BANzai Rastafarai wrote:W2J wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:[quote="No CT9A"]so then why all the props when aaron did 9.9?
no no,
see, crying down one mans achievement is not the issue at hand here,
still all props goes to travis and the central speed crew for accomplishing the 1st 9 sec drag car so far, but its the ranting and raving about things like:
KING SR20 this and that,
and sayin things like: "bajan does only mash up ting"again... if you ask aaron whose fault wasit when his build got damaged, he'll say: it was his own fault.
yet, the IMMATURE annoying 2nrs who carry about themselves like some chaguanas/penal k00lie is what annoys everyone.
therefore, we currently await all the minions response; hondamatic,rickjam,drlancer,dmt96636(whaever) lol
blessingz
then why did he change his tuner?
blingdown15 wrote:
no wat singh did was mash up chris engine i ent hearing nobody talk bout that.
copper_shot wrote:blingdown15 wrote:
sooooo.....
i aint hearing nobody talk bout when i mash up yuh gyul... but yuh doh see me coming on tuner and complaining like ah maccomehman...
it have no borrow engine lil boy...stop making ah ass of yuhself...
just goes to show how idle ppl are...to make up something random like that
copper_shot wrote:blingdown15 wrote:
sooooo.....
i aint hearing nobody talk bout when i mash up yuh gyul... but yuh doh see me coming on tuner and complaining like ah maccomehman...
it have no borrow engine lil boy...stop making ah ass of yuhself...
just goes to show how idle ppl are...to make up something random like that
dyz wa he tellin everybody, but 2 c dat up in camden 2nite is a miracle , a wonder where he get connecting rods from so fas , but den again dez bout d 3rd engine he mash up , so he sure 2 have spares lyin around.....................Dragsta wrote:all the KINGS horses and all the KINGS men, have to pack up and come back again!!!
btw he just blew the head gasket, not the engine
he is comin out 2NITE