So ah hear they kill the baddest man

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 22nd, 2008, 1:02 am

how come most of these fellas getting killed on a Sunday?

+G0thiC_CitY+

Postby +G0thiC_CitY+ » July 22nd, 2008, 1:02 am

pioneer tru...thats basically it..after yuh take bout 30 sumtin bodies u wah turn to peace and expect tings to be nice?

spliffstar

Postby spliffstar » July 22nd, 2008, 1:09 am

he chose the life, he knew what he was getting into. even his bro and em knew. to him he must be live a full life. everyone thinks different. all in all. RIP. im not to judge anyone.

lets hope san juan (croisee) doesnt turn for the worst.

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » July 22nd, 2008, 1:17 am

spliffstar wrote:he chose the life, he knew what he was getting into. even his bro and em knew. to him he must be live a full life. everyone thinks different. all in all. RIP. im not to judge anyone.

lets hope san juan (croisee) doesnt turn for the worst.

X2 RIP!

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 22nd, 2008, 1:37 am

X3 RIP

Since we're on the topic of croisee, does any know a dotish looking fella name Shawn? He used to sell & unlock cell phones then he moved on to onion & patato... He has to be the chupidest fella in san juan and he pardner jerry from around by the racing pool (martin trace) is ah bigger idiot... If anybody know these fools, please hit then ah slap and tell them i send that... :idea:

BTW according to the newspaper report, the gun man fired several shots in the air to disperse the crowd... since when criminal in trinidad care if they kill an innocent person in the crowd from a flying bullet?? I thought is only police does be trained to do them thing
looks like this flying squad keeping below the radar :D

ImprezaDriver

Postby ImprezaDriver » July 22nd, 2008, 1:58 am

I like this thread....It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside

larry_ois3

Postby larry_ois3 » July 22nd, 2008, 2:29 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:BTW according to the newspaper report, the gun man fired several shots in the air to disperse the crowd... since when criminal in trinidad care if they kill an innocent person in the crowd from a flying bullet?? I thought is only police does be trained to do them thing

same thing i was thinking..... :shock:
and confirm its the target before they shoot!

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 22nd, 2008, 2:41 am

BTW according to the newspaper report, the gun man fired several shots in the air to disperse the crowd... since when criminal in trinidad care if they kill an innocent person in the crowd from a flying bullet?? I thought is only police does be trained to do them thing
this was the same thing that happened on fathers day in laventille crowd dispersed
then gang leader [known as thirteen] gunned down

note most of the crowd were his men\
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161339738

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » July 22nd, 2008, 2:43 am

what allyuh think about macoya junction?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 22nd, 2008, 3:52 am

Just a little something something to ponder upon.

The flying squad was controlled by randolph borroughs right?

Isn't there a squad in T&T that reports to brigadier peter joseph, who happens to report to the minister of national security who happens to report to the prime minister?

I wonder who that could be? Came across this article.

[quote]Call to reinstate Flying Squad
By Shaliza Hassanali

Bring back the Flying Squad. That’s the call from several quarters —from the man in the street to former senior police officers and crime management experts.

The reintroduction of what had been considered an elite crime-fighting team, headed by the former late Commissioner of Police Randolph Burroughs during the ’70s, is what the people want, in the face of escalating heinous crimes in the country.

Eight-year-old Hope Arismandez met a gruesome death last month as she was raped and her throat slit by her stepfather.

The murder of Regiment Cpl Ancil Wallace and his friend Noel Charles by gunmen on June 15, and the execution of prisons officer Arnim Joseph on Thursday took the killings to another level—that of members of the Protective Services being targeted.

Gang warfare, too, has been exploding with young, innocent lives—like five-month-old Zion Jones—being snuffed out on June 7.

And although there are several people, including CoP-elect Stephen Williams and former attorney general Ramesh Lawrence Maharaj, who are against the reintroduction of a Burroughs-type squad to fight crime, scores of other people would like to see it implemented.

Even Williams’ 85-year-old father, Augustine “Morrisâ€

TriniStore.biz

Postby TriniStore.biz » July 22nd, 2008, 3:30 pm

so who running things now...

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » July 22nd, 2008, 3:47 pm

TriniStore.biz wrote:so who running things now...

dmitc

Postby dmitc » July 22nd, 2008, 6:11 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it now,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .

You are 100% correct...

I was born and raised in the croisee and my dad and uncle was good friends with Coujo and the guys fron Lavantie Rd from since the early 80's... Coujo wasn't the kind of person to harras innocent people, he got his money from his hussle.. He had all those fellas under control and gave alot to the community he came from... Now don't get me wrong, im not saying that he dont deserve what he got but the fact of the matter is that San Juan will be worst off now... He knew what he was involved in was wrong and we all know the saying "live be the sword, die by the sword" so for that part of him im happy he's gone... He had a nice football side going and up till this day my uncle is the only indian that still plays on his under 35 team...

There's another flying squad in Trinidad, but I hope they take out all the criminals and not just a selected few....unlike Borrows and his boys

I was born and rasied in San Juan market but the 80's was when drugs, murders and money was big in San Juan... What about the "Uzi man" from over the highway about 10yrs ago?? That man had a Uzi and used to rob bandits when they come to buy drugs... He used to help the people in the area with his daily hussle... Even though he was doing good to a certain extent, he still had to be punished because of his actions.... Any person breaking the law whether it be for good or bad intentions should be warned and if they continue then they sould be dealth with...

If I give alyuh some stories about the days of Teddy mice, Naya, Toks & bulls and a bunch of other criminals alyuh would be shock to know the level of organise crime we had in Trinidad... One time a fella walked in a bar by evening trace and say he name "sixes" and he collected 6 piece of lead seconds after announcing his name :lol: :lol: :lol:

BANDIT is BANDIT regardless of who the f@ck try to glorify him.
One less bandit on the street, justice was done even if justice was not intended

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 22nd, 2008, 8:32 pm

Cudjoe wasn't your regular bandit.

From various parts of San Juan all up to La Canoa in Santa Cruz have flambeau...I dunno how much further up in Santa Cruz people are "mourning".

Smokey

Postby Smokey » July 22nd, 2008, 8:35 pm

some rel gansta on 2nr....

Postby joker » July 22nd, 2008, 8:46 pm

i still stand firm when i say "they made a mistake by hanging dole" then when thackoor was murdered nex setta problems start , now phillip inside .... who is next.... darryl from perseverance ?

murders don't happen just so , I fully support revenge killings.... if you do your part in a deal , don't try to outsmart anyone , all will end well.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » July 22nd, 2008, 9:04 pm

Dole was never no nice fella, he got to where he was by killing his way thru men that started off in the business.... Ever herd of a fella name Rama 'd Jammer from Icacas pt? Ever herd of the time when " Trinidad is raining weed"? Dole was still a lil small hussler when all this happen but greed got him to where he was before he die..
I start you off and after you learn the ropes, yuh come and murder me when we taking ah drive down by Caroni cremation site... What about the Kings? Alwin and Dereck? those guys were crazy

If you fellas do a study on the criminal history of Trinidad, you would be very supprise the kind of organise crime we had back in the day

Postby joker » July 22nd, 2008, 9:13 pm

Dole was never no nice fella, he got to where he was by killing his way thru men that started off in the business

if you do your part in a deal , don't try to outsmart anyone , all will end well.

in blood money there are no limits

spliffstar

Postby spliffstar » July 22nd, 2008, 9:49 pm

cudjoe helped out the community. this type of "gangster" (as he is seen by some) is a dieing breed.

joker,i agree with your statement about dole.

lets just wait till after the funeral of cudjoe (i think its friday?) and see what happens after. doesnt seem to be shaping up nice.

VII

Postby VII » July 22nd, 2008, 10:06 pm

dmitc wrote:
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
VII wrote:I ain defending nobody,but what I could tell you is that he had those guys under control and was flipping the script,you guys might be celebrating but this "head" had a firm grip on alot ghetto youths and kept them in some order,in all the bloodshed taking place over the last few years,how much murders you heard about in his area? the man had his past and did his thing but his death would not make Trinidad a better place,your chances of getting robbed or kidnapped or shot has just increased,simply because the $500.00 or so he might have been putting in some of them boys hands regularly has just evaporated and they would be coming out of thier holes to look for it now,because none of us here ain givin dem nutten,so all you know it alls who glad d man get lik down. .think twice,we're worst off. .

You are 100% correct...

I was born and raised in the croisee and my dad and uncle was good friends with Coujo and the guys fron Lavantie Rd from since the early 80's... Coujo wasn't the kind of person to harras innocent people, he got his money from his hussle.. He had all those fellas under control and gave alot to the community he came from... Now don't get me wrong, im not saying that he dont deserve what he got but the fact of the matter is that San Juan will be worst off now... He knew what he was involved in was wrong and we all know the saying "live be the sword, die by the sword" so for that part of him im happy he's gone... He had a nice football side going and up till this day my uncle is the only indian that still plays on his under 35 team...

There's another flying squad in Trinidad, but I hope they take out all the criminals and not just a selected few....unlike Borrows and his boys

I was born and rasied in San Juan market but the 80's was when drugs, murders and money was big in San Juan... What about the "Uzi man" from over the highway about 10yrs ago?? That man had a Uzi and used to rob bandits when they come to buy drugs... He used to help the people in the area with his daily hussle... Even though he was doing good to a certain extent, he still had to be punished because of his actions.... Any person breaking the law whether it be for good or bad intentions should be warned and if they continue then they sould be dealth with...

If I give alyuh some stories about the days of Teddy mice, Naya, Toks & bulls and a bunch of other criminals alyuh would be shock to know the level of organise crime we had in Trinidad... One time a fella walked in a bar by evening trace and say he name "sixes" and he collected 6 piece of lead seconds after announcing his name :lol: :lol: :lol:

BANDIT is BANDIT regardless of who the f@ck try to glorify him.
One less bandit on the street, justice was done even if justice was not intended

nobody trying to glorify him,just stating facts,the facts are,the man was a good father,doesn't that mean anything?,he had a son studying law,he wasn't a bully,he helped ppl who got in trouble with gangsters,he kept alot of youths from robbing and kidnapping ppl like us,from a human standpoint you are no better than him or any gangster,you've just endorsed and totally supported a very violent and callus act that has left many children fatherless and a woman without a husband,you're no better than cujo in the eyes of god. .
Last edited by VII on July 22nd, 2008, 10:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby joker » July 22nd, 2008, 10:10 pm

lets just wait till after the funeral of cudjoe (i think its friday?)

he is getting a gun salute .

Postby teems1 » July 22nd, 2008, 10:11 pm

no gang leader ever helps out to any community.

destroying an area with drugs and crime, then giving some peace money to a few here and there does not qualify has helping out.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 22nd, 2008, 10:12 pm

From who Joker?

Seriously, I don't want to be around when everyone starts to grab at turfs.

spliffstar

Postby spliffstar » July 22nd, 2008, 10:17 pm

teems1,ok :|

Conrad,funeral looks like its gonna be huge. these days the area quiet at night yes. long time i aint see the road so clear in the night.

Postby joker » July 22nd, 2008, 10:19 pm

From who Joker?

from his brethren .... according to the police presence @the funeral
Last edited by joker on July 22nd, 2008, 10:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

spliffstar

Postby spliffstar » July 22nd, 2008, 10:20 pm

joker,you does be up on this side? :)

VII

Postby VII » July 22nd, 2008, 10:24 pm

teems1 wrote:no gang leader ever helps out to any community.

destroying an area with drugs and crime, then giving some peace money to a few here and there does not qualify has helping out.

you are correct. .but its not a perfect world,most of you guys here have no experience with the little ppl and depressed areas,I'm simply saying,for what he was,he was still a fair man,he never taxed ppl like other bullies with his power,he was still a good father,he was still a good friend to many,he was still a human bieng,he wanted to be normal like us. .just go to trinidadexpress.com and read some of the comments on the article on his death. .

Postby joker » July 22nd, 2008, 10:24 pm

yup

spliffstar

Postby spliffstar » July 22nd, 2008, 10:31 pm

VII,well said. :D

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » July 22nd, 2008, 10:35 pm

"RoTaRyBoYz.. If you fellas do a study on the criminal history of Trinidad, you would be very supprise the kind of organise crime we had back in the day"

OK so we get a lil intro. from the preceding 6 pages.

But again my big question is how come the police repeatedly shout out, after death, that he or she wa such a big drug lord, or was responsible for x amount of murders, and did not do anything whilst Mr. Bandit was alive?

For those in the know, hearing some of the "stories" like above, makes for really interesting reading. Better reading coming for the funeral, who going?