so...my thing is this.....yuh doing 12's...

Postby Monk BANzai » July 30th, 2008, 2:20 am

AND YUH STIULLBLOWING UP ENGINE?.....coem anh amn!!!..yuh was doing 10's with a 200 shot of NoS and yuh have bout 15 engine in yuh garage now.....now yuh getting slower...and yuh STILL blowing up engines!!..w.ham the NoS mixture wrong?.....

i goinng and sleep...

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » July 30th, 2008, 2:22 am

:shock: :shock: :shock: oh gawd rasta ,, go an sleep ,,,, de bluebird man still lookin to see which way yuh pass

Postby Monk BANzai » July 30th, 2008, 2:23 am

^^ muahahahaa...nah nah ..mankind stop jus soo in th raod.....steups................

Postby De Dragon » July 30th, 2008, 2:25 am

Bedtime fuh you Ras! Lime only if'n yuh prepared tuh call name! :twisted:

kes_vtec

Postby kes_vtec » July 30th, 2008, 2:39 am

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

good thing i duh know wah u talking about...
and y u duh answer ur phone... :oops: :oops: :oops:

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 30th, 2008, 3:12 am

lawd faddah...

will continue this in the morning yes :lol:

Postby tr1ad » July 30th, 2008, 6:21 am

like u an *** was talkin rasta

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 30th, 2008, 6:35 am

mam0 was on his way to a 10 sec pass ...went pow pow brawww neeeenorrr zerrrrrrr..... and crusied to a 12 with 3/4 of the track left

m6

Postby m6 » July 30th, 2008, 7:29 am

Ah wonder if is"Thing"he talkin bout???

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » July 30th, 2008, 8:18 am

err...what car is banzai talking about? :|

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 30th, 2008, 8:28 am

who was doing 10's but always blowing dey engine?

could this person also have two cars *cough cough R32 skyline* with the same license plate?

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » July 30th, 2008, 8:34 am

:? :?
Last edited by EL JEFE on July 30th, 2008, 8:39 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Razkal » July 30th, 2008, 8:34 am

^Aaron Dowridge?
Allyuh does fraid to call name and allyuh want to post so suggestively? :roll:

snypaz

Postby snypaz » July 30th, 2008, 8:37 am

Razkal wrote:^Aaron Dowridge?

only know him as Aaron. But thanks...and i heard he went thru alot of engines.... He running 12s now?

larafan

Postby larafan » July 30th, 2008, 8:39 am

Razkal wrote:^Aaron Dowridge?

rover is a big girl..u aint know dat...always shooing shooing...and fraid to say wha he want to say...

Re: so...my thing is this.....yuh doing 12's...

Postby honda hoe » July 30th, 2008, 8:40 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:AND YUH STIULLBLOWING UP ENGINE?.....coem anh amn!!!..yuh was doing 10's with a 200 shot of NoS and yuh have bout 15 engine in yuh garage now.....now yuh getting slower...and yuh STILL blowing up engines!!..w.ham the NoS mixture wrong?.....

bajan tuner? :roll: :roll: :roll:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 30th, 2008, 8:45 am

this is how it starts u know......
1 person who guess some shuit...some youth logs on 2na.....reads this.....tells his mammy uncle child....and next ting u know...everybuddy saying aron punch down madcow fuh doin 12's

Postby Razkal » July 30th, 2008, 8:46 am

^I dunno, I don't really follow up on the drag racers and their info too much, last i heard he had the quickest street time yet 10.08 ET i think...
But imo, there's hardly any consistent drag racers locally, i mean who's machines perform within a small range of their best or average ET constantly, it has alot to do with track preparation as well, but still...

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 30th, 2008, 9:22 am

i mean who's machines perform within a small range of their best or average ET constantly, it has alot to do with track preparation as well, but still...

I would have to say the Rishi Kannick with his Rail(s) .... take for example .. Rishi has been doing consistent 7secs passes since Wallerfield to Camden ... Shitty Track to Okay Track and then back to No Trackbite Track ....

I know alot of people dont fancy the Rails too much but I'm sure if they were to get a well prepped Track .... they would be always consistent ....

Another example is SHEIK .... they never fail to put down consistent ET's ....

Postby Razkal » July 30th, 2008, 9:35 am

^Ditto....i mean the street machine guys are ALWAYS inconsistent...speaking about most of them, not all...

At it's peak the Teknet lancer always ran well imo, Jason Laing may not haev had the most consistent runs but the man could launch like a machine yes :shock:
Couple other racers haev some sick reaction times as well...Michael Luke, X2 and dragaholic, once they beat you on the light you as good as last oui :lol:

I wish some of the rotary guys were more consistent though...Ram Beharry was the closest imo to a guaranteed quick pass whenever he staged...damn quick FC too..where is that car now anyway?

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 30th, 2008, 9:49 am

i mean the street machine guys are ALWAYS inconsistent...speaking about most of them, not all...

Oh, okay ... well true that ...

Jason Laing may not haev had the most consistent runs but the man could launch like a machine yes

One of my all time favourites .... The best match up would have been him and Sean but somehow, it never materialized ....

I wish some of the rotary guys were more consistent though...Ram Beharry was the closest imo to a guaranteed quick pass whenever he staged...damn quick FC too..where is that car now anyway?

Agreed ..... not sure where the car is now, however, Ram has striked a deal with Jason ..... so if yuh think Ram had Superman wukking in 11secs .... imagine what he would do with a 8secs Rotary :lol: :lol:

Postby Razkal » July 30th, 2008, 10:10 am

^that will be a sick project/partnership or whatever materialises from it! :twisted:
Yeah i myself always wanted to see Laing and Ready run but i guess soon enough, i heard Ready's machine is undergoing some surgery and Laing's car is sold so hopefully the new owner and Ready's new setup should result in a match up in time :twisted:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » July 30th, 2008, 10:25 am

so...

yuh have ah 11 second car... and it "never break"

thats nice... but still not as good as a 10 second car...

i know ah taxi man with ah diesel royal saloon running 20s and he never break...
but still no match for ah 10 second car.

--------------

i know this one guy who slaps on his turbo, mangement and nos on stock blocks and does 10s, just for the fun of it. he has a garage and lots of blocks at his DISPOSAL.

funny though how it bothers other ppl so much, that he spends so little while others spend... *ducks from flying rotors*.... and could still NEVER do 10s.. maybe thats what bothers them so much
--------------

anyways...
wha i really trying to say is....
spend some more money and...
check we back when yuh doing 10s nah...

Computerman

Re: so...my thing is this.....yuh doing 12's...

Postby Computerman » July 30th, 2008, 11:57 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:AND YUH STIULLBLOWING UP ENGINE?.....coem anh amn!!!..yuh was doing 10's with a 200 shot of NoS and yuh have bout 15 engine in yuh garage now.....now yuh getting slower...and yuh STILL blowing up engines!!..w.ham the NoS mixture wrong?.....

If you're referring to Sunday, there were no other cars competing in 10 sec. So there was no reason to run hard... just cruise down the track for the win.

Postby Maserati » July 30th, 2008, 12:00 pm

copper_shot, so reliability doesn't matter?

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » July 30th, 2008, 12:28 pm

Maserati wrote:copper_shot, so reliability doesn't matter?

reliability does matter,

but this is about drag racing

the best time wins.
---------------------------------------

the engine in this 10sec car has stock internals so it was never expected to last , just pushed to get the best time out of it.. for peak performance. :wink:

butttttttttttt some rotary tuners got all EMO, told their friendly trinituner rasta mod, and hence this post.

Postby honda hoe » July 30th, 2008, 12:33 pm

^ orange 2nd gen?

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 30th, 2008, 12:53 pm

yuh kno i thought the ppl on 2nr would b a lil more into the 10 sec battle buh DAYMN yall way off :rofl:

even the man who garden it fall in STILL a bit off :lol:

but thats utter BS,
yuh hav a SWEET car, do 10s a couple times, ALWAYS breakin,
NEVER could drive home,
start comin to drags on trailer now cuz it sooo on the line of breakin camden is a lil tooo far :rofl:
besides that point, yuh run, yuh break, yuh go home, change yuh block,
go again, do the SAME firetruck ting nex week...

:?:?

i think for someone who in that bracket of:
1. money (could do a lil better in terms of realiability)
2. own a firetruck garage, yes its full of 40000 blocks that u can scrap out and swap... but still..still 5 and build ONE nah?
3. they in de game SOOOO damn long, and the competition sooo tight, yuh have the knowledge and experience to build a PERFECT 10 SEC CAR and would still build an unrelaible car? :lol:

yeh rhasta, so now yuh kno why ppl does get emo when dey get BLASS :rofl:

b£e$$ :twisted:

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » July 30th, 2008, 1:06 pm

^Spoken like a true emo

This is not about that. I'm sure banzai know what I talking about

Anyways why does it bother u that his engine broke? I think the 10sec time is what bothers most ppl. Seeing that so little money was spent to do 10s as compared to others who did/tried.

Anyways u fully know that these are just toy engines in a toy car. The monster engine was being built the whole time.

I can't wait for the real monster car to come out. Emo levels would hit the roof. *ducks from flying camera*

Postby Sinister_Audio » July 30th, 2008, 1:14 pm

copper_shot wrote:^Spoken like a true emo

This is not about that. I'm sure banzai know what I talking about

Anyways why does it bother u that his engine broke? I think the 10sec time is what bothers most ppl. Seeing that so little money was spent to do 10s as compared to others who did/tried.

Anyways u fully know that these are just toy engines in a toy car. The monster engine was being built the whole time.

I can't wait for the real monster car to come out. Emo levels would hit the roof. *ducks from flying camera*

yes u know i know that,
yall even told me that yall were doin so...
but STILL...
:lol: u gonna keep running cars where u KNO u gonna break the engine?
if so... sell meh ah head & block fuh small $$$ nah?
seein dat allyuh hav SOOOO much :roll: