So ah hear they kill the baddest man

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 9:35 pm

pioneer. .sorry to say but you sound very obnoxious,cold,shelteredand probably think everyone from Laventille etc is a bandit,would be glad if you prove me wrong

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » July 24th, 2008, 9:38 pm

:stupid:

Postby Cjruckus » July 24th, 2008, 9:39 pm

VII wrote:pioneer. .sorry to say but you sound very obnoxious,cold,shelteredand probably think everyone from Laventille etc is a bandit,would be glad if you prove me wrong

LEave your car unlocked in Laventile for 45 minutes then rethink what you just said.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 24th, 2008, 9:42 pm

ill be waiting to get a post on page 12 :mrgreen:

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 9:46 pm

pioneer wrote:Exactly, people in the USA, Canada, UK all die for stupid reasons, do we all sit and cry?

You talking as if that happens in EVERY "successful" family household :?

Understand how the world system is made up...we are nothing more than a periphery...yes that means folks in west moorings and gated communities...everyone...no matter their status in TRINIDAD

So this talk bout noone respects de "small man" is garbage...cuz we are ALL the small man when looking at the bigger picture.

thought you were a smart guy,did'nt you see I clearly inverted sucessful,because "sucess" is subjective. .shish!!

also you've confirmed your arrogance and insensivity,you seem to flourish in this false cyber world,I have over 30 real men to pay tomorrow,most of them from Laventille and environs and even from Chaguanas and Cumoto. . .you continue to flourish in your world,I tryin to make mine better with every human bieng I come across,from businessman to piper. .peace out. .

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 24th, 2008, 9:48 pm

:rofl: at ched.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 24th, 2008, 9:50 pm

well fellas, the man gonna be put to rest tomorow. just wanted to wish the family well and hope everything pulls off smooth. dunno of the after effects will be like.

again, im not to judge anyone. so his time for god to judge him has come. hope everyone keeps safe.

peace.

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 9:50 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
VII wrote:pioneer. .sorry to say but you sound very obnoxious,cold,shelteredand probably think everyone from Laventille etc is a bandit,would be glad if you prove me wrong

LEave your car unlocked in Laventile for 45 minutes then rethink what you just said.

strange enuf i leave it running and open sometimes. . .

on the other hand I would'nt do that in say,Diego. .but in all fairness this would'nt apply to laventille alone. .

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 9:52 pm

VII wrote:
pioneer wrote:Exactly, people in the USA, Canada, UK all die for stupid reasons, do we all sit and cry?

You talking as if that happens in EVERY "successful" family household :?

Understand how the world system is made up...we are nothing more than a periphery...yes that means folks in west moorings and gated communities...everyone...no matter their status in TRINIDAD

So this talk bout noone respects de "small man" is garbage...cuz we are ALL the small man when looking at the bigger picture.

thought you were a smart guy,did'nt you see I clearly inverted sucessful,because "sucess" is subjective. .shish!!

also you've confirmed your arrogance and insensivity,you seem to flourish in this false cyber world,I have over 30 real men to pay tomorrow,most of them from Laventille and environs and even from Chaguanas and Cumoto. . .you continue to flourish in your world,I tryin to make mine better with every human bieng I come across,from businessman to piper. .peace out. .

But we know what you implied?...read it again.

Insensitive?...ok sorry i fail to realise the great loss trinidad has experienced by loosing another bully who lived a shady life.

I sorry :|

why you so boy,this discussion has transcended Cujo :arrow:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 24th, 2008, 9:53 pm

glitched :evil:

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 9:53 pm

jeepers wrote::stupid:

to whom are you refering exactly ?

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » July 24th, 2008, 9:55 pm

pioneer, i ghuess is that what makes the world go round?so y u even bother to express ur views know dat there will always be those that disagree?

is it to open everyone eyes to think like u?

jeepers

Postby jeepers » July 24th, 2008, 9:58 pm

VII wrote:
jeepers wrote::stupid:

to whom are you refering exactly ?

i am supporting ur theory

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 9:58 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

LEave your car unlocked in Laventile for 2 minutes then rethink what you just said.

VII, how come you can shut down in some areas and recieve help, but if you shut down on the beetham you better of dead?

People from outside come and do the robbery and run away right?

Why is it, when there's a murder in laventille etc, noone see's or hears anything.

But when police execute a search warrant and make arrests, suddenly and entire village "witnesses police brutality" ?

Care to explain?

VII, explain please?

simple,they would get murder themselves and yes the police really abuses thier power in these areas. .once I saw them slap a man now coming home from a night shift at CGA and he really protested and when they realised what they did,they offered him reparations. .don't get me wrong you know,I don't condone the sheit that happens,but respect goes a long way. . .

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 24th, 2008, 10:06 pm

hard to have a police hitsquad when they are the problem :roll:

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 10:06 pm

VII wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

strange enuf i leave it running and open sometimes. . .

on the other hand I would'nt do that in say,Diego. .but in all fairness this would'nt apply to laventille alone. .

obviously it won't, and you haven't answered me yet...

Another thing, why should people who own legitimate businesses have to pay someone "protection" money?

You all simply glorifying criminal life that's what, too much Scarface.

you know alot of these "legitimate" business ppl subscribe to the services of the same criminals, a practice that I have never engaged in. . .although its at my disposal. . .how come dey ain taxin me and plenty other business ppl I know. . .simple respect and humility goes a long way. .

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 24th, 2008, 10:08 pm

check yuh pm boy VII :lol:

also, tomorow is his funeral, hope all goes well. RIP

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 24th, 2008, 10:12 pm

VII check yuh pm boy :lol:

also, his funeral is tomorow. hope everything goes well. he will be missed. RIP dog.

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 10:14 pm

pioneer wrote:My point of view?...criminals should die

I don't care where they from or what they do for vagrants or stray cats.

Kill them all

If this man was a criminal, then good for him, if he's not, still not putting money in my pocket or droppin price of BBQ.

If there's a police hitsquad, i back them 110%

I am not a criminal therefore i have no fear or hate for police. When i see police i feel good and safe. I could walk in POS with no fear of being shot in the head. If i am shot, so be it.

Those who wanna subcribe to the jamaican lifestyle and feel they is ah gangsta cuz they "grow up on the streets"...great for you...cuz you'll also end up dead some day, we all will.

In the mean time listen to Mavado/ Junior Gong and nod yuh head n say blowww...i am a badman.

the same death squad might kill you and all your padnas because of mistaken identity. .and then say you were bandits,that could never be a good thing!! you seemingly "good" people amaze me. .and btw,not because I'm originally from Laventille means that all I listen to is dancehall,just shows your way of thinking. . .no ideas or effort whatsoever to make Trinidad a better place,just blame blame . . .blame the n***a$!!!

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 10:18 pm

Trinidad definately needs discipline across the board. . .its a society of indiscipline and deliquency. . .across the fakin booooard :arrow:

Postby cinco » July 24th, 2008, 10:22 pm

i see a man say leave yuh car unlocked in lavantille?
i fed up do that and lime in coconut drive till 4-5 in the morning supposedly bad man area
its not one set of people that are the problem its the mentality of society

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 10:28 pm

cinco wrote:i see a man say leave yuh car unlocked in lavantille?
i fed up do that and lime in coconut drive till 4-5 in the morning supposedly bad man area
its not one set of people that are the problem its the mentality of society

you totally understand,some of these ppl here totally living in this cyber world,they kina out of touch with real human biengs and the reality of real life. .

Postby cinco » July 24th, 2008, 10:32 pm

its pigeonholing and poverty push any one to their edge and they bite back
and if its all they grow up seeing its all they will ever aspire to be
it is as simple as that i have real real good padnas from coconut drive and they all have steady jobs and have fathers that wud buss they arse if they do shite
its as simple as that a strong background

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 24th, 2008, 10:34 pm

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/OdtrK0Ru1rY&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 24th, 2008, 10:35 pm

VII, :roll: shame the way u brand every1 to be sheltered who not from laventille or what ever bandit infested or gang realted area...
growing up on the streets my kant u talk more like a hypocrit than anything but carry on ur debate with pioneer.. he unorthodox but u have still yet to answer his questions..

but i have a question for u..why are those areas the crime infested areas? where murder rates are so high if it so safe as u claim? y u dont pull up with a benz an all yuh gold n ting in the heart of laventille? since u str8 outta de ghetto yo??

n before u condone me..i from brooklyn ghetto

Postby cinco » July 24th, 2008, 10:38 pm

pimptacular wrote:VII, :roll: shame the way u brand every1 to be sheltered who not from laventille or what ever bandit infested or gang realted area...
growing up on the streets my kant u talk more like a hypocrit than anything but carry on ur debate with pioneer.. he unorthodox but u have still yet to answer his questions..

but i have a question for u..why are those areas the crime infested areas? where murder rates are so high if it so safe as u claim? y u dont pull up with a benz an all yuh gold n ting in the heart of laventille? since u str8 outta de ghetto yo??

did u not read my post?
these areas are crime infested due to the poverty and the mentality of people hiding and protecting their own its almost tribal at some level the type of loyalty they show for each other
and also the police are afraid of these areas so why not go hide out in there?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » July 24th, 2008, 10:43 pm

as long as u said it..poverty cuz most of dem too fakin stupid to get a job..they find it much more rewarding to go kill or rob sum1 who worked hard to get where they was
when they shud be studyin books they studyin where to get weed or who dey cud kill or where they cud get money to buy shoes..thaz the stupid ass mentailty of them..
an the cycle goes right around..
n its a matter of choice..an that is the choice they make to do nothing with their life as their purpose is just to make up death tolls for the year

tho i commend those of u who made ur way out of those areas..cuz they made the right choices

and cinco, u posted that while i wwas typing

Postby cinco » July 24th, 2008, 10:47 pm

its not a matter of choice to them its a matter of education
if you grew up in the sahara as a bushman and thats all you know and you teach your kid to be a bushman and so on and so on no one ever comes and shows you anything else it is all you know people say they can look at society and learn but human nature is made up of comfort and fear people fear change and they are comfortable in livin in what they do

Conrad

Postby Conrad » July 24th, 2008, 10:47 pm

Nothing to do with this thread but since people are so off-topic I thought why the hell not

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/hiBAPhWpT5w&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Would never condone the actions of Cudjoe and others who will attempt in his foot-steps. What I do love about San Juan is the homy feeling you get. Recently (well for the pass couple of years) I've noticed that it has deteriorated even more. Those fellas with the music boxes, the number of night spots that attract the wrong crowd, the criminal element on the whole. It's sad really to see the little boys of the yester-decade grow up to be weed smoking, gun tothing, gangster imitating, lazy men who continue the cycle by impregnating the Croisee Wahjangs. Sad to say but I don't see my home-town bouncing back anytime soon :|

...and for the poster who quoted me on the vagrant Jeffrey, I referred to him because sometimes as people who have lived or are living in a community we like to revel in the old times, whether they be good or bad. Memories are memories.

He really is the most polite beggar you'll ever find though.

VII

Postby VII » July 24th, 2008, 10:51 pm

pimptacular wrote:VII, :roll: shame the way u brand every1 to be sheltered who not from laventille or what ever bandit infested or gang realted area...

you're so foolish,when did I brand everyone not from those areas sheltered? and Im there everyday in my new e-60 5-series BMW and fakin platinum and fakin Rolex and Fakin Rado,Brooklyn. .steups. .it reverts to my original point . .RESPECT and time of day and sharing and giving and acknowledging the small ppl,know what you're talkin about before you attack me. .uncle tom :wink: :wink: