Matte Black Nissan Skyline R35...

Death-Row

Matte Black Nissan Skyline R35...

Postby Death-Row » June 15th, 2008, 1:50 pm

If its a repost, doh kill meh :lol:

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » June 15th, 2008, 2:04 pm

these skylines getting better looking every year...a real work of art and the matte color just take the cake.. :) :)

love it! :oops:

Vinesh

Postby Vinesh » June 15th, 2008, 2:50 pm

thaz wha we talk about..NISSAN 4ever 0X ... btw where thiz pics r taken??

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » June 15th, 2008, 3:02 pm

wicked ride ... i always love a car in a flat black ... does look rel fcukin stealthy

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 15th, 2008, 3:46 pm

I don't like it..

If the changed the rims to an aftermarket set then it would look soooooo much better. :|

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 15th, 2008, 6:07 pm

Car is still sheit... :|

Postby Maserati » June 15th, 2008, 6:17 pm

Picasso wrote:I don't like it..

If the changed the rims to an aftermarket set then it would look soooooo much better. :|

think Nissan do something so that changing to aftermarket rims not so easy..can't remember the details,have a post somewhere about regarding this.

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » June 15th, 2008, 6:28 pm

THAT LOOK FACKIN SWEET

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » June 15th, 2008, 6:42 pm

daymmm...very sweet. love the photography too

Postby Monk BANzai » June 15th, 2008, 7:05 pm

im in total agreement with this ched.....it makes me want ot go buy a Guiness and make love to a woman of great Cornbread quality for hours on end.......

G-T

Postby G-T » June 15th, 2008, 7:05 pm

that is one sexyyyy car... :oops:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 15th, 2008, 7:13 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:im in total agreement with this ched.....it makes me want ot go buy a Guiness and make love to a woman of great Cornbread quality for hours on end.......

thats one way to put it :lol: 8-)

Postby cinco » June 15th, 2008, 7:33 pm

NICE
Maserati wrote:
Picasso wrote:I don't like it..

think Nissan do something so that changing to aftermarket rims not so easy..can't remember the details,have a post somewhere about regarding this.

yeh something with the TPMS and the active suspension and traction control
when they dynoed it with the 4 wheel dyno they couldnt finish a proper test because the wheels were off the car and too far for the signal to pick up
i think it was edmunds that had this problem

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » June 15th, 2008, 9:12 pm

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:im in total agreement with this ched.....it makes me want ot go buy a Guiness and make love to a woman of great Cornbread quality for hours on end.......

make love people does still do that :?

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » June 15th, 2008, 9:44 pm

level CHUMPET bush

sweet always loved the Matte colors i wonder if that would pick up here ?

men goh be driving down d highway and ppl goh ask if he ent buffing d car

Postby honda hoe » June 15th, 2008, 11:08 pm

bleh

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 15th, 2008, 11:19 pm

honda hoe, :?

Postby Razkal » June 16th, 2008, 7:30 am

honda hoe wrote:bleh

For once ah could agree with Brent :lol: *makes note of date and time cause this never happenin again* :lol:

The car is "bleh"..photography took win for real though...love the back drops 8-)

For some reason this car doesn't do anything for me, however in true hypocritical trini style, ah go jive one if ah get it fuh free :lol:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 16th, 2008, 10:12 am

Razkal, :lol: i would have to agree. the newer model cars not really doing it for me.

Postby honda hoe » June 16th, 2008, 10:18 am

so den why u post dese pics? :roll: :roll:

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » June 16th, 2008, 10:49 am

sweeeeeeet pics mang!

Conrad

Postby Conrad » June 16th, 2008, 10:56 am

Did they have to play with the ECU to change the paint too? :|

Looks decent but the car is retarded.

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » June 16th, 2008, 11:26 am

I am sure that the photographer made this car look better than it really is ....

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 16th, 2008, 5:12 pm

honda hoe,always been hearing people saying that they like this car in black so i posted this pic in order to impress the mods so they will take me out of "the glitch" and also get E-Fame. :|

anyways, hold this pic then.

Postby Sinister_Audio » June 16th, 2008, 9:56 pm

car looks good in black

boom

Postby boom » June 16th, 2008, 10:09 pm

car looks good in black

Been saying that since the car launched in miami showrooms, matte looks wicked but the gloss black is even more gorgeous..

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » June 16th, 2008, 10:15 pm

i wish honda, toyota, mitsubishi and mazda had the guts to combat against this R35. Though I'll take an italian exotic such as the Gallardo or 430 over this Im loving them pics and more so the colour. Now......if we could get some ultra light weight time attack or superleggera rims on that beauty :faint:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » June 16th, 2008, 10:18 pm

death row......uh, how dem 2 serial box toys get post up here more so that POS DC5 ITR?...keep the thread clean nah jed

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 16th, 2008, 10:23 pm

x2floor,stress boy, honda_hoe threaten me through PM to put up a honda pic. im no gangsta so i put it up yes. :skurred:

im not a fan of this R35 but maybe thats because im not one that welcome change with open arms :lol:

Postby honda hoe » June 16th, 2008, 11:58 pm

Death-Row, bess pics

:D :D