riadb wrote:Dotish people want to wine on a creole while he wit he oman..... Yeah.... Machel was really wrong to hit her ent? If she drop her drink, I sure she was drunk as a fish. Some ah dem wajank need some good slap to come to their senses.
she didn't get slap hoss
yuh read d ting rite??
pioneer wrote:No i dead serious here, how allyuh go feel allyuh gone in de club/party and some big fugly mampie come up behind yuh n tiefin ah wine...and all yuh padnaz watchin n yuh feelin so violated n embarassed...
Then to make it worse, she ass was drunk and she spill ah drink on de man...thaz reason for violence right there
If Machel lawyers play it right i expect her testimony to be thrown out, as she already admit she had 6 vodka & coconut water and was on the 7th, intoxicated so her statements can't be accurate![]()
Cuz we all know women get drunk quicker than men, and it's a medical fact, i didn't say so.
40 years old in the club
Went with 14 of her friends
Taking Maxi Taxi Home
I smell ah behind the bridge n!cc@/cooli3 tryna to get paid, everybody hadda eat ah food---> ENT