ilovebeti wrote:MG Man wrote:so this thread even have ah point?
yeah....
lurkers could only do so for so long.
chiquita wrote:ilovebeti wrote:MG Man wrote:so this thread even have ah point?
yeah....
when you've got a REAL job, you don't have time for this sh*t...
someone hurry up an invite this transv.... plz?
he's shriekin in his corner...
your ears will bleed? best you keep ur a*s home oui... if u cyah take that, best u dont go nowhere... your a*s might bleed too...
ralliart, that wasn't meant for u babes... that post was supposed to come directly underneath ilovebattyboy, oops i mean ilovebeti's post... sorry if u were misled... i'd not talk abt feuners...
chiquita wrote:ilovebeti wrote:MG Man wrote:so this thread even have ah point?
yeah....
your ears will bleed? best you keep ur a*s home oui... if u cyah take that, best u dont go nowhere... your a*s might bleed too...
ralliart, that wasn't meant for u babes... that post was supposed to come directly underneath ilovebattyboy, oops i mean ilovebeti's post... sorry if u were misled... i'd not talk abt feuners...
joker wrote:honda hoe wrote:chiquita, yuh man tell me gettin a bj from u is like slidin he d!ck up an dong a hot grater
chiquita can you confirm this whith hondahoe for the lime?
chiquita wrote:joker wrote:honda hoe wrote:chiquita, yuh man tell me gettin a bj from u is like slidin he d!ck up an dong a hot grater
if hondahoe only knew... lol
an flatline, yea i lied... ha ha!![]()
i was gonna put that but i knew u'd be offended
(ok let me stop there b4 u get the urge to ban me... again)
flatline wrote:chiquita wrote:ilovebeti wrote:MG Man wrote:so this thread even have ah point?
yeah....
what a lie...
flatline wrote:chiquita wrote:joker wrote:honda hoe wrote:chiquita, yuh man tell me gettin a bj from u is like slidin he d!ck up an dong a hot grater
if hondahoe only knew... lol
an flatline, yea i lied... ha ha!![]()
i was gonna put that but i knew u'd be offended
(ok let me stop there b4 u get the urge to ban me... again)
i don't get urges to ban ppl on stupidity. I'm just a beyotch, remember what you decided to email and call all the mods and tell them? I can't take a joke...only you can, which is why you come out swinging when someone says boo