crazybalhead wrote:I feel was a lansa he geh a run dong from.
type_r_teggy wrote:
so i exit the car park, watchin my side mirror, seein dat he was tryin his best to get behind me, so he finally did, revvin n gettin on....![]()
so i pulled out on the highway n gave him wat he was askin 4 cause it was like about midnight so the road was lil clear, so i gave him some VTEC
type_r_teggy wrote: n dat was it, walkin away from him with ease,
type_r_piggy wrote: i didn't look back or anything, seein dat he was tryin his best to get behind me, so he finally did, so i gave him wat he was askin 4 cause it was like about midnight n dat was it, doin it again n again, but he eh look good at all![]()
Yeo wrote:type_r_piggy wrote: i didn't look back or anything, seein dat he was tryin his best to get behind me, so he finally did, so i gave him wat he was askin 4 cause it was like about midnight n dat was it, doin it again n again, but he eh look good at all![]()
fixed.
crazy_ztune wrote:RdRnr wrote:yuh know las nite i wuz headed home in meh corolla and around price plaza i see dis evo and a dc2 apparently trying to race to race down d highway.........i was going bout 130/140 so i jus pass dem straight and went on my way
they were driving with their handbrakes up?[/b]
Yeo wrote:
type_r_piggy wrote:
i didn't look back or anything, seein dat he was tryin his best to get behind me, so he finally did, so i gave him wat he was askin 4 cause it was like about midnight n dat was it, doin it again n again, but he eh look good at all
fixed.
Oh geeeeeeeeeeeeed...
crazy_ztune wrote:RdRnr wrote:yuh know las nite i wuz headed home in meh corolla and around price plaza i see dis evo and a dc2 apparently trying to race to race down d highway.........i was going bout 130/140 so i jus pass dem straight and went on my way
...bushwakka wrote:crazy_ztune wrote:RdRnr wrote:yuh know las nite i wuz headed home in meh corolla and around price plaza i see dis evo and a dc2 apparently trying to race to race down d highway.........i was going bout 130/140 so i jus pass dem straight and went on my way
no, thas the normal top speed for honda n mitsus