Postby joker » June 27th, 2008, 12:46 pm

ok.

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 1st, 2008, 6:07 pm

3051 u R a homo...

even if we EVER get past the arguement about not using nitrous ALL the time n claiming ur not... ( who cares cuz u mostly lose anyway...)...

we STILL need to get past the issue of you jumping the lights ALL the fcuking time...

like its a fcukin disease or something.... even sparky was complaing that u are a fcuking retard or have some type of heavy down syndrome... i mean seriously?

1. u lie : NO IM NOT ON THE BOTTLE...
2. im not gonna jump... ( MAN U LAUNCH WHEN THE OTHER LIGHT IS ON YELLOW )

once we even saw u launch off so early u almost hit ah car still trying to make the other yellow... W0W...

ANYWAY...

for the person who requested the dyno sheet...
i did over a video with the dyno sheet IN it... hav fun.. bless...

<embed src="http://blip.tv/scripts/flash/showplayer.swf?enablejs=true&feedurl=http%3A%2F%2Fsinisteraudio%2Eblip%2Etv%2Frss&file=http%3A%2F%2Fblip%2Etv%2Frss%2Fflash%2F1039747%3Freferrer%3Dblip%2Etv%26source%3D1&showplayerpath=http%3A%2F%2Fblip%2Etv%2Fscripts%2Fflash%2Fshowplayer%2Eswf" quality="best" width="500" height="355" name="showplayer" type="application/x-shockwave-flash"></embed>

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » July 1st, 2008, 7:17 pm

I was waiting for it... always know my chirren would make it big

<<<< waiting to see what this one will become (the RX7 not the Lude) :lol:

bess ride inside out right here....
those were some days...

and this is what the powerplant looked like then...

woulda be cool to see it up in wallers again :twisted:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » July 1st, 2008, 8:44 pm

BlueIce wrote:i have never driven a fast honda

let me know when yuh ready....

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » July 1st, 2008, 10:40 pm

i nearly fell off my chair when I saw this car. It used to belong to a padna of mine, I used to work on it when it was 4g62 power. The funny thing is one of his kids was born on the back seat on the way to the hospital. :lol: :lol:

The paint work still looks the same as was done by autobody works, not sure

great ride must be a trip to drive now.

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 2nd, 2008, 1:31 am

yes it is :twisted:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 2nd, 2008, 7:02 am

copper_shot wrote:
BlueIce wrote:i have never driven a fast honda

let me know when yuh ready....

cough , the non vtec civic cant be counted as a gratified honda :lol:

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » July 2nd, 2008, 7:25 am

saltydog wrote:i nearly fell off my chair when I saw this car. It used to belong to a padna of mine, I used to work on it when it was 4g62 power.

so you could imagine my reaction.... it use to be mine with the G62b innit :twisted:

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » July 5th, 2008, 9:35 am

3051 wrote:joker its not self praise i am just being honest and my last time was
15.5 on street tires in camden
honda hoe i havent won any races recently

listen if you cant see it ,
><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Ks2BeOn6MCM&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></

^Pretty^

Postby ^Pretty^ » July 5th, 2008, 9:44 am

joker wrote:Image

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » July 5th, 2008, 12:05 pm

Sinister_Audio only if we had a track eh?another 10sec monster+dyno sheet+
Don't be an ass! Have you ever seen/driven in a RWD Lancer with stock suspension make 10's in Trini? :mrgreen:

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » July 6th, 2008, 2:58 pm

its is possible yuh cyat...proper suspension work an with that amt of HP an PSI its possible dont doubt it :fist:

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » July 6th, 2008, 3:02 pm

:fist:

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » July 7th, 2008, 10:08 am

turbo_boy411, Do you understand English? If so please tell me how a box lancer on stock suspension will do 10's! If it has a 4 link then it definitely will, but otherwise HELL NO :mrgreen:

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 7th, 2008, 8:37 pm

Tuner Imports wrote:Sinister_Audio only if we had a track eh?another 10sec monster+dyno sheet+
Don't be an ass! Have you ever seen/driven in a RWD Lancer with stock suspension make 10's in Trini? :mrgreen:

who the FùCK TOLD U THE SUSPENSION WAS STOCK?!

what NANNY-ISM U SUFFERING FROM THIS TIME?!

Postby Maserati » July 7th, 2008, 8:42 pm

lol "nanny-ism" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Tuner Imports

Postby Tuner Imports » July 8th, 2008, 10:07 am

Post real specs nah man not what it might possibly be...I would never ever see that car make a 10 second pass here (unless a 4-link is installed)...It may possibly be a "dyno queen"... :mrgreen:
Another thing, Big men talk, not throw words for one another....I would not stoop to your level... :mrgreen:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 8th, 2008, 10:20 am

nick vs chris!!! w00t w00t bibi whey yuh

*ducks from flying puppies*

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 8th, 2008, 10:59 am

Another thing, Big men talk, not throw words for one another.

right right,,, like when u build ur s13
the one that u did all the work on,,
yet it jus magically looks like ninjaboost's s13 :| :?:

and ice, yuh is ah RHEAL ASSSSSSS :lol: :rofl:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » July 8th, 2008, 12:28 pm

WTF! Ninjaboost! Nah this is the rumormill thread?

Postby honda hoe » July 8th, 2008, 12:34 pm

BlueIce wrote:nick vs chris!!! w00t w00t bibi whey yuh

*ducks from flying puppies*

buahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 8th, 2008, 12:46 pm

ass.... :evil:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » July 8th, 2008, 12:58 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:
Another thing, Big men talk, not throw words for one another.

right right,,, like when u build ur s13
the one that u did all the work on,,
yet it jus magically looks like ninjaboost's s13 :| :?:

and ice, yuh is ah RHEAL ASSSSSSS :lol: :rofl:

UHUMMMM < you mean LOOKS LIKE MY OLD SILVIA that i sold to ninjaboost ;)
(i saw it the other day one nasty too too brown - last time i saw it before it was still white and had all my same parts on it almost as i sold it, it was working better thankfully :P)

I would also like to know the suspension mods done to this Lancer w RB25. quite impressive video

and stock block amongst most i know means

- Stock Pistons
- Stock Rods
- Stock Crank
- Stock Displacement
- Stock Stroke
- Stock Head/Valving/Cams etc

i would think HG and injectors etc are obviously changed