Strut Bar for NZE

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » February 12th, 2008, 9:29 am

Looks so to me. On the pricey end tho.

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 12th, 2008, 10:12 am

how everything going to cost?

linker

Postby linker » February 12th, 2008, 11:27 am

seanf3000 wrote:Looks so to me. On the pricey end tho.

well it is expected to be on the pricey end as it is DC sports and GREDDY.

Outlaw - ent u say u eh want no hinge type? what you think?

fellas let we organise and make the purchase nah..

rjaggs - when u puttin on dem springs on the car?

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » February 12th, 2008, 11:50 am

^^ im brining down the DC sports one...next month though

seanf3000

Postby seanf3000 » February 12th, 2008, 1:45 pm

^^you think for our application we really need a one piece strut tower bar? I mean i know i would prefer one.....i just doh know if im gonna be taking curves that hard that often. Landed it might cost about twice to three times that of this one in the group buy right?

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » February 13th, 2008, 12:13 pm

linker wrote:
seanf3000 wrote:Looks so to me. On the pricey end tho.

well it is expected to be on the pricey end as it is DC sports and GREDDY.

Outlaw - ent u say u eh want no hinge type? what you think?

fellas let we organise and make the purchase nah..

rjaggs - when u puttin on dem springs on the car?

^sigh, i don't know hoss, i never have time

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » March 4th, 2008, 3:50 pm

well i bring down my strut brace since nobody else wanted theirs.....cost around $500 in total!!!!! my advice is to organise allyuh self with the group buy, u will save $200

linker

Postby linker » March 4th, 2008, 10:38 pm

rjaggs wrote:well i bring down my strut brace since nobody else wanted theirs.....cost around $500 in total!!!!! my advice is to organise allyuh self with the group buy, u will save $200

what's that one hoss? u move swift there dred? u cudda pm me or something...laaard...

CBharath

Postby CBharath » March 4th, 2008, 10:49 pm

TRD tiger, add me to the list

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » March 5th, 2008, 12:11 pm

hard luk dey linker,but when i see this ched disappear i say d plan buss......and i thought kiel woulda tell u

linker

Postby linker » March 6th, 2008, 6:59 am

small thing hoss...i and all was wondering what was going on with this thread... but which bar u bought? the same one that in the pic in this thread?

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » March 6th, 2008, 9:05 am

yeah, from ebay

Slack

Postby Slack » July 22nd, 2008, 10:53 am

Is it possible i could still get 1 TRD Tiger? I am seriously interested.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » July 23rd, 2008, 3:44 pm

^you could get one off ebay, if u need it right away....the one i bought works fine

Return to “TOYOTA”