ANY WITNESSES?... Colombian fashion designer assaulted

The Devil's Protege

ANY WITNESSES?... Colombian fashion designer assaulted

Postby The Devil's Protege » June 26th, 2008, 11:53 am

OK SINCE I BROKE RULES...I'M NOT GOIN TO COMMENT ON THIS...LETS HEAR WHAT U SAY...

ARTICLE

http://www.newsday.co.tt/crime_and_court/0,81269.html

[b]Colombian fashion designer assaulted

By ANDRE BAGOO Tuesday, June 24 2008
click on pic to zoom in
EIGHT STITCHES: Colombian fashion designer Alejandra Zuluaga. ...

A MARAVAL man was yesterday granted $35,000 bail after being charged with assaulting a twenty-nine-year- old Colombian fashion designer in an incident at Shakers Bar on Ariapita Avenue, Woodbrook, last week.

Kirk Rowane, of Hillsborough, Maraval, appeared in the Port-of-Spain Fifth Magistrate’s Court, on a charge of unlawfully and maliciously inflicting grievious bodily harm on Alejandra Zuluaga, in contravention of Section 14 of the Offences Against the Person Act.

The charge, dated June 23, was laid by PC Annan Jujoon of the Woodbrook Police Station.

Zuluaga, a senior fashion designer at Radical Designs, was attacked on the early morning of June 19 (Labour Day) at Shakers Bar. She sustained cuts to the face and required eight stitches.

When he appeared before Magistrate Maureen Baboolal-Gafoor yesterday, Rowane was not called to enter a plea as the charge is an indictable one. If found guilty, he will be liable to five years imprisonment. Answering questions relating to his bail, he told the magistrate that he lives in Maraval with his wife.

The magistrate ordered Rowane to not communicate “either directly or indirectlyâ€
Last edited by The Devil's Protege on July 1st, 2008, 12:02 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby honda hoe » June 26th, 2008, 11:55 am

these columbian whores jus all over d forum 2day :roll:

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2008, 11:56 am

say bye bye now

Postby crazybalhead » June 26th, 2008, 11:56 am

SHakers is a hornerman hideout?

The Devil's Protege

Postby The Devil's Protege » June 26th, 2008, 11:57 am

tr1ad wrote:say bye bye now

OK DAUNE :roll:

Postby tr1ad » June 26th, 2008, 12:00 pm

BWDMC

The Devil's Protege

Postby The Devil's Protege » June 26th, 2008, 12:01 pm

The Devil's Protege

Postby The Devil's Protege » June 26th, 2008, 12:03 pm

aye serious..leave this open...is jus like normal news.. i aint commenting to aviod issues...

Bandit_Edition

Postby Bandit_Edition » June 26th, 2008, 12:03 pm

Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

IBTL

Postby cinco » June 26th, 2008, 12:04 pm

if i really say what i tink it might get me banned

yo iz ah @#$

mindystasha

[b]Pics[/b]

Postby mindystasha » June 26th, 2008, 2:06 pm

Last edited by mindystasha on June 27th, 2008, 8:40 am, edited 1 time in total.

larafan

Postby larafan » June 26th, 2008, 2:33 pm

fashion designer allyuh say?

skindog

Postby skindog » June 26th, 2008, 3:38 pm

crazybalhead wrote:SHakers is a hornerman hideout?

now now play nice .... no need for names.... 8-)

Postby crazybalhead » June 26th, 2008, 4:07 pm

skindog wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:SHakers is a hornerman hideout?

now now play nice .... no need for names.... 8-)

Eh heh? guilty much? :lol:

The Devil's Protege

Postby The Devil's Protege » June 26th, 2008, 6:24 pm

just in...pics!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » June 26th, 2008, 6:30 pm

Like you did not hear me before ......... IT WAS POSTED BEFORE AND DELETED .

The Devil's Protege

Postby The Devil's Protege » June 26th, 2008, 6:32 pm

pioneer wrote:ah find in de pic she lookin nekked...yuh have anymore? :mrgreen:

LOLZZ

larafan

Postby larafan » June 26th, 2008, 6:33 pm

now..seeing that the newspaper supposedly printed it they couldna get better pics?...well..maybe not of the cuts...but of the man himself?...rather than the same one that was in the email?

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 26th, 2008, 6:35 pm

hey...hoes need love too

but not that violent love...........fashion designer.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

roadrage

Postby roadrage » June 26th, 2008, 6:41 pm

yeah but a man who needs to hit a girl , even a hoe on real sh!t . If for instance she's a hoe and he paid for a service and didn't get it God damn it have ppl for that. Now he face all over the net and in business in the street .
DUMB A$$ f@@L

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2008, 7:00 pm

why was it deleted previously ?
what's the difference between this and a post about another alleged crime
like kidnapping etc ?

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2008, 7:08 pm

well if media is the bible of truth/confirmation on what can be posted god help us

larafan

Postby larafan » June 26th, 2008, 7:12 pm

well if media is the bible of truth/confirmation on what can be posted god help us

yes we know...

but in a case like this...i don't think tuner wants to be responsible for slander of someone...under circumstances like this....

i mean..yeah...ppl does say all kinda ting bout inshan..manning...etc etc..but at the end of the day das ole tork....

if it does end up that this isn't true...then trinituenr won't be held responsible and sued for slandering what is probably a respectable member of society...(dunno if he'll continue to be respected after this tho)....

which is why it was probably deleted before...now that the newspaper 'buss de mark' it'll stay here just as a repost of a news paper article..

*shrugs*

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2008, 7:13 pm

well i would like to think that the guy is innocent until proven guilty
but the media is not necessarily the best yardstick to wait until something
is deemed reportable but is probably the safest antislander measure

f8l

Postby f8l » June 26th, 2008, 7:26 pm

i'd do here ,even with the bandages

The Devil's Protege

Postby The Devil's Protege » June 26th, 2008, 7:38 pm

pioneer wrote:cuz before it wasn't confirmed/reported in the media

on tuner we deal with facts

well it WAS/IS facts...just that i didnt have the link to the article!

Postby buzz » June 26th, 2008, 7:47 pm

this wasn't in the blast

[/thread]

Postby pugboy » June 26th, 2008, 8:37 pm

No, the only fact is she have cuts on her face, everything else is "alleged"
and "heresy"

The Devil's Protege wrote:
pioneer wrote:cuz before it wasn't confirmed/reported in the media

on tuner we deal with facts

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 26th, 2008, 9:53 pm

The Devil's Protege wrote:

yuh have inside info? send me a pm nah

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » June 26th, 2008, 10:48 pm

you need counseling yes :lol: :lol: :lol: