Postby ilovebeti » April 28th, 2008, 8:22 pm

THROW YUH FRAME NAH!
FOLD UP UNDER A ROCK NAH!

yy u so chupid bai? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

GoS

Postby GoS » April 28th, 2008, 8:24 pm

so hear that car stock sr 20 and he did 10.7 and 10.6 wah time did arron did i could only imagine

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » April 28th, 2008, 8:26 pm

10.4 :|
somebody confirm...

aarons best time for this weekend?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » April 28th, 2008, 8:28 pm

:shock: wdmc...

GoS

Postby GoS » April 28th, 2008, 8:33 pm

JJ16, best post dey dude, no words u save us from so much thank u jj16

southside crew

Postby southside crew » April 28th, 2008, 8:52 pm

Copper shot I think was 10.6 for aaron and 10.9 for singh in that run.. I not sure ..

Postby Monk BANzai » April 28th, 2008, 8:53 pm

^^ aye...who is dis SINGH fella?....thais Sparky? go in events and if yuh see a pic of him throw it here nah?>...

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 28th, 2008, 8:56 pm

Amm what about the honda man who bawl

" Yuh could go in any parlor and buy an SR20 and a chubbie "

** Runs and hide in Guyana **

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » April 28th, 2008, 8:57 pm

naaa, i can't believe da, is only tuning have da car fast so, who tune da car?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 28th, 2008, 9:07 pm

i can't believe da, is only tuning have da car fast so, who tune da car?

Let me clear it up a bit for you cause I see you take man word as is and get lost like a feather in the air...

The engine internals ( baised on what everyone saying so far... I didn't hear it from the owner but.. ) is bone stock from the factory.. most likely the head is not stock. The turbo, turbo manifold, injectors, intercooler, intercooler piping, BOV, fuel pump, fuel regulator, plug wires etc ARE NOT STOCK lmao :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just clearing the air :lol: :lol:

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » April 28th, 2008, 9:10 pm

^^orrr, thanx dere, i was confuse there

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » April 28th, 2008, 9:19 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ aye...who is dis SINGH fella?....thais Sparky? go in events and if yuh see a pic of him throw it here nah?>...

singh is the man with ze yella galant...the one yuh had check...

BOOST FACTORY
Last edited by copper_shot on April 28th, 2008, 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » April 28th, 2008, 9:20 pm

SlimThug wrote:^^orrr, thanx dere, i was confuse there

as always!

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » April 28th, 2008, 9:22 pm

Picasso wrote:
i can't believe da, is only tuning have da car fast so, who tune da car?

Let me clear it up a bit for you cause I see you take man word as is and get lost like a feather in the air...

The engine internals ( baised on what everyone saying so far... I didn't hear it from the owner but.. ) is bone stock from the factory.. most likely the head is not stock. The turbo, turbo manifold, injectors, intercooler, intercooler piping, BOV, fuel pump, fuel regulator, plug wires etc ARE NOT STOCK lmao :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Just clearing the air :lol: :lol:

i dunno why u bother to even reply to him eh...

but to clear the air... everything as u said is stock.. including the head
all INTERNAL parts...

Postby Monk BANzai » April 28th, 2008, 9:26 pm

copper_shot wrote:
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ aye...who is dis SINGH fella?....thais Sparky? go in events and if yuh see a pic of him throw it here nah?>...

singh is the man with ze yella galant...the one yuh had check...

BOOST FACTORY

OOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!

DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMMMMM!!!!!!

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 28th, 2008, 9:30 pm

^^^ ding ding :lol: :lol: :lol:

Racegod

Postby Racegod » April 28th, 2008, 9:33 pm

**Grabs wallet, and runs out of door... heading to bamboo for Sr20 and changing engine tom**

Postby Monk BANzai » April 28th, 2008, 9:47 pm

yunno...ah really did find th car was looking familiar .......chook up in d corner dey when ah went to shoot the galant..

Racegod

Postby Racegod » April 28th, 2008, 9:53 pm

rasta ah love de paint on de back....

No Race Track, No Vote! :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » April 28th, 2008, 9:54 pm

but to clear the air... everything as u said is stock.. including the head
all INTERNAL parts...

:shock: :shock: :shock:

WORD :shock:

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » April 28th, 2008, 9:55 pm

da galant doh race again?

Postby Monk BANzai » April 28th, 2008, 9:57 pm

boy the rest ah adem pics.....Galant is a beast we!! hmm wonder if that doing 10's too?

the rear of th beast.....form a distance the car really looks unassuming eh. I had to look twice to make sure that was the same car ppl talking bout...

they did alot of suspension work to the car...."singh" the owner told me that it was basically a Supra with Galant body parts. I tried to get a proper shot of th 9 inch rear dif....

no success. The Front of th car is all business...with a stinking Intercooler that is only accompanied by headlights and a number plate.

Car also psorts a full roll cage. Entering the car is like entering a Rally car. Its task and its difficult to move around in the interior. Hadda change them seats tho Singh, put some Recaro's.

All the car's vitals are montiored here...Dont even study the stock dash...al lthat is used for is headlights, fuel, and indicators. Real Grunta!!!

the much disputed rear panel...Yes its cut...yes the car is a two door car now...and yes the suspension is straight from a Supra..

closer examination...

the Belly of the Beast. 2JZ. And thats all im going to say. He listed his mods to me but i dont think yall need to know that.....i will say that the engine is well build....and teh numbers of 600 HP is really plausible

messy tho.....needs a tidying up...i hate seeign excess wiring...

Singhs associates.....i thought DRY was a walking SR man...not these two...dme know EVERYTHING YO!!! (lol...)

The exhasut system.....3 inch all the way (for now...)

in a wierd sort of way.....the car is a work of art. I'd be quick to class it with MadCOw...but this thing seems to be much more stable. YEs it has a GRunta look, yes its raw and to the point....and yes...it just may beat Yancy....

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » April 28th, 2008, 10:02 pm

this is a beast indeed

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » April 28th, 2008, 10:04 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:boy the rest ah adem pics.....Galant is a beast we!! hmm wonder if that doing 10's too?

lol 10s?... lets just say ALOTTT of work has been done since then, you need to get some new shots..i'll let u know when though..engine room is cleaned up, and new parts are in...and some still on the way... :wink:

anybody had pics from sat?
the blue supra did 10s as well, but couldnt make it for sunday.
Last edited by copper_shot on April 28th, 2008, 10:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » April 28th, 2008, 10:06 pm

hoss i was speakin 2 a padna who tunes by dem. he was sayin the engine i on stick internals an shootin 30psi wit nos(cant remember actual stage pressure). bump for a bes ride

Chipz

Postby Chipz » April 28th, 2008, 10:09 pm

A-1 Superior Tech wrote:well they do say, proper tuning always wins :mrgreen:

correct is right yuh could have d world ah parts & eh tuned properly yuh go wuk like sheit