What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers ?

Black_Elantra

What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers ?

Postby Black_Elantra » June 16th, 2008, 7:34 pm

What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers on d road of TNT ?

i getting plenty "BAD DRIVES" from them lately
Last edited by Black_Elantra on June 16th, 2008, 7:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby buzz » June 16th, 2008, 7:41 pm

christian gorne sleep nah....

urabus

Re: What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers ?

Postby urabus » June 16th, 2008, 7:41 pm

do i need to start a new ched if i wanna make a comment then..i noticed u addressing only the guys

Postby cinco » June 16th, 2008, 7:42 pm

dey is d bress ting in d world
WOFB

Sumana.00

Re: What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers ?

Postby Sumana.00 » June 16th, 2008, 7:43 pm

Black_Elantra wrote:Yeah FELLAS !

Notice i say FELLAS

What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers on d road of TNT ?

get out :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :| :| :|

Postby Sky » June 16th, 2008, 7:50 pm

Not as bad as Matrix drivers.

Postby r3iXmann » June 16th, 2008, 7:56 pm

all of dem cah forking drive (ok,98%) :evil:

look one reverse into me a couple weeks ago..if i wasnt around,im sure she would've ran off

Postby buzz » June 16th, 2008, 8:00 pm

Sky wrote:Not as bad as civic drivers.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

GTi Guy

Postby GTi Guy » June 16th, 2008, 8:05 pm

i get hit in my bum C :( takin long t fix :x

Postby Sky » June 16th, 2008, 8:07 pm

buzz wrote:

Look....aite..

Yes, alot of women drivers drive like yayans, but I can't say anything because they mostly cause annoyances and minor accidents. When men drive like yayans and mess up, they cause diabolical stuff.

Postby buzz » June 16th, 2008, 8:08 pm

Sky wrote:
buzz wrote:

Look....aite..

Yes, alot of women drivers drive like yayans, but I can't say anything because they mostly cause annoyances and minor accidents. When men drive like yayans and mess up, they cause diabolical stuff.

but tru very true

all4lee

Postby all4lee » June 16th, 2008, 9:17 pm

woman is d cause of accidents :mrgreen:

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 16th, 2008, 11:45 pm

Black_Elantra, like yuh vex ah woman had yuh at 3 car lengths ahead orr :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

larafan

Postby larafan » June 17th, 2008, 12:05 am

some of dem does drive like dey getting dey cont play wit....

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 17th, 2008, 12:38 am

larafan, stop driving and playing with yuhself nah
jeez

Postby Cjruckus » June 17th, 2008, 12:39 am

Women drivers no survivors.

/thread.

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 2:09 am

Cjruckus wrote:Women drivers no survivors.

/thread.

x100

them is the worse

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 2:11 am

Sky wrote:
buzz wrote:

Look....aite..

dat only happens cuz the man get a bad drive by a woman

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 2:21 am

ah day i on the highway goin in pos this woman come give me ah dread bad drive she was drivin ah almera if i was not as skilled as of a driver i was that could of cause a dread accident or if i was a woman driver dat would of cause a dread accident buh the story goes on so i get vex honestly cuz that was a real (Ah) drive she put down so i drive up on she and come along side she when we stop by the lights and tellin her how to be more careful on the road she start to get on all eratic an sheit.. now ignorin she drivin down the road by mth hope dey uh know under the inter change dey makin have like ah slight ben i drivin normal the woman come and like she wanna run into me jed so after dey i jus rip out cuz i aint want no body run into my car jus so other than the fact that she go be wrong my car workin good iwant to keep it so and i tryin to get as far away as possible from this girl all the drive i make she like she tryin to do it and she end up on the next side of the in the path of the oncommin trafic.........

dats a classical woman driver dont take advice and does try to see if dey could drive like men.....

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » June 17th, 2008, 2:27 am

Details wrote:ah day i on the highway goin in pos this woman come give me ah dread bad drive she was drivin ah almera if i was not as skilled as of a driver i was that could of cause a dread accident or if i was a woman driver dat would of cause a dread accident buh the story goes on so i get vex honestly cuz that was a real (Ah) drive she put down so i drive up on she and come along side she when we stop by the lights and tellin her how to be more careful on the road she start to get on all eratic an sheit.. now ignorin she drivin down the road by mth hope dey uh know under the inter change dey makin have like ah slight ben i drivin normal the woman come and like she wanna run into me jed so after dey i jus rip out cuz i aint want no body run into my car jus so other than the fact that she go be wrong my car workin good iwant to keep it so and i tryin to get as far away as possible from this girl all the drive i make she like she tryin to do it and she end up on the next side of the in the path of the oncommin trafic.........

dats a classical woman driver dont take advice and does try to see if dey could drive like men.....

Ahmmm,you get a 5 in CXC English(Basic Proficiency)???
I only decifer the first 4 lines!!!

kg494EJ-1

Postby kg494EJ-1 » June 17th, 2008, 2:49 am

reiXmann wrote:all of dem cah forking drive (ok,98%) :evil:

look one reverse into me a couple weeks ago..if i wasnt around,im sure she would've ran off

My civic in need of a paintjob because of a similar experience and imagine she managed to severely scratch and chip both sides of my rear bumper :x

EdVedder

Postby EdVedder » June 17th, 2008, 3:32 am

cyar drive ah firetruck

yuh see dat hesistate,drive,hesistate,drive,hesistate or drive,hesistate,drive,hesistate......especially on d major road whn dey hav d rite of way or on d highway....dat sheit is d worst

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 6:25 am

Morpheus23 wrote:
Details wrote:ah day i on the highway goin in pos this woman come give me ah dread bad drive she was drivin ah almera if i was not as skilled as of a driver i was that could of cause a dread accident or if i was a woman driver dat would of cause a dread accident buh the story goes on so i get vex honestly cuz that was a real (Ah) drive she put down so i drive up on she and come along side she when we stop by the lights and tellin her how to be more careful on the road she start to get on all eratic an sheit.. now ignorin she drivin down the road by mth hope dey uh know under the inter change dey makin have like ah slight ben i drivin normal the woman come and like she wanna run into me jed so after dey i jus rip out cuz i aint want no body run into my car jus so other than the fact that she go be wrong my car workin good iwant to keep it so and i tryin to get as far away as possible from this girl all the drive i make she like she tryin to do it and she end up on the next side of the in the path of the oncommin trafic.........

Ahmmm,you get a 5 in CXC English(Basic Proficiency)???
I only decifer the first 4 lines!!!

i i got ah distintion in english i jus type it out the fastest way possible

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 6:26 am

I love women drivers. They can teach dotish men a thing or two about safety.

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 6:31 am

Women drivers have different driving habits to male drivers. Ah different kinda dotish.

Details

Postby Details » June 17th, 2008, 6:32 am

crossdrilled wrote:Women drivers have different driving habits to male drivers. Ah different kinda dotish.

lol hahahahahah

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 6:34 am

I does feel real sorry for allyuh yes, allyuh mussbe have some real dotish to firetruck mothers, sisters and girlfirends who can't drive to save they life. :roll:

Then again, allyuh most likely eh have no woman and does prefer to fondle another man balls instead when the night come.

Mysogenistic dotish muddacunts.

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 6:48 am

crazybalhead wrote:I does feel real sorry for allyuh yes, allyuh mussbe have some real dotish to firetruck mothers, sisters and girlfirends who can't drive to save they life. :roll:

I resent the bolded part, but yes, my mother cyah drive, mash up the clutch in D cortina, but have a license, My wife write off two cars and never drive again, so yes, and I have even more close female family who can't drive, but smart enough to know their limitations and not get behind the wheel.

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 6:49 am

crossdrilled wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:I does feel real sorry for allyuh yes, allyuh mussbe have some real dotish to firetruck mothers, sisters and girlfirends who can't drive to save they life. :roll:

I resent the bolded part, but yes, my mother cyah drive, mash up the clutch in D cortina, but have a license, My wife write off two cars and never drive again, so yes, and I have even more close female family who can't drive, but smart enough to know their limitations and not get behind the wheel.

So yuh saying I am correct, although you resent it?

Postby crazybalhead » June 17th, 2008, 6:51 am

BTW Bhagan, how many cars YOU write off, or damaged severely, why you still driving????