 3:44 pm

A woman is at home when she hears someone knock at the door. She goes to the door and opens the door to see a man standing there. He asks the lady 'Do you have a vagina?'.

She slams the door in disgust. The next morning she hears a knock at the door and it is the same man and he asks the same question of the woman 'Do you have a vagina'. She slams the door again.

Later that night when her husband gets home she tells him what has happened for the last two days.

The husband tells the wife in a loving and concerned voice 'Honey I am taking tomorrow off to be home just in case this guy shows up again'.

The next morning they hear a knock at the door and both run for the door.

The husband says to the wife in a whispered voice 'Honey, I'm going to hide behind the door and listen and if it is the same guy I want you to answer yes to the question because I want to see where he is going with it'.

She nods yes to her husband and opens the door. Sure enough the same fellow is standing there and asks the same question.

Do you have vagina'..... .. 'Yes' she says......

The man replies Good! Would you mind telling your husband to leave my wife's alone and start using yours'?

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 26th, 2007, 3:50 pm

why did the dude carry a ladder to the house party?

because he heard drinks were on the house. :|

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 26th, 2007, 3:52 pm

Turbo

Postby Turbo » November 26th, 2007, 3:56 pm

aite aite fellas's time 2 close d ched.

was d difference between a BMX & COP

a BMX hav 1 seat - COP hav none......................... :shock:

:lol: :mrgreen: :lol: :mrgreen: :lol: :mrgreen: :lol:

G-T

Postby G-T » November 26th, 2007, 3:58 pm

Did you hear about the dyslexic devil worshipper?

He sold his soul to Santa.