WTK-integra type R vs WRX

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 9:44 am

:roll: :roll:

ITR's are not classed in the same category as wrx/sti's to begin wit

awd 4 door turbocharged sedan (same as evo)

fwd 2 door sports n/a coupe

ITR's are top of their class

boobaru isn't.... continually gettin WHOOPED by evos and skylines :lol:

Postby bushwakka » June 26th, 2008, 9:48 am

as i said hoe, scoobs are for rallies....talk dun

Postby Dave » June 26th, 2008, 9:52 am

first of all, u need to decide the challenge and then you won't be going round and round
drag or road course u trying to decide winner?

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » June 26th, 2008, 9:55 am

there you go again comparing apples to oranges, how you go compare the subaru to the skyline? and ah ent sure bout it getting continually whooped by evo's, that not exactly true.

All that said I drive a sti, I would drive a evo or a skyline in the morning, but not a honda. I have had nearly every brand of car over the years but the Honda never appealed to me. To each his own I love cars but people get too caught up in whose car better, why?

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2008, 9:57 am

get a 94 gti swift it go mash up ah itr any day

ask honda hoe

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 9:58 am

saltydog, my bad skylines not in dat class either

point is each cars have their pros and cons

i am a die hard honda man but i can appreciate the beauty of other cars

but PERSONALLY subarus never appealed to me

i tink evos are superior in every aspect

and comparing THOSE 2 cars is apples and apples

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » June 26th, 2008, 10:05 am

tr1ad wrote:get a 94 gti swift it go mash up ah itr any day

ask honda hoe

is this true brent?

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 10:08 am

tr1ad, go ahead an harass me

i hear d mustard teggy lookin for yuh

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2008, 10:11 am

he kno whe i does be

tell him bring it

ah go beat off dat orgly mustard colour

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 10:13 am

but i thought YOU lookin for HE :roll:

Postby RASC » June 26th, 2008, 10:15 am

Dave wrote:first of all, u need to decide the challenge and then you won't be going round and round

1320=(not sure on this one :? researching now)
Circuit=ITR
Touge=ITR
Rally=WRX
Street=ITR

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 10:17 am

RASC wrote:
Dave wrote:first of all, u need to decide the challenge and then you won't be going round and round

1320=(not sure on this one :? researching now)
Circuit=ITR
Touge=ITR
Rally=WRX
Street=ITR

only cuz honda doh compete there :lol: :lol:

Postby Dave » June 26th, 2008, 10:25 am

i think the drags would be won by the ITR
circuit and rally i would also give the WRX

Postby RASC » June 26th, 2008, 10:31 am

Dave wrote:i think the drags would be won by the ITR
circuit and rally i would also give the WRX

You didn't see the video I posted on the FIRST page?

In the ITR's debut, it kicked in the teeth of the WRX, not to mention clocked in a faster Time Attack :?

The ITR is faster on the circuit than the WRX.

Postby 16 cycles » June 26th, 2008, 11:19 am

the fractions/ whole seconds that separate evo, scoobies and ITRs - few ppl can etch that out on any given day.

Don't see what the big deal is abt.

own any of the above and you will enjoy them

IMHO all the above are best enjoyed on winding mountain roads

mitsu

Postby mitsu » June 26th, 2008, 11:34 am

Honda hoe:
What sheit you talking about and WRX ain’t ready for ah ITR.

Yuh get amnesia ,yuh forget the night yuh get wash coming up the road!!!

The only advantage yuh had was a no speed cut..I was bonging down at 180 ..but when I build back up I fly pass yuh...at least 5 times that happen...If my speed cut was removed ,it was bye,bye STI.

YUh have real mouth on tuner :evil:

Postby RASC » June 26th, 2008, 11:36 am

mitsu wrote:Honda hoe:
What sheit you talking about and WRX ain’t ready for ah ITR.

Yuh get amnesia ,yuh forget the night yuh get wash coming up the road!!!

The only advantage yuh had was a no speed cut..I was bonging down at 180 ..but when I build back up I fly pass yuh...at least 5 times that happen...If my speed cut was removed ,it was bye,bye STI.

YUh have real mouth on tuner :evil:

For a person who joined in '03...you don't read too well do you???

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 11:37 am

u pass me when i slow dong :roll: :roll:

i tired call u out but u too pussi to run me

where BlueIce?

btw keep in mind dat A NON TURBO wood yuh up :fist: :fist:

not to mention we talkin bout wrx... not sti :roll: :roll:
Last edited by honda hoe on June 26th, 2008, 11:38 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » June 26th, 2008, 11:38 am

I thought we we're talking about the WRX...now I'm hearing about STi :? Which is it???

mitsu

Postby mitsu » June 26th, 2008, 11:41 am

Well it I was going to remove my post ..seeing that it was strictly wrx ,was being referred to .

I got ah lil vex when hoe said "booarbu ent beating nuttin",lol

ITR for a NON-turbo 2.0l ,fwd...to is one of the hottest cars on the road. :lol:

I'z ah honda man

Postby RASC » June 26th, 2008, 11:42 am

mitsu wrote:Well it I was going to remove my post ..seeing that it was strictly wrx ,was being referred to .

I got ah lil vex when hoe said "booarbu ent beating nuttin",lol

ITR for a NON-turbo 2.0l ,fwd...to is one of the hottest cars on the road. :lol:

I'z ah honda man

Or okay cools 8-)
...yeah well I think it's been established. Orginal author of thread you got your answer...you may now apply the Lanate and enjoy your sleep :wink:

mitsu

Postby mitsu » June 26th, 2008, 11:43 am

To me both of them are sweet,
I choose to go with the WRX first ,with no regrets

honda hoe:

I bone stock ,I ent fraid yuh :lol: with yuh K-pro and thing,lol

Yuh opening ah can of worms ,,do pick on the small fish ,,the bigger fish will want to have some fun too ,,hope u ready for that.
Last edited by mitsu on June 26th, 2008, 11:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

stephanweaver

Postby stephanweaver » June 26th, 2008, 11:45 am

honda hoe gettin ruff up

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 11:46 am

nah nah mitsu is meh boy :lol:

mitsu

Postby mitsu » June 26th, 2008, 11:50 am

we cool 8-)

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2008, 12:02 pm

stephanweaver wrote:honda hoe gettin ruff up

even from ole model gti swift

Postby Dave » June 26th, 2008, 12:35 pm

sorry there RASC, didn't see the vid

Postby RASC » June 26th, 2008, 12:37 pm

Dave wrote:sorry there RASC, didn't see the vid

Cools 8-)

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » June 26th, 2008, 12:51 pm

honda hoe wrote:u pass me when i slow dong :roll: :roll:

where BlueIce?

btw keep in mind dat A NON TURBO wood yuh up :fist: :fist:

not to mention we talkin bout wrx... not sti :roll: :roll:

u could real talk wee :lol:

ingalook

Postby ingalook » June 26th, 2008, 2:52 pm

The reason the STi was not in the battle is that the ITR and STi are not in the same price range.

The WRX vs ITR is a valid comparison

Its kinda sad the WRX gets beaten though... AWD seems to eat up a lot of power

That's why I wonder why they made the 1.6ts AWD with its puny engine :shock: