illumin@ti wrote:^^^^^ trac tell mih cho mih fram yes ,,,,,,,
lemme go fold up in 4 unda a rock of african descent yes..![]()
Nah but on a serious note, i find it very disturbing how in recent times there's been a racist revival of sorts ,,,ah mean wtf... Or is it that these ppl walkin round hiding all these emotions behind a fake smile? In my book, thinking it is just as bad as saying it.
But whats worse are the ones that teach it
reiXmann wrote:pioneer wrote:illumin@ti wrote:^^^^^ trac tell mih cho mih fram yes ,,,,,,,
lemme go fold up in 4 unda a rock of african descent yes..![]()
Nah but on a serious note, i find it very disturbing how in recent times there's been a racist revival of sorts ,,,ah mean wtf... Or is it that these ppl walkin round hiding all these emotions behind a fake smile? In my book, thinking it is just as bad as saying it.
But whats worse are the ones that teach it
Blame backward thinking
Same thing i was talking bout las week...the mentality of "trinis"
Trinis is cnuts in my view.
yep..reminds me of some people on my street..they'll smile and talk nice with you but any falling out is 'allyuh n!gg3r!' this and that
illumin@ti wrote:leave my lil mammoo love child outta dis one yuh hear parbatie..![]()
illumin@ti wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I hold the racism close to my heart.
Roti stick in mih throat, de bhagi dryyyyyy
pioneer wrote:evo-STI-k wrote:aye pioneer, alpine, whatever yuh name is!
i for one vex cause dey have no Smiley chinee for meh tuh put up!
aye! chingchong
medium rice chicken chow mein
FASTAH FASTAH!!
snypaz wrote:
"Sairra Bhagwan wrote:
Well... Aiyana seemed to be a nice person... but she had a black boyfriend.
We Indians and people of class in general need to stick to each other and DO NOT mingle with the blacks.
It's the only way we can move forward and save our country."