Racism...

snypaz

Racism...

Postby snypaz » July 18th, 2008, 1:36 pm

In the memory of the two hikers that lost their lives last sunday, a group was made to commererate their lives. Now in between the condolences on the group wall was this...

"Sairra Bhagwan wrote:
Well... Aiyana seemed to be a nice person... but she had a black boyfriend.
We Indians and people of class in general need to stick to each other and DO NOT mingle with the blacks.
It's the only way we can move forward and save our country."

Was this necessary. Seriously. Yes they were of different races...but that has nothing to do with their love for each other. Now i knew Markus personally, but he didn't care if she was white, black, chinese, syrian. he loved that girl so much to dive behind her when she slipped into the river, killing both of them. That comment has outraged all the members of the group. The rest of the racist comments were deleted by the groups admin.

Personally ppl, i fedup. Unity is the only way forward.

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 18th, 2008, 1:38 pm

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » July 18th, 2008, 1:39 pm

Sairra Bhagwan wrote:
Well... Aiyana seemed to be a nice person... but she had a black boyfriend.
We Indians and people of class in general need to stick to each other and DO NOT mingle with the blacks.
It's the only way we can move forward and save our country."

Send me the link please... maybe iuts someone purposely trying to cause disemination. You know I knew it was a matter of time before race popped up its ugly head in this tragedy.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 18th, 2008, 1:41 pm

but hey ,,, racism is the new 'in' thing ..... its often expressed here, and offenders just get a slap on the wrist

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 18th, 2008, 1:42 pm

fack she , she is ah crunt

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 18th, 2008, 1:43 pm

The posts on the group was deleted by the admin, but the the group is still there. If you read the comments on the wall, you'll still see ppl responding to her posts.

Memorial Group
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=59116075507

Stop Racism Group
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=29491690567

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 18th, 2008, 1:45 pm

^^^^ but pio .....she coulda want a frog in she life.... its her choice....

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 18th, 2008, 1:57 pm

Them kinda comment on that group that already filled with emotion has earned that girl a night in laventille with some goons (my punishment for her if i knew her). Those kinda comments will never help anyone. Event though you have those thoughts, how could you express them on the group where ppl are expressing their condolences and well wishes.

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 18th, 2008, 2:02 pm

sairra is ah cnut.
talk done.

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 18th, 2008, 2:13 pm

them ppl done make two facebook groups bashing this sairra person. she look for that

DJ Kaotic

Postby DJ Kaotic » July 18th, 2008, 2:14 pm

this all happen today?

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 18th, 2008, 2:18 pm

sometime this week. And i doh think the group was made to bash her, but to try and bring awareness of the problem.

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 18th, 2008, 2:21 pm

snypaz wrote:sometime this week. And i doh think the group was made to bash her, but to try and bring awareness of the problem.

yeah i should of said it like that....but to be honest i read the comments on the group and well......they bashing her upside down

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 18th, 2008, 2:23 pm

haterforever wrote:
snypaz wrote:sometime this week. And i doh think the group was made to bash her, but to try and bring awareness of the problem.

yeah i should of said it like that....but to be honest i read the comments on the group and well......they bashing her upside down

the comments she made are a bit fcuked up. Of course she would be bashed.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 18th, 2008, 2:24 pm

Sairra Bhagwan is Dan sister? :|
that statement on facebook was so disgusting that I am sure it had to be a prank.

If Sairra Bhagwan was in fact serious I will personally donate money towards hiring a boat to put racist ppl like Sairra Bhagwan and send them back to India. GLADLY.

Sairra Bhagwan - PLEASE get your racist a$$ out of my beautiful and diverse T&T - kthanxbye

Postby bushwakka » July 18th, 2008, 2:25 pm

can't believe it still hav ppl so bold face
Last edited by bushwakka on July 18th, 2008, 2:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » July 18th, 2008, 2:25 pm

lol that Sairra Bhagwan girl make ah ass of she self what a tool

Postby Maserati » July 18th, 2008, 2:29 pm

but then the person who make the group against Sairra said this
first off missy...this has gone tooo far, you really losing it now.
watch a girl like me...successful, attractive, educated and classy...call me a black piece of sheit...
look at yourself....
covered in lice, smelling of coconut oil, tannin in cow sheit.
legs full of cellulite, riddled with boe boe, no ass but and extention of your damn back, foot look like it never saw a damn pedicure......u have to be kidding me.
guys want you? maybe to use as a pocket nookie, do you when they're totally stoned or left on a damn desserted island with no female dogs....their two hands cut off so they cant jock.
missy....please....go back under whatever rock u were under and full ur mouth with some damn parasad.

Postby AllTrac » July 18th, 2008, 2:30 pm

who is this sairra person? she is my hero, i hope i get ah juzzey.

Nati, cho yuh frame.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 18th, 2008, 2:31 pm

^ sigh - that just as bad

we really need help in this place yes

Postby crazybalhead » July 18th, 2008, 2:32 pm

Maserati wrote:but then the person who make the group against Sairra said this
watch a girl like me...successful, attractive, educated and classy...call me a black piece of sheit...
look at yourself....
legs full of cellulite, riddled with boe boe, no ass but and extention of your damn back, foot look like it never saw a damn pedicure......u have to be kidding me.
guys want you? maybe to use as a pocket nookie, do you when they're totally stoned or left on a damn desserted island with no female dogs....their two hands cut off so they cant jock.
missy....please....go back under whatever rock u were under and full ur mouth with some damn parasad.

This person deserves a severe tonque lashing. I nominate trinituner user "Alltrac"

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 18th, 2008, 2:33 pm

Maserati wrote:but then the person who make the group against Sairra said this
look at yourself....

thaz one group and that person went to far with all them comments. the other group primarily brought to light the fact that sairra made those comments

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » July 18th, 2008, 2:34 pm

go back under whatever rock u were under

daz d facebook way of saying fold up under a rock

Postby r3iXmann » July 18th, 2008, 2:35 pm

she fail too :|

Postby AllTrac » July 18th, 2008, 2:35 pm

tannin in cow sheit.

^^^roflmao :lol: :lol: where people does get these things from, this racism is killing me!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 18th, 2008, 2:38 pm

^^^^^ trac tell mih cho mih fram yes ,,,,,,,
lemme go fold up in 4 unda a rock of african descent yes.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nah but on a serious note, i find it very disturbing how in recent times there's been a racist revival of sorts ,,,ah mean wtf... Or is it that these ppl walkin round hiding all these emotions behind a fake smile? In my book, thinking it is just as bad as saying it.

But whats worse are the ones that teach it

Postby crazybalhead » July 18th, 2008, 2:40 pm

I hold the racism close to my heart.

haterforever

Postby haterforever » July 18th, 2008, 2:41 pm

reiXmann wrote:she fail too :|

men doh stick...allyuh have photos ah she bedroom too or what?
Image Image

Postby r3iXmann » July 18th, 2008, 2:44 pm

illumin@ti wrote:^^^^^ trac tell mih cho mih fram yes ,,,,,,,
lemme go fold up in 4 unda a rock of african descent yes.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Nah but on a serious note, i find it very disturbing how in recent times there's been a racist revival of sorts ,,,ah mean wtf... Or is it that these ppl walkin round hiding all these emotions behind a fake smile? In my book, thinking it is just as bad as saying it.

But whats worse are the ones that teach it

Blame backward thinking

Same thing i was talking bout las week...the mentality of "trinis"

Trinis is cnuts in my view.

yep..reminds me of some people on my street..they'll smile and talk nice with you but any falling out is 'allyuh n!gg3r!' this and that

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 18th, 2008, 2:46 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I hold the racism close to my heart.

Roti stick in mih throat, de bhagi dryyyyyy