who goin 2 work 2mrw?

Postby RBphoto » September 8th, 2008, 8:30 am

hottgirl wrote:so why is PSA not in support of the strike?

Great is the PNM

hottgirl

Postby hottgirl » September 8th, 2008, 8:35 am

^..and it shall prevail :lol:

Postby AllTrac » September 8th, 2008, 8:42 am

in wuk, getting sabotaged by T&TEC

Postby Greypatch » September 8th, 2008, 8:49 am

was a strange feeling for me this morning

when I left home i did not encounter another car on the road for 10 mins

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » September 8th, 2008, 8:49 am

work as usual..I couldnt notice a huge difference

however some pretty big places are down....some of our suppliers like TCL are down

joel

Postby joel » September 8th, 2008, 8:49 am

in work...thing movin like normal down by us

Postby crazybalhead » September 8th, 2008, 8:55 am

Greypatch wrote:was a strange feeling for me this morning

when I left home i did not encounter another car on the road for 10 mins

Is penal, everybody was going to work on dey pirogue this morning.

Postby RBphoto » September 8th, 2008, 9:09 am

Well, in my office things running, but the contractors not out in full force. Day going to be slow/ early send home for contractor/ early send home for us maby.

Postby Country_Bookie » September 8th, 2008, 9:26 am

I’m at work.
The pbr as well as some of the streets in downtown POS was kinda clear this morning. Seems like most institutions like banks, insurance etc unaffected by d shuddong.

varung

Postby varung » September 8th, 2008, 9:52 am

i in work :?

Postby honda hoe » September 8th, 2008, 10:31 am

i in "work" too :lol: