¤Sabrina¤ wrote:lol noobie he nuh goin there anymore
now hes off to "Ask Sara rong de savannah dey"
corollalover101 wrote:yeah ah going ah place call Ask Sara rong de savannah dey, tomorrow nite yuh does eat wit yuh hand dey or use cut leary
crazybalhead wrote:corollalover101 wrote:yeah ah going ah place call Ask Sara rong de savannah dey, tomorrow nite yuh does eat wit yuh hand dey or use cut leary
Eh, fadda, yuh cud eat wit yuh han ANYWEY jedd. Jess make sure yuh kar rims dong an have hydrolics an ting so dem way triss go be chcekin de scenes an nuh take yuh orn wen yuh sanay de dhal an rice nah.
illumin@ti wrote:pretty or ^pretty^ ???:lol:![]()
Doh geh tie up nah soldier..... dem skinny gyal dem does have some wide leg and deep, deep gully....... yuh does hadda come out wit a full pace attack to make sure yuh eh get lix in extra cover or deep mid-wicket....![]()
ok ok ,,, ah done![]()
corollalover101 wrote:noobie, is ah $1000 yuh say deyhoss that eh no paper eh how much yuh feel I does drop ona center stitch by Kahshay boss bess you take off dat BMW avatar and rock ah red band dey yes cause is real spranger bizzness u on
noobie wrote:I doh care what anybody say, 180US for a meal is expensive, when you getting food for 12US and thing in comparison in Trinidad.
corollalover101 wrote:and to keep it stush I borrow my sister's white belt from she games uniform
noobie wrote:corollalover101 wrote:noobie, is ah $1000 yuh say deyhoss that eh no paper eh how much yuh feel I does drop ona center stitch by Kahshay boss bess you take off dat BMW avatar and rock ah red band dey yes cause is real spranger bizzness u on
Whaaaat?
I doh care what anybody say, 180US for a meal is expensive, when you getting food for 12US and thing in comparison in Trinidad.
Now it might be negligible to you, but that doesn't change the fact that it certainly not cheap. That's like arguing buying your own aircraft is not expensive just because you can afford it.
And, I personally find the portions at prime huge in comparison to other eating places, and most people who I've spoken to that have eaten there report the same.
Most 'gourmet' restaurants have really small portions, but a 20oz Steak at Prime is a 20oz steak.