WTK: Accomodation in Tobago

N_A_K

WTK: Accomodation in Tobago

Postby N_A_K » August 12th, 2008, 2:25 pm

anyone know any good guest houses or places to stay in Bon Accord area in tobago?

do you think it will be hard to get a place around the end of August (after the great race crowd is gone)
Saturday 30th of August to perhaps the tuesday/wednesday

I call directory listing,(btw is 2 freaking listings per call u allowed...steups)

she give me a number for Grim's Village, and some number for some management company that she think is a guest house.

any info would be appreciated, price, numbers, quality etc

blessssss

(btw who going wid meh !! )

*damn glitch!!*

thanks for the info peeps, will call all suggestions tomorrow

@ jj16, i looking for a place specifically in bon accord because thats where my other friends already organise a place.

@ dredman1, that place is 1100 US for d week yes :| hmmm

Papajohns full

Rawle not in the office for Rons Getaway,and the person who answer doesnt know what Rons Getaway is lol

thats a besss site u post there fras, but i not really seeing contact numbers on the website, just a way to message the hotels.[/b]
Last edited by N_A_K on August 13th, 2008, 10:48 am, edited 3 times in total.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » August 12th, 2008, 2:51 pm

Try Ron's Getaway.

Call 640-1981/1985 (between 7:45 a.m. and 4:00 p.m.) and ask for Rawle Nurse. He handles the bookings and should be able to give you the information you require.

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » August 12th, 2008, 3:22 pm

Papa Joes Place

http://www.papajoesplace.com/
631 7272

dredman1

Postby dredman1 » August 12th, 2008, 3:28 pm

http://www.luxuryvillastobago.com/bellavilla.html

Little expensive :oops: , but decent, clean, modern and private. Located in Bon Accord.

fly_boy_six

Postby fly_boy_six » August 12th, 2008, 3:29 pm

rainbow resort, not sure whats the number but they closer to crown point side

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » August 12th, 2008, 4:38 pm

horse jus go hilton, well HVP now..it cheap and decent..it jus kinda out of the way, but i assume u wud have a car...and if u wanna go with a good amt of ppl u get like a discount when u rent ah set ah rooms...

other than that, it have a place called mango something villas...its like 12,000 for the week..but its worth it..real bess..and real big.....and its close 2 the airport...

hmph

Postby hmph » August 12th, 2008, 4:45 pm

other than that, it have a place called mango something villas...its like 12,000 for the week..but its worth it..real bess..and real big.....and its close 2 the airport...

BWDMC!

:shock: 12,000? :shock:

N_A_K

Re: WTK: Accomodation in Tobago

Postby N_A_K » August 12th, 2008, 4:48 pm

N_A_K wrote:anyone know any good guest houses or places to stay in Bon Accord area in tobago?

do you think it will be hard to get a place around the end of August (after the great race crowd is gone)
Saturday 30th of August to perhaps the tuesday/wednesday

I call directory listing,(btw is 2 freaking listings per call u allowed...steups)

she give me a number for Grim's Village, and some number for some management company that she think is a guest house.

any info would be appreciated, price, numbers, quality etc

blessssss

(btw who going wid meh !! )

*damn glitch!!*

thanks for the info peeps, will call all suggestions tomorrow

@ jj16, i looking for a place specifically in bon accord because thats where my other friends already organise a place.

@ dredman1, that place is $1100 USD for a week

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » August 12th, 2008, 10:23 pm

^^^is 6days jed..and it real bess! u cud invite loads of ppl.

:lol: :lol: wait..and this coming from d man that have ah Evo IX right! :lol: 8-)

fras

Postby fras » August 13th, 2008, 12:33 am

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » August 13th, 2008, 12:51 am

Kapinjala Villa looking rela bess..and it na that bad!

aye fras thaz ah REALL BESS link u post dere jed....

N_A_K

Postby N_A_K » August 13th, 2008, 10:39 am

bumps