Anyone got the ufo email taken in TObago stone haven?

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 20th, 2008, 2:37 am

is it some shyt or real ? i jsut got it sorry if tis a repost..didnt see it...

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 20th, 2008, 3:37 am

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » July 20th, 2008, 4:24 am

dah rel bad

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » July 20th, 2008, 8:52 am

:shock: That fuh Realllll :?:

larafan

Postby larafan » July 20th, 2008, 9:03 am

LOL

Problem Child

Postby Problem Child » July 20th, 2008, 9:11 am

:o :o :o :o :o

xtech

Postby xtech » July 20th, 2008, 9:25 am

ok it is fake............this made MSN along with a list of also fake videos...........
in this one it says it is over Haiti
i surprised "the website is down" "web guy vs sales guy"......short film did not make it on MSN

http://video.msn.com/?mkt=en-us&vid=031 ... ylist=true>1=42003

Postby joker » July 20th, 2008, 9:53 am

ok it is fake............

thank goodness ....

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 20th, 2008, 10:12 am

more than likely, any intelligent life forms in the universe pointing to the earth and laughing their asses off.

We are killing ourselves and each other for little or no reason.
We are long term polluting the planet, with no regard for future generations.
We have no respect for any other forms of life.
~ the list is too flecking long.

Think about it, would you take a vacation to Zimbabwe or Laventille?

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » July 20th, 2008, 10:22 am

^^Good point :?

xtech

Postby xtech » July 20th, 2008, 10:23 am

why would anybody want vacation locally? :?

I going Zimbabwe

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 20th, 2008, 10:57 am

Fine, lol.
would YOU take a vacation to afghanistan?
sorry, i was thinking about hostile environments and those were the first two to pop in meh head.

remember those old sci-fi movies where aliens coming to take over our planet?
well in the near future, we might be the invaders going to inhabit someone else's planet.

Picture El Presidente Bush or Pastor Patrick saying "take me to your leader".

Postby joker » July 20th, 2008, 11:16 am

never fear .....

patos and the blimp will fight for us , after all we voted for him.

Postby Sky » July 20th, 2008, 11:24 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:more than likely, any intelligent life forms in the universe pointing to the earth and laughing their asses off.

It better have intelligent life forms out there. Cuz it sure as hell have none here...

Postby teems1 » July 20th, 2008, 11:57 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:more than likely, any intelligent life forms in the universe pointing to the earth and laughing their asses off.

If you visit South Africa for one of their Safari packages it usually includes a 2-3 day trip into Zimbabwe to visit the spectacular Victoria waterfalls.

I had a friend who went and turned 1USD into 600million Zimbabwe dollars a few months ago.

Recently i heard Zimbabwe released a 100billion dollar bill.

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 20th, 2008, 4:01 pm

they did a realy good job is that even stone haven ?

Postby cinco » July 20th, 2008, 4:06 pm

its hard to tell if it is stone haven though
need more background imagery
looks like the tops of coconut trees flew away

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » July 20th, 2008, 4:15 pm

yup it is fake....take a look at the the trees they are all EXACTLY the same

xtech

Postby xtech » July 20th, 2008, 4:44 pm

i met a guy from zimbabwe he showed me a $500,000 dollar bill.

I was like WTF an then un closer inspection i see this

expires 31/06/07

thing was worthless when he got it now it totally worthless cause he showed it to me last month.

I have to make sure an spend every cent before i leave

larry_ois3

Postby larry_ois3 » July 20th, 2008, 5:15 pm

:shock: money with an expiration date.....
:?

xtech

Postby xtech » July 20th, 2008, 7:41 pm

larry_ois3 wrote::shock: money with an expiration date.....
:?

Just like d date on yuh bank / credit cards
Zimbabwe money devalues so fast that d central bank have to put a use by expiration date on the note.........otherwise is worthless paper.

Might as well leave it in the bank.