What all yuh tink bout dem woman drivers ?

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 17th, 2008, 12:07 pm

hottgyul wrote:
ek4ever wrote:what about parking...it doh matter what dey drivin they does manouvre like is a 18 wheeler :mrgreen:

buh wat is dis!!!! :roll: :roll:

This is from waiting in a crowded parking lot for a park and what should take 2 turns yuh taking 5......and moving inch by inch :roll:

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 17th, 2008, 12:14 pm

"yuh" hold it dey hoss!!!!

wat "yuh" you yalkin bout?? :roll: :roll:

i know i'm a new driver....but not a stupid one!! and i could reverse park faster than it take you to find d hole!! :wink: :wink:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 17th, 2008, 12:20 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
eurogirl wrote:I prefermy bunny bedroom slippers eh crossdrilled, them tiles does be COLD :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

thread funni

So when we wukkin on the pregnant part?

2 weeks again we go talk 8-)

Postby pete » June 17th, 2008, 12:33 pm

Details wrote:
Morpheus23 wrote:
Details wrote:ah day i on the highway goin in pos this woman come give me ah dread bad drive she was drivin ah almera if i was not as skilled as of a driver i was that could of cause a dread accident or if i was a woman driver dat would of cause a dread accident buh the story goes on so i get vex honestly cuz that was a real (Ah) drive she put down so i drive up on she and come along side she when we stop by the lights and tellin her how to be more careful on the road she start to get on all eratic an sheit.. now ignorin she drivin down the road by mth hope dey uh know under the inter change dey makin have like ah slight ben i drivin normal the woman come and like she wanna run into me jed so after dey i jus rip out cuz i aint want no body run into my car jus so other than the fact that she go be wrong my car workin good iwant to keep it so and i tryin to get as far away as possible from this girl all the drive i make she like she tryin to do it and she end up on the next side of the in the path of the oncommin trafic.........

dats a classical woman driver dont take advice and does try to see if dey could drive like men.....

Ahmmm,you get a 5 in CXC English(Basic Proficiency)???
I only decifer the first 4 lines!!!

i i got ah distintion in english i jus type it out the fastest way possible

Our posts are never so important that we do not have the time to punctuate them properly

solo

Postby solo » June 17th, 2008, 12:38 pm

hottgyul wrote: and i could reverse park faster than it take you to find d hole!! :wink: :wink:

:shock: :shock:

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 12:38 pm

pete wrote:Our posts are never so important

All some people will read.

Rudman
Location: Finding out all the good tyres in life begins with "R".

Postby Rudman » June 17th, 2008, 1:38 pm

I've been driving legally since 1995, and the last five years or so has been some of the worst driving i've seen in my life.

Cosigned!.... :evil:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » June 17th, 2008, 2:41 pm

Man, I was behind an Almera this morning and the person was driving so slow up the Lady Young this morning with no traffic ahead and I glimsed the mirror and saw the lady talking on the phone, then all of a sudden she run off the road and luckily onto some grass on the side and then managed to pull back onto the road. Some women/people like to gossip too much and get distracted :roll: .

Postby RBphoto » June 17th, 2008, 2:48 pm

TriniGT wrote:Man, I was behind an Almera this morning and the person was driving so slow up the Lady Young this morning with no traffic ahead and I glimsed the mirror and saw the lady talking on the phone, then all of a sudden she run off the road and luckily onto some grass on the side and then managed to pull back onto the road. Some women/people like to gossip too much and get distracted :roll: .

Lady youn and she on she cell??? Dat is backside. Need plenty concentration to make them turns.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 17th, 2008, 2:51 pm

Aye some woman does put down some real bess driving eh, I personally think dat blaming women for causing the majority of accidents is total bullcrap, who gives bad drive to those fools who crash in the night when the roads clear??? Today driving down the highway after Piarco lights a stupid matrix driver crawling in d right lane have everybody switchin in front of him, when we finally pass the car, stupid old man busy chattin away on he cell phone

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 17th, 2008, 3:13 pm

hottgyul wrote:"yuh" hold it dey hoss!!!!

i know i'm a new driver....but not a stupid one!! and i could reverse park faster than it take you to find d hole!! :wink: :wink:

We still talking about driving?? :mrgreen:

Black_Elantra

Postby Black_Elantra » June 17th, 2008, 3:47 pm

Saw a woman today pulling a 40 foot container today...

:shock: :shock: :shock:

sensiman

Postby sensiman » June 17th, 2008, 3:48 pm

Honestly, alot of women don't have good depth perception, but I know quite a few female drivers who would could handle the road better than most males.

A red Impreza comes to mind.

gone in 60 seconds

Postby gone in 60 seconds » June 17th, 2008, 4:05 pm

most women drivers treat their car like their house and the road as their husband.....

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » June 17th, 2008, 4:08 pm

in all this sheit if it does happen and she sweet i will try for a lil sum sum inno then i will show how to drive

BessD

Postby BessD » June 17th, 2008, 10:27 pm

Aye doh b on d ladies na. Man does do a pack ah sheit on d road too tryin tuh play big driver jus becuz dem is man...........it have woman who cyar drive and does b givin some eff up drive and it have the ones dah cud handle deh stories......

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 18th, 2008, 2:44 am

man does drive better than women. :? :?
and yet still women have cheaper premiums... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Details

Postby Details » June 18th, 2008, 2:55 am

honda4life wrote:man does drive better than women. :? :?

women have cheaper premiums cuz is women runnin the insurance industry trust me i know use to work for a insurance company

Details

Postby Details » June 18th, 2008, 2:57 am

crossdrilled wrote:
Details wrote:so tru women is the worse ??? lol
drivers that is

Maby we should rename this the :
"Women should be seen and not heard, keep them barefoot, prgegnant and in the kitchen" ched.

They have their bad points and we have our bad points.

lol lol hahahahahahaha yuh know thats not a bad idea buh honestly i dont like to see women in that condition either...... buh dey drivin sucks big time

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 18th, 2008, 3:09 am

Details wrote:

women have cheaper premiums cuz is women runnin the insurance industry trust me i know use to work for a insurance company

so because yuh was working in one company gives yuh spokesperson on behalf of de entire industry??
:roll: :roll:

Details

Postby Details » June 18th, 2008, 3:16 am

honda4life wrote:
Details wrote:

so because yuh was working in one company gives yuh spokesperson on behalf of de entire industry??

no buh u made ah stupid statement (yet women have cheaper premiums).. and d reason for that is cuz the insurance industry is run by women who also drve like crap also buh dey ah jus simply gender racest.. buh say wat i am not goin to argue wit u cuz of alyuh women mentality to want to be right all of the time is wat cause alyuh to be the bad drivers...

honda4life

Postby honda4life » June 18th, 2008, 3:35 am

Details wrote:
honda4life wrote:
Details wrote:

no buh u made ah stupid statement (yet women have cheaper premiums).. and d reason for that is cuz the insurance industry is run by women who also drve like crap also buh dey ah jus simply gender racest.. buh say wat i am not goin to argue wit u cuz of alyuh women mentality to want to be right all of the time is wat cause alyuh to be the bad drivers...

:rofl: :rofl:
righhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhtttttttttttttttt!!
i guess inexperience, panic, and other factors aren't causes of road accidents den....

Postby ronsin1 » June 18th, 2008, 5:48 am

Details wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
drivers that is

"Women should be seen and not heard, keep them barefoot, prgegnant and in the kitchen" ched.

lol lol hahahahahahaha yuh know thats not a bad idea buh honestly i dont like to see women in that condition either...... buh dey drivin sucks big time

you have to be one of the most small minded individual I have ever seen on tuner

Details

Postby Details » June 18th, 2008, 6:00 am

honda4life wrote:
Details wrote:
honda4life wrote:
Details wrote:

:rofl: :rofl:
righhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhtttttttttttttttt!!
i guess inexperience, panic, and other factors aren't causes of road accidents den....

and wat cause that when u tell them dey inexprience, dey say dey could handle it now isnt that the mentality that dey feel dey rite and know eveny thing ??? like i said i realize ur very imprudent and i am not goin to argue wit u...

Details

Postby Details » June 18th, 2008, 6:08 am

ronsin1 wrote:
Details wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:
drivers that is

you have to be one of the most small minded individual I have ever seen on tuner

didn't u see i highlighted the don't meanin i don't like to see women like that... take uh time and read and understand before u make a obtuse statement like that.. and i do resent that statement u made but be cause ot ur lack of understanding i do understand ur reason for such incompetence

madman2961

Postby madman2961 » June 18th, 2008, 8:33 am

hottgyul wrote:"yuh" hold it dey hoss!!!!

i doh believe that..
let we do time trialS

but i agree with most of you all there women drivers really can cause alot of trouble on the nations roads but i not saying all cyah drive. But in most of them situations is the LACK OF CONFIDENCE on the road. and from a holistic belief the lack of confidence could have been caused when they were in the passenger seat of a car when the car was bad driven and then think bout how fast $hit does happen. i used to think like that. but then i realised that the rear-view mirror is there for help. that is a bit of advice to everybody (i hope you doh think that i believe i am the best driver in the world which i am not). just to help you keep aware of the car around you.

quintessentiallyenigmatic

DRIVERS

Postby quintessentiallyenigmatic » June 18th, 2008, 8:54 am

first of all when shite ( i mean real shite) happens on the road the last concern is whether it was a male or female driver, that said
i had the misfortune to drive behind a female driver this morning on my way dropping off my son,
erratic driving- practically stopping around every corner/bend on the road,stepping on the brakes if anything larger than a car coming in opposite direction, slowing down for no reason then speeding up, biting the edges of the road & when she realise pulls to way past middle
only top realise the woman eating what appears to be an orange mind u & pelting out she window the pegs she sucked
i tell yuh she already cant drive & trying to multitask

Postby crazybalhead » June 18th, 2008, 9:14 am

At 10 0 clock in the morning, the last solodex, I was on my way through st helena, a black Hilux, with four indian guys was driving in front of me swerving and weaving and generally driving too slow, man fling out a Johnny walker box in the middle of the road oui!!!!!

I guess that means all man can't drive...or is it all Indian can't drive?

Somebody offer some guidance as to how you come up with this anecdotal bias so easily nah??? I doh get it.

Details

Postby Details » June 18th, 2008, 10:28 am

crazybalhead wrote:At 10 0 clock in the morning, the last solodex, I was on my way through st helena, a black Hilux, with four indian guys was driving in front of me swerving and weaving and generally driving too slow, man fling out a Johnny walker box in the middle of the road oui!!!!!

I guess that means all man can't drive...or is it all Indian can't drive?

Somebody offer some guidance as to how you come up with this anecdotal bias so easily nah??? I doh get it.

lol i feel is a woman cause that one of them must of have tabancar.. so u see women again lol JK

Postby mitsu_chick941 » June 18th, 2008, 1:21 pm

if women are such bad drivers...why is it that men are the only idiots who are in most accidents???

for instance DUI.....most men i know should be in jail by now for that...