Sat May 17th, CANCELLED

Yeo

Sat May 17th, CANCELLED

Postby Yeo » May 1st, 2008, 10:00 am

TriniTuner/Zorce 1st official meet of '08 in NY (no more doubles lime ting)
Whether you have a ride or not, let's meet on Saturday May 17th!

If you belong to other car clubs, pls. link up and meet, join the Zorcers and TriniTuners!

TARMAC MOTORSPORT LLC., aka member Urbanracer aka Jr.

89 Florida St
Farmindale NY 11735

If anyone has any questions or needs help with directions etc please call Jr at (917) 412-1651

MAP

FREE FOOD & DRINKS.

If enough ppl show up, the grill will be on! (Of course, if you wish to provide food also, you will not be refused)

Members from Zorce, TSL (The Speed Lounge) and members from various other sites are scheduled to show up.... here's a look at at the last "official" meet we had..

Special THANKS to Jr., (Urbanracer) for agreeing to host the meet at his shop in LI.
Last edited by Yeo on May 19th, 2008, 7:54 am, edited 8 times in total.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 1st, 2008, 10:49 am

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm.....Jetta VR6..............mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 1st, 2008, 2:06 pm

Hey post some pics of the peeps with their rides too so we can have an idea of who's who. Nice cars nevertheless. Why urban never made his 13 AWD, with power he's making he could do some spectacular 1/4 mile runs.

stretcherz

Postby stretcherz » May 1st, 2008, 2:22 pm

JUN B13 real mad...simplicity

NickJr.
Location: The Finish Line. So Elusive For Something That Never Moves

Postby NickJr. » May 1st, 2008, 7:19 pm

Why we didn't know of these meets when I was up there? :(

Postby RASC » May 1st, 2008, 8:08 pm

Hmmmmmmmm :mrgreen:

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 1st, 2008, 10:06 pm

garryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.............y..............memorial weekend is better for meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee and couple other peepsssss =p
17th- steups- i'll miss it then

Altezza576

Postby Altezza576 » May 2nd, 2008, 8:45 pm

Gary, count me in :) damn I go have to full up to mek that drive to Bay Shore!!!!

Should I bring a bottle of JWB? I owe Patrick a drink for years!!!

Jahling
STAG 2NR Weekly Winner

Postby Jahling » May 3rd, 2008, 11:19 am

Damn, I work on Saturdays. What time so we looking at? Memorial Day would be much better for real.

Postby AllTrac » May 3rd, 2008, 12:35 pm

gary waz that one dred?? :? allyuh could ha hold of ah lil bit :(

Altezza576, when i touch down i'll call you

Altezza576

Postby Altezza576 » May 3rd, 2008, 7:27 pm

^^^Aight

Altezza576

Postby Altezza576 » May 4th, 2008, 10:32 pm

Gary, Junior can we postpone this a week to accomodate the 2NR's coming in on 20th? just an idea? What do you think?

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » May 4th, 2008, 10:44 pm

Altezza576 wrote:Gary, count me in :) damn I go have to full up to mek that drive to Bay Shore!!!!

Should I bring a bottle of JWB? I owe Patrick a drink for years!!!

I bringing one. If you could source coconut water DEN we on like boil corn. :D

I'll have to disagree on the date change..I'll be leaving for England on the 23rd...exotic car road trip to France! Not missing it for the world.

Postby AllTrac » May 4th, 2008, 10:53 pm

maaaaan, what allyuh want from trinidad?? i go bribe allyuh :mrgreen:

me, cin, krissy and hopefully vitra and sai, we wanna catch this

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » May 5th, 2008, 1:43 am

but allya does be limin in Trinidad right through...plus no one does call d cracka for any of d limes when I home. NY tuner lime is a once-a-year fiesta these days. Now that it here allya want to bring d bachanal from Trini to NY *steups* :lol:

Have you guys already booked flights?

Yeo

Postby Yeo » May 5th, 2008, 7:40 am

If you could source coconut water DEN we on like boil corn

Yuh never hear of GOYA jed? :lol: seriously.

I'm not too sure if the date change will be possible, I'lll check.

R. Mutt

Postby R. Mutt » May 5th, 2008, 1:08 pm

Jed, that is the WORST coconut water to go with JWB...it's artificially sweetened...taste like sh*t!

Yeo

Postby Yeo » May 5th, 2008, 1:10 pm

Jamesons and GOYA coconut water.. mmmm hmmmm good! :mrgreen: *HIC*

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2008, 1:10 pm

ah well, no problem then, tickets booked already.

Yeo

Postby Yeo » May 5th, 2008, 2:09 pm

Gary, Junior can we postpone this a week to accomodate the 2NR's coming in on 20th?

So SORRY, no, Junior won't be available then, something about a show in Maryland.

Sorry guys, but it'll stay as the 17th.

Jahling, pm me what day yuh off during the week.

Altezza576

Postby Altezza576 » May 5th, 2008, 10:01 pm

No Problem man.... i will be there..... I will link up with Alltrac and the gang later that week i guess.

URBANRACER

Wrong Address Gary

Postby URBANRACER » May 5th, 2008, 10:38 pm

Since last year I moved into a new shop Closer to the city. Its in Farmindale NY. & Its no longer JUN'S GARAGE. Its TARMAC MOTORSPORT LLC.

89 Florida St
Farmindale NY 11735
http://www.mapquest.com/maps/89+florida ... +ny+11735/

I hope to see more 2NR's their, If the weather permits The grille will be out. I hope everyone likes burgers & Hot dogs. Because thats all i know how to grille. :?

JUN

tristanrules

Postby tristanrules » May 6th, 2008, 10:01 am

wha time it starting and ending?

Altezza576

Postby Altezza576 » May 6th, 2008, 10:30 am

burgers and hotdogs? for a 2NR Lime? You better mek a pot of geera pork on a fiyaside :)

StangSai

Postby StangSai » May 6th, 2008, 11:35 am

hope it have place for everybody to park

URBANRACER

Postby URBANRACER » May 6th, 2008, 10:58 pm

Altezza576 wrote:burgers and hotdogs? for a 2NR Lime? You better mek a pot of geera pork on a fiyaside :)

You can bring what ever you want, My next 2 weeks are so busy, I only have time to grab what ever you guys want from the frozen section at Costco. I just figured Burgers & Hot Dogs would be easy. Feel free to take over the grille.

StangSai wrote:hope it have place for everybody to park

Its a huge Industrial area, No buisnesses are open around their on weekends. So we have blocks apon blocks to our selves.

JUN
Last edited by URBANRACER on May 7th, 2008, 12:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Altezza576

Postby Altezza576 » May 7th, 2008, 12:06 pm

I guess I will see you at Carlisle - Im heading down with Ryan on Friday

URBANRACER

Postby URBANRACER » May 13th, 2008, 11:15 pm

This meet in Cancelled! Until Further notice. Were having our parking lot re-done this week, Its not going to be done before the weekend. I will post up info on the new date soon. Sorry

JUN

Postby AllTrac » May 14th, 2008, 12:29 am

URBANRACER wrote:This meet in Cancelled! Until Further notice. Were having our parking lot re-done this week, Its not going to be done before the weekend. I will post up info on the new date soon. Sorry

JUN

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Altezza576

Postby Altezza576 » May 14th, 2008, 9:59 am

URBANRACER wrote:This meet in Cancelled! Until Further notice. Were having our parking lot re-done this week, Its not going to be done before the weekend. I will post up info on the new date soon. Sorry

JUN

You sure you still not recooping from PA? :D