WTK black-chrome paint or rim ?

Postby nervewrecker » February 20th, 2008, 10:38 pm

is there such a thing, or a color for that matter.

I saw some fire extingiushers for sale @ the garage (buh all sold out) black-chrome in color (thas the color it say on the box). it looks kinda black but kinda chrome too.

we do hav black and we do hav chrome fire extinguishers @ the shop though so is not one of them.

if that is a color, is there such a paint?

WHERE CAN I GET BLACK-CHROME RIMS :idea: :P
Last edited by nervewrecker on February 22nd, 2008, 8:50 pm, edited 1 time in total.

GoS

Postby GoS » February 20th, 2008, 10:46 pm

nope there is not jack slacker i have some chrome ones to sell pm and get more info

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » February 20th, 2008, 10:49 pm

Yes, there is Black Chrome...but dunno where u'll get the paint

Postby *KRONIK* » February 20th, 2008, 11:03 pm

Dragsta wrote:Yes, there is Black Chrome...but dunno where u'll get the paint

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » February 20th, 2008, 11:05 pm

Black Chrome looks really sweet, just as jack described.. Black and shines like chrome :o

katastrophic

Postby katastrophic » February 20th, 2008, 11:13 pm

Postby nervewrecker » February 20th, 2008, 11:14 pm

wait till they start makin rims dat color :P

thas why i lookin fuh de paint :wink:

krack korn

Postby krack korn » February 20th, 2008, 11:33 pm

what year it is where u are?

I wondering if is like that movie where the guy was talking to his fadder 20 years in the past with a ham radio

Here its 20/2/2008 that is day/month/year and we actually have black chrome rims.

We even have black chrome powder coating!

Maybe you invented it! If I am speaking to u in the past that is.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » February 20th, 2008, 11:51 pm

wait till they start makin rims dat color

what year it is where u are?

Postby r3iXmann » February 21st, 2008, 12:24 am

i think someone was explaining in another thread that it's a combination of paints..not just one paint

Postby equipped2ripp » February 21st, 2008, 1:21 am

It's BLACK CHROME... not chrome black :roll:

ZanRx8

Postby ZanRx8 » February 21st, 2008, 1:44 am

krack korn wrote:what year it is where u are?

I wondering if is like that movie where the guy was talking to his fadder 20 years in the past with a ham radio

Here its 20/2/2008 that is day/month/year and we actually have black chrome rims.

hold that slacker_jack

its called hyper black been around a while now

check some more out at this site

http://www.wheelsnext.com/default-home- ... rblack.htm

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » February 21st, 2008, 2:00 am

isnt hyper black the spray on version to black chrome?

i had a set of hyper black wheels.....looked like chrome when in the sun and clean.....in a little less light, they looked gray and when spinning in the sun hey looked black......

D_bodyguard

Postby D_bodyguard » February 21st, 2008, 8:54 am

relll nice colour for a rim :D

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » February 21st, 2008, 9:15 am

thare is a powder coating place in the north , they do a similar colour, as well as more colours with candy shades...........

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2008, 9:48 am

^^^^

price range?

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » February 21st, 2008, 10:17 am

will get a contact for you

ryansouthman

Postby ryansouthman » February 21st, 2008, 10:18 am

they told me that four 16" rims will cost $1500...................

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 21st, 2008, 12:39 pm

Postby nervewrecker » February 22nd, 2008, 8:46 pm

ZanRx8 wrote:
krack korn wrote:what year it is where u are?

hold that slacker_jack

its called hyper black been around a while now

check some more out at this site

http://www.wheelsnext.com/default-home- ... rblack.htm

no its not called hyper black 8-)

you talikn bout another compleatly different thing :wink:

dj-q: that looks something like wat i saw :P , that looks like the sheit fuh a rim color self :P

& guys I'm sorry i did not kno that this color rim was available :oops:

but I'd like if som1 can also tell me where it is available asap.

Postby UML » February 22nd, 2008, 9:19 pm

we do hav black and we do hav chrome fire extinguishers @ the shop

....do you really have black fire extinguishers????

i looking for one for the longest while...but i only getting the black chrome.

where selling the black one and how much...i need tuh get one.

Postby nervewrecker » February 22nd, 2008, 9:35 pm

pm sent UML.

nokialover

Postby nokialover » February 22nd, 2008, 10:53 pm

Rims put some nice nlack racing rims....

17''s :)

Postby nervewrecker » February 23rd, 2008, 10:21 pm

this is what black chrome looks like:

here is another pic, black chorme diamond cut vinyl:

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 26th, 2008, 12:12 pm

^u need a less sh!tty camera

Postby nervewrecker » February 26th, 2008, 12:56 pm

DJ Q wrote:^u need a less sh!tty camera

das a phone I take dem pics with yuh ca ca whole

nokialover: I'll take some like dis if i get........

the one on the right hand side of my foot here

os some like these, same color in this pic with a lip or with black spokes & a chorme lip like the one above. I prefer this design more though.

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » February 26th, 2008, 3:04 pm

das a phone I take dem pics with yuh ca ca whole

get a better phone :?

WHAT IS YOUR OBSESSION WITH YOUR FOOT?