badboi69 wrote:nah, i only lookin to gain about 20lbs of muscle and keep it that way. I not entering no bodybuilding competition.
Im a slim fella nah, so i trying to put on some size!
I've been training for about a yr and a 1/2, only drinkin milk and taking vitamins and eating lots of food, and i only gained bout 10lbs, and i have become ripped but not muscular and big, still slim, so i say i'll try out muscletech line of products after a whole lot of researching and product reviews.
Where the heck is island mall? in chaguanas?
HiLo not in mid centre mall?
rishi_j wrote:use universal great gains! I hear it duz rel wuck
aR&D wrote:aye dem ting not good for yuh boy ... yuh coco goh fall off
UML wrote:horse before investing ur money is better yuh get ah picture of all dese ppl dat giving yuh advice and see if yuh want yuh body tuh look like theirs!!!
it have REAL PPL out there who going gym....who only going tuh talk, lime, gape or waste time!!!
i know real ppl who claim they taking this and that (it eh have nuttin dey eh take yet).....and seeing results...and well dey either obese or magga....and lewwe doh start tuh talk bout "strength and structure"