So what's the most EXOTIC car in TNT now?

Postby cinco » July 29th, 2008, 11:52 pm

gawt daym son
you sure thats in trini? :shock: :shock:
and its a mansory gt eh didnt even realise that noice

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 30th, 2008, 12:22 am

PLAW!

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » July 30th, 2008, 12:32 am

the black countach by speed way seems to be an original, doesnt look like a kit car to me. i pass it everyday and sad to see how that car just sit down there in the same spot doing nothing each day. :(

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » September 24th, 2008, 10:08 am

THAT'S EXOTIC. finally some life to this thread!!!

- where we're those pics taken?

I've heard that there is a Gallardo in San Juan can anyone confirm?

- i saw a RR in Tobago at a resort

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 24th, 2008, 1:48 pm

pure sex on wheels.......that bentley and ferrari, just emailed that pic to some peeps in the US and they are like damn homeboy, facking trini have everything. :twisted:

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » September 24th, 2008, 3:06 pm

The black Countach is authentic... saw the engine and everything sometime it wasn't starting outside Republic Bank, Woodbrook... that was back in 2005. Sadly tho, I don't think it'll be around much longer (if not already) cause it's not taken care of at all. Saw it once after on the Avenue it sounded awful, was smoking a lot, dirty, shot paintwork, and one of the retractable headlights looked to be inoperative :cry: If Boodram still owns it, I guess his glory days are history.

And from the pic above that means we've got at least 2 Continental GTs. I see the other one (PCC 72) all the time here in the west.

Postby equipped2ripp » September 24th, 2008, 3:24 pm

there's 3.

rusty_turbo

Postby rusty_turbo » September 24th, 2008, 3:46 pm

i've also heard theres a bugatti down here...
anyone can shed some light on that??

Postby equipped2ripp » September 24th, 2008, 4:05 pm

Postby Maserati » September 24th, 2008, 4:24 pm

rusty_turbo wrote:i've also heard theres a bugatti down here...
anyone can shed some light on that??

yup and a Koenigsegg CCGT :wink:

Adrenalinerush

Postby Adrenalinerush » September 24th, 2008, 6:03 pm

shitakke MUSHROOMS!!!!! :shock: :shock: :shock:
fackin amazing....any M5's tho?

Postby equipped2ripp » September 24th, 2008, 7:32 pm

yep.. a couple M5s.

Chipz

Postby Chipz » September 24th, 2008, 10:33 pm

I cyah remember the last letter in d license plate but the blue bentley PB* 72
Allyuh must know that no. so i shouldn't say who it is

Skanky

Postby Skanky » September 25th, 2008, 3:20 pm

Funny enough I saw these exact two cars side by side on Sunday in the Changi airport.....the contests with the cars always parked up in the middle of the airports.

Morpheus23

Postby Morpheus23 » September 25th, 2008, 3:31 pm

Skanky wrote:Image

Funny enough I saw these exact two cars side by side on Sunday in the Changi airport.....the contests with the cars always parked up in the middle of the airports.

:shock: What airport was that?

I saw the same 2 cars at Gatwick Int. England last month yo. Competition also(May be the same competition).

snowman

Postby snowman » September 25th, 2008, 3:38 pm

heard rumors of Aston Martin on the highway the other day. And a Maybach in this country will over throw all.

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » September 25th, 2008, 3:48 pm

snowman wrote:heard rumors of Aston Martin on the highway the other day. And a Maybach in this country will over throw all.

but ent a big boy in the government checked out a maybach?

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 25th, 2008, 3:51 pm

ilovethispic. :D

snowman

Postby snowman » September 25th, 2008, 3:53 pm

wickedestman wrote:
snowman wrote:heard rumors of Aston Martin on the highway the other day. And a Maybach in this country will over throw all.

Who Patos? I heard he was indeed checking one out

Skyline_babe

Postby Skyline_babe » September 25th, 2008, 4:00 pm

^^^ ehheh :?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 25th, 2008, 9:19 pm

i was gonna upload a pic of PCE 55 and PBX 55 for alluh, it'll smoke all of those cars......someone should post a professional digi-cam pic of it. If not settle for the phone cam pic.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » September 25th, 2008, 10:23 pm

Morpheus23 wrote:

:shock: What airport was that?

I saw the same 2 cars at Gatwick Int. England last month yo. Competition also(May be the same competition).

My bad you're right it was Gatwick mixing it up with Changi in Singapore.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 25th, 2008, 10:52 pm

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 25th, 2008, 10:54 pm

sr20ve wrote:Image

You should see it now. It'll make you want to cry.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » September 25th, 2008, 10:59 pm

it for sale?? maybe i can save it

Conrad

Postby Conrad » September 25th, 2008, 11:02 pm

Isn't this Frankie's Countach? Last time I saw it...approx 3-5 mths aback it was parked in Speedway in San Juan.

Rumour is it's a kit car...some say they've seen the actual Lambourghini emblem and what not on the engine.

wickedestman

Postby wickedestman » September 25th, 2008, 11:39 pm

snowman wrote:
wickedestman wrote:

Who Patos? I heard he was indeed checking one out

yip d man himself...

saw a new royal saloon roll een uwi today.. like they listened to the driver and got one again for the presi max

x2floor, PCE 55 and PBX 55, elaborate more plzzz :pics: :wiggle:

damieG82

Postby damieG82 » September 26th, 2008, 9:02 am

x2floor wrote:i was gonna upload a pic of PCE 55 and PBX 55 for alluh, it'll smoke all of those cars......someone should post a professional digi-cam pic of it. If not settle for the phone cam pic.

Post your phone pics... I wanna see

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 26th, 2008, 9:19 am

dem like 2 very famous vehicles in trini right now. surprised some aint know bout it yet. both are RWD and have 4-doors. One is a Supercharged V8 7GTRONIC and the next a V10 SMG. Both 0-60 in under 5 seconds and hitting the 1/4 mile in under 13s.....guess yall know what they are.

what about exotic SUV's? eg. PCE 71

Postby 16 cycles » September 26th, 2008, 9:24 am

might not be an exotic per say but can someone dish out the specs on PBL 500

that benz is a beast....not sure if its a S class or what....but would like to know the specs....

saw it accelerating over 180kmph as silent as a lamb many moons ago